Recherches récentes
Effacer

Entrée au Coca-Cola Orlando Eye

Orlando, Floride
2

Désolé, ce produit n’est pas disponible actuellement

Voir des produits similaires
Annulation gratuite
jusqu'à 24 heures avant
Chargement des options disponibles…


icon30 minutes  (environ)
Billet papier

Vue d'ensemble

Achetez votre billet pour le Coca-Cola® Orlando Eye et envolez-vous dans des cieux d'un bleu éclatant (120 mètres)! Faites une rotation de 25 minutes dans l’un des 30 modules en verre climatisé pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 15 personnes. Depuis votre place sur la plus haute roue d’observation de la côte Est, admirez les vues dégagées sur les nombreux lacs, le littoral et les parcs à thèmes colorés de la région. Mise à niveau pour l'admission combo à d'autres attractions comme SEA LIFE Orlando, Legoland et Madame Tussauds.
  • Billet d'entrée pour The Coca-Cola Orlando Eye
  • Tournez sur la plus haute roue d'observation de la côte est
  • Montez dans une capsule transparente pour des vues aériennes d'Orlando et de ses paysages verdoyants
  • Découvrez des sites variés, des parcs de loisirs à proximité jusqu'à Cap Canaveral, lorsque tout est clair
  • En savoir plus sur la région via l'iPad de chaque capsule
Votre trajet à bord du Coca-Cola Orlando Eye commence par International Drive, un haut lieu des attractions locales. Rendez-vous au lieu de l'événement et utilisez votre passe pour une entrée rapide. Avant de monter à bord, obtenez toutes les informations essentielles sur le trajet avec 4D Cinema Experience. Puis dirigez-vous vers la plate-forme d’embarquement et prenez une place sur l’une des 30 capsules climatisées et munies de fenêtres.

Profitez d’un trajet passionnant de 25 minutes sur la plus haute roue d’observation de la côte Est. Admirez les vues panoramiques sur les paysages verdoyants et côtiers du centre de la Floride lorsque la grande roue atteint son apogée avec sa rotation maximale de 120 mètres (400 pieds). Vous pouvez en apprendre davantage sur les environs sur l'iPad de la capsule et prendre des photos instantanées des parcs à thèmes dynamiques de la région, des zones humides luxuriantes, des plages tropicales et peut-être de Cap Canaveral par temps clair.

Remarque: associez votre Orlando Eye à l’admission à Madame Tussauds Orlando, SEA LIFE Orlando et / ou Legoland Florida. Faites votre choix de combo à l'achat.

Vous avez des questions ?

icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 5343ORLEYE

Parcourir les activités similaires

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Advertisement
Advertisement
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Questions?

Call (888) 651-9785

Special Offer

Book and save 14% compared to the price of local admission! Or book a 2- or 3-attraction combo ticket and save 30% compared to the price of local admission!

Get your ticket to The Coca-Cola® Orlando Eye and soar 400 feet (120 meters) into bright blue skies! Take a 25-minute spin in one of the 30 air-conditioned glass pods that can hold up to 15 people. From your spot on the East Coast’s tallest observation wheel, marvel at unobstructed views of the region's many lakes, coastline and colorful theme parks. Upgrade for combo admission to other attractions like SEA LIFE Orlando, Legoland and Madame Tussauds.

Highlights

  • Admission ticket for The Coca-Cola Orlando Eye
  • Take a turn on the tallest observation wheel on the East Coast
  • Ride in a transparent capsule for aerial views of Orlando and its verdant landscape
  • Look out at a variety of sights, from nearby theme parks all the way to Cape Canaveral, when it's clear
  • Learn about the area via each capsule's iPad

What You Can Expect

The Coca-Cola Orlando Eye Admission

Go for a ride on the Orlando Eye!

Your ride on The Coca-Cola Orlando Eye begins on International Drive, a hotspot for local attractions. Make your way to the venue and flash your pass for quick entry. Before hopping on, get all the essential info about the ride with the informational 4D Cinema Experience. Then head to the boarding deck and grab a spot on one of the 30 windowed, air-conditioned capsules. 

Enjoy an exciting 25-minute ride on the East Coast’s tallest observation wheel. Marvel at panoramic views of central Florida’s verdant and coastal landscape as the Ferris wheel hits the peak of its 400-foot (120-meter) high rotation. You can learn about the surroundings on the capsule’s iPad, and snap photos of the region’s vibrant theme parks, lush wetlands, tropical beaches and perhaps Cape Canaveral on a clear day.

Note: Bundle your Orlando Eye ride with admission to Madame Tussauds Orlando, SEA LIFE Orlando and/or Legoland Florida. Make your combo selection at purchase.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message