Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Are you interested in?

Blyde River Canyon Nature Reserve
Blyde River Canyon Nature Reserve Tours
74 Tours & Activities
Nature and Wildlife
29 Tours & Activities
Day Trips
21 Tours & Activities

Full-Day Panorama and Blyde River Canyon Guided Tour from Nelspruit

star-4.510 Reviews
Nelspruit, South Africa
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Full-Day Panorama and Blyde River Canyon Guided Tour from Nelspruit

From $103.23

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers
You will not receive a refund if you cancel. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon10 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds


Combine visits to the Blyde River Canyon, Bourke's Luck Potholes, Lisbon Falls, God's Window, and the Small Drakensberg range on this full-day tour from Nelspruit. This panoramic tour of the area includes short stops at each spot, with a guide's commentary to fill you in on the history, culture, and environment of each highlight. Lunch at the local favorite Harrie's Pancakes included, as well as round-trip transportation from Nelspruit hotels.
  • Highlights tour of Blyde River Canyon region
  • Travel the Panorama Route to see God's Window, Bourke's Luck Potholes, and other landmarks
  • Insightful guided commentary on the culture and history of the region
  • Lunch at Harrie's Pancakes included
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off in Nelspruit
  • All entrance fees included
Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Local guide
Food and drinks, unless specified

Departure Point

Traveler pickup is offered
Any where in Nelspruit,White River and Hazyview

Departure Time

7:30 AM
  • Confirmation will be received within 48 hours of booking, subject to availability
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Kruger Flexi Tours
This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


10 Reviews
3 stars
1 star

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-3 of 10 reviews
Definitely a tour and a guide to recommend!
, May 2021
That was a great day, and I can't imagine a possible better way to spend travelling through panoramic road. Gorgeous views and places to see and a perfect guide: knowledgeable, interesting, insightful and caring. Great stories about each of the places, on history and country in general. Thanks for humor and care.
icon Response from Host , May 2021
Thank you. What a wonderful day we had ,good weather good company. Thanks Crazy Dave
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
The day was rainy and misty, therefore, we could not see anything accept 3 waterfalls and the potholes ☹☹☹
, Dec 2020
Seeing the potholes. However, we really had expected more. A plan should be in place to ensure customers (tourists) don't pay and end up spending for nothing really. It feels like a robbery.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2020
Thank you for your review. Firstly what do you want me to do about the weather? We note that you booked at 7 hours before departure(departure was 7 am) at midnight. You had travelled in the rain to Nelspruit, you are a local person South African and what more you informed me about the rain on your phone. I am sorry we tried our best we went to all the places as per Itinerary . What more can I do ,would you have been happy if I had cancelled the tour No !? Robbery is very harsh word, as I was the guide I tried to go out of my way. In the end after lunch you said take us back to the hotel. Thanks for reviewing us. Have a wonderful Christmas. Thanks Dave Thanks Dave
Panorama and Blyde River Canyon Guided Tour
, Aug 2019
It was a fantastic place to visit. Luckily there were no clouds or fog. On the down side, it was bit difficult to communicate with local tour provider. Very delayed response. Big gap between breakfast and lunch - 9 hours with only water to drink. Need to plan to have a break around mid day for lunch. Tour guide was very knowledgeable. Need to make sure to provide complete details of your stay location otherwise it will cost additional amount for pick up and drop off.
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thanks for the great review. We understand the 9 hour break but please rember we did pick up 100 km away from Nelspruit toward Mozambique and thus to get everything in it is very difficult in a short time .We normally take 10 to 11 hours for this tour in your case it was a 15 hour tour. We always answer emails promptly and you have our telephone number.Sorry it was difficult to get us. Thanks for a great day and hope you got back to Australia safely Thanks Dave

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 8541P5

Compare Similar Experiences

Full-Day Panorama and Blyde River Canyon Guided Tour from Nelspruit
Full-Day Panorama and Blyde River Canyon Guided Tour from Nelspruit


10 hours

Free Cancellation



11 hours

Free Cancellation



12 hours

Free Cancellation



2 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



8 hours

Free Cancellation



3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation



7 hours

Free Cancellation



8 hours

Free Cancellation


Explore Similar Things to Do