• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 1048 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: New York City, New York
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the New York Dinner Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1048 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Best trip to see all of new york great food loads of drink would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was fantastic the best experience ever!!!! The food was excellent and the service was fantastic!! My favourite evening in New York xxx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very nice evening, was cool as it was late fall. Only drawback was finding a cab after as none stop close by. Beautiful views of the city and Statue of Liberty, service was excellent and food was good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a fantastic time, will defiantly recommend .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely fabulous! A perfect end, to a perfect holiday! :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good food, great looks at New York at night, will come back again,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The dinner cruise was better than we thought it would be. The yacht was beautiful. The food was very good. And the service was A+. My husband and I went with another couple, on a little mini vacation. We all had a wonderful time. The sight seeing was awesome! We had window seats. Great view. Would recommend the window seats, and if you want to have a few cocktails I would also recommend the bar package. Would definitely do again if we go back to NYC.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We enjoyed everything about this cruise would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was better than expected, food, entertainment, service, and staff. We would highly recommend this to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Celebrating my wife's 60th birthday - couldn't fault the experience.
From the moment we boarded our waiter introduced himself and was very attentive throughout the evening without being overpowering.
Food was excellent and the whole evening was extremely enjoyable.
If there's a downside it's the fact the men are requested to wear a jacket which meant carrying one from the UK - it went on the back of the chair - was never worn during the evening - was never worn at any time during the rest of our holiday - maybe this rule should be reviewed but it didn't spoil the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very pleasant experience. My girlfriend and I recently went on this tour for our anniversary. staff is very polite, atmosphere is romantic and cozy, music is jazzy and sinatra-ish. The only flaw I would report is portioning of the appetizers and dinner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great experience. Food and service was outstanding. Would recommend it to friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had an amazing night four of us went we celebrated two mile stone birthdays food was fab the staff very great and the photo shots we did we're great the night views were amazing best night I've had in a long time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a blast! There were eight of us together for a long awaited reunion of old friends (4 couples - 2 from Scotland, 2 from california, and my wife and I from New Mexico). We booked seperately and were not seated together but the staff quickly regrouped and got us together nicely. The staff on the boat was great and our head waiter, Clayton, made sure we were well taken care of the entire time.. He also kept us informed about what was going on "meal wise" when we wanted to roam around and go out on deck for photo ops. The food was good and the DJ was very nice in playing some country music so my wife and I could do some dancing. All in all, it was one of the highlights of our trip!1 Thank you for a great time!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

First class,The food,the service,and the wonderful sight of New York at night.Never to be forgotten.I would recommend this trip to everyone.

Special Offer
$173.72 Save $47.17

From USD $ 126.55

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 31001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message