Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Erice, Saline di Nubia, Segesta

star-4
|
Palermo, Italy
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From $336.49 per group (up to 3)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 travelers1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon8 hours  (Approx.)
Private experience
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket

Overview


Reviews

4.0
star-4
5 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-1
Worst tour I ever had
naimy84
, Dec 2019
“Tour” is basically you being driven around with no history or commentary. 3 out of the 4 places were closed, after that I just had it and decided to end it and go back to Palermo. No organisation before the tour, no planning, no warning that places might be closed, no apologies after, just “oh well” attitude. You are better off just going on your own or finding a better company. Most money I spent on a tour and worst tour I had.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Dear Sir, we are sorry to read this review, but we specify that the tour you booked did not include a guide (but only private transfers with driver) and free visits. The departure of the tour was scheduled, according to your request, at 6.50am (you arrived early in the places of interest - for this reason the visiting places were still closed) Anyway, your driver was helpful and tried to do everything possible to guarantee an excellent service, but you decided to stop the tour (because of your impatience). We are sorry because we are used to offering unique experiences ... our customers always end their visits happy and smiling. Our company is confident of our suppliers and the quality services they offer ... When you booking, you certainly misunderstood services and conditions. Best regards. Complaints office

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 202173P3

Explore Similar Things to Do