Recent Searches
Clear
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Climb Up the Eiffel Tower - Summit Included By Lift

|
Paris, France
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
2

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Free Cancellation
up to 24 hours in advance

Tour Options

Loading available options...

At a Glance

2 hours (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
Offered in: English
See Paris through new eyes on a guided ascent of the iconic Eiffel Tower, climbing 690 steps then riding a glass-walled elevator right to the summit, 906 feet (276 meters) above the city. Shift perspective... More
See Paris through new eyes on a guided ascent of the iconic Eiffel Tower, climbing 690 steps then riding a glass-walled elevator right to the summit, 906 feet (276 meters) above the city. Shift perspective as you look through the glass floor on the first story; discover the tower’s history in the multimedia room; opt to cap off your adventure with a glass of bubbles at the summit champagne bar.

Highlights

  • Ascend to the summit of the Eiffel Tower with a guide
  • Peer through the vertiginous glass floor on the first story
  • Ride a glass-walled elevator to the top of the structure
  • Soak up panoramic views across Paris from an international icon

What To Expect

Itinerary
This is a typical itinerary for this product

Stop At: Eiffel Tower, 5 Avenue Anatole France, 75007 Paris France

Visit Lady Eiffel and discover an incredible view of Paris from above! Enjoy fascinating stories by your local, passionate host, take pictures and create memories for a lifetime!

Duration: 2 hours

What's Included

Second Floor and Summit Access
Local, expert guide
Glass Floor on the 1st Level
Multimedia Room Access
Food and beverages
Tips and Gratuities
Skip the Line Tickets

Departure & Return

Departure Point

38 Avenue de la Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris, France

Return Details

Eiffel Tower, Paris, France

Before You Book

The fine print

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Summit is not wheelchair- nor stroller-accessible
  • Not recommended for people with heart- or respiratory diseases
  • Not recommended
... More
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Summit is not wheelchair- nor stroller-accessible
  • Not recommended for people with heart- or respiratory diseases
  • Not recommended for people with limited mobility
  • Meet our host at our store, 38 avenue de la Bourdonnais (5 min from the Eiffel Tower)
  • Please be at the meeting point
... More
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Summit is not wheelchair- nor stroller-accessible
  • Not recommended for people with heart- or respiratory diseases
  • Not recommended for people with limited mobility
  • Meet our host at our store, 38 avenue de la Bourdonnais (5 min from the Eiffel Tower)
  • Please be at the meeting point fifteen minutes before the start of your activity. If you're late, you'll likely miss out :)
  • Please note that this is not a skip the line tour
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Please be aware that there are unfortunately no restrooms available at our boutique
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers

Cancellation Policy

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.


Reviews

3.5
8 Reviews
5 Star
3
4 Star
1
3 Star
0
2 Star
1
1 Star
3
Reviews by Viator travelers
VERY GOOD TOUR
Cosmopolitan74906
, Aug 2019
We had a really good time! The lady guide was nice , though she seemed a bit tired, perhaps with her previous climbs till the 2nd level earlier in the day! And here she was, with yet another group trying to do the same thing all over again. But don't get me wrong - she was really patient, nice & informative despite this! Thank you :)
Sebas was a great tour guide
Nicole N
, Aug 2019
The tour itself was great. It didn’t take long at all to walk up the stairs to the first and second floor even in the heat. Sebas was knowledgeable and funny. Definitely recommend this tour!
NO SUMMIT and PAID FOR ACCESS
Voyager507737
, Aug 2019
I was extremely disappointed in this tour!! We paid for 3 tickets to go to the summit and after waiting in a long long line we were not allowed access beyond the second floor. Our tour guide Kena conveniently disappeared after we reached the 2nd floor. I am requesting a refund for my tickets!! We waited in that long line to get to the summit. Others were allowed to get to the summit but we were not. The local tour guide limited our access by issuing tics that only allowed 2nd floor access. I am totally disappointed in Viator for not monitoring their local tour companies. This was the one tour we were all looking forward to....
Very bad!! We did not get what we payed for and we payed to much for nothing!!!!
vibekevald
, Jul 2019
We waitet in line for just as long as everyone else and we did not get tickets to the top floor eventhough we payed for it.
Eiffel Tower Climb
Cogi
, Jun 2019
This was a wonderful experience. The guide was very knowledgeable on the history of the Eiffel Tower and didn’t hurt that he was funny too!!
Response from Host , Jun 2019
Hi Cogi, Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to History Group Paris. We appreciate that you enjoyed our visit, Let us know who was your guide Hope to see you again on your next trip to Paris :) Veronica DUQUE RAMIREZ Manager Opérationnel - HISTORY GROUP
Unprofessional Service
Voyager26173276563
, Jun 2019
We booked the Eiffel tower tour with climb to second floor and elevator to summit. The summit was closed and we could not make it to the summit. The guide took us back to the office, which was a 15 minute walk to get us a refund, but the office stated that we would need to get the refund from Viator. It did not look like there was enough communication to make the process smooth. Will surely not book with Viator in future.
Response from Host , Jul 2019
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to History Group Paris. We are sorry about this incident, regarding the summit of Eiffel Tower, we invite you to contact your provider "Viator" for the partial refund. Hope to see you again on your next trip to Paris :) Veronica DUQUE RAMIREZ Manager Opérationnel - HISTORY GROUP
Great Guide and Staff!
Fearless18274078588
, May 2019
The staff were awesome - we had an issue booking, and they were helpful and kind in getting it fixed. We then messed up and showed up late to the tour - instead of turning us away, they went out of their way to help rebook for another time, which ended up amazing.
Response from Host , Jul 2019
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to bring your concerns to History Group Paris. We appreciate that you enjoyed our visit, Let us know who was your guide Hope to see you again on your next trip to Paris :) Veronica DUQUE RAMIREZ Manager Opérationnel - HISTORY GROUP
Titulo Engañoso
josegarter
, Aug 2019
Te dicen que el acceso hasta la cumbre es en ascensor pero no te dicen que los dos primeros pisos subes andando casi 700 escalones,buena estrategia para vender entradas

Product code: 7845P50

Explore Similar Things to Do