Paris, France
Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

À partir de 264,05 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Chargement des options disponibles…

Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

clock-o16 heures (environ)
ticket-oBillet mobile

Vue d'ensemble

Faites-vous une courte excursion Paris/Londres d’une journée avec un trajet dans le train à grande vitesse Eurostar. Vous serez à Londres après seulement 2 heures 15 de trajet, avec une journée complète pour explorer les sites touristiques de la capitale anglaise - Big Ben, la Tour de Londres, le Palais de Buckingham, l'Abbaye de Westminster et bien plus encore - grâce à une excursion en bus à arrêts multiples et croisière touristique sur la Tamise. Grâce aux commentaires instructifs et à la possibilité de descendre du bus pour explorer à votre guise, c'est le moyen idéal de découvrir Londres. À la fin de votre journée, reprenez l'Eurostar qui vous ramènera à Paris en toute simplicité.
Commencez votre excursion d’une journée de Paris à Londres dans le centre de la capitale française, où vous pourrez retrouver votre hôte et obtenir votre billet aller-retour en Eurostar. Montez à bord du train de 8:13, qui vous dépose à Londres à environ 9:30, après un trajet de 2 heures 15.

Une fois à la station St Pancras de Londres pour retrouver votre hôte londonien, recevez votre billet pour l’excursion en bus à arrêts multiples de la ville. Votre hôte vous accompagnera à l’arrêt de bus de la station St Pancras et où vous serez libre de découvrir la capitale anglaise par vous-même. Pour vous rendre directement à votre excursion en bus à arrêts multiples, prenez la ligne noire Station Connector jusqu'à l'arrêt de bus touristique que vous souhaitez (vous pouvez changer pour ligne rouge à Baker Street si nécessaire). Montez à bord du prochain bus à impériale pour commencer votre présentation de la ville. Cliquez sur le lien « Informations supplémentaires » pour consulter l'itinéraire du parcours

L’excursion en bus offre un aperçu idéal des siècles d'histoire de Londres, avec un commentaire audio informatif disponible en plusieurs langues pour expliquer les sites autour de vous. Descendez du bus à n'importe quel point que vous souhaitez explorer à pied, y compris des sites tels que Big Ben, la Tour de Londres, l’Abbaye de Westminster, le Palais de Buckingham, Piccadilly Circus, Trafalgar Square et les Chambres du Parlement.

Votre billet d'excursion à arrêts multiples comprend également une croisière sur la Tamise. Pour profiter de cette offre, descendez du bus à l'arrêt Westminster et montez à bord du bateau à proximité pour voir la ville depuis un autre point de vue.

C’est à vous d’organiser votre journée comme vous le voulez, et à Londres vos options sont nombreuses. Visitez un musée mondialement célèbre. Promenez-vous dans un parc pittoresque. Profitez d'un déjeuner et d’une pinte dans un pub anglais traditionnel.

Après environ huit heures à Londres, faites le trajet de retour à la station St Pancras (n'oubliez pas de prévoir suffisamment de temps après la visite pour revenir à la gare) pour monter à bord de l’Eurostar Londres/Paris pour le trajet de retour vers la capitale française. Vous arriverez à Gare du Nord dans la soirée.

Avis

Avis des voyageurs Viator

3,5
354 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
r
, juil. 2013

Bonjour,
Ce fut un bon service de la part de cityrama, le parcours jusqu'à la gare du Nord en autobus et les billets puis le guide jusqu'au Douane. Par contre il aurait fallu comprendre mieux comment fonctionnait notre billet, en ce qui concerne le wagon a prendre, le bon et vite car le numéro du wagon est écrit par terre et sur le wagon mais il faut etre attentif et calme. A St-Pancras l'autobus a arrêts multiples tres bien mais pas vite car il y a beaucoup de trafic et pas le temps de visiter.Pour le retour a St-Pancras, on a faillit manquer le dernier train de 7hr car encore une fois les autobus a arrêts multiples ne respectent pas leurs horaires et sont tres tres en retard trop de trafic trop de congestion. Dans l'ensemble tres bon voyage et bon agence. Merci
Nicole Marceau

M
, oct. 2018

Fomos muito bem atendidos, e um passeio muito rápido mas para quem quer conhecer de um modo rápido Londres e ter a oportunidade de atravessar o canal da mancha, recomento. Se não estiver chovendo melhor ainda possui uma visão macro dos principais pontos turísticos de Londre em um dia.

C
, oct. 2018

We were met on time at the Eurostar, received clear instructions and our tickets. Once in London we were met again hopped on the bus, took a wonderful Thames ride. Wonderful trip

r
, sept. 2018

This can be planned on your own at over 1/2 the cost. The guide met us at the Eurostar station, gave us our tickets, and left. We did everything else on our own. There was a guide that met us in London, but all he did was show us where the hop on hop off bus was. It was a great experience, but not worth the money for this tour guide.

t
, sept. 2018

London is Fabulous! Very diverse and friendly. The one day pass for the tour buses and transportation not so much. Better to can it around to save time. Harrods souvenir section is a must!!

e
, juil. 2018

Viaje relarelám de París a Londres. Nos entregaron tickets del tren a la hrs y en londres los tucktic del autobús y crucero. Todo bien

M
, juil. 2018

Não tinha ninguém para nos recepcionar em St Pancras, em 22/04/2018 tentamos por diversas vezes contato com o número indicado no voucher mas ninguém resolveu o problema. Somos um casal de idosos e estávamos em um grupo de 12 pessoas que compraram este pacote de viagem de um dia pela Viator partindo de Paris para Londres pelo Eurostar e neste passeio incluía Cruzeiro pelo Rio Tamisa e não foi realizado. Fizemos uma reclamação e nos mandaram aguarda uma resposta. E até a presente data 11/07/2018 não obtivemos a devolução do que pagamos.

S
, avr. 2018

great service need better time schudule

V
, mars 2018

it was amazing!

r
, mars 2018

We enjoyed this trip. Very fast paced, but it's a great way to see main sites in London.


mobile_o
Vous n'arrivez pas à réserver en ligne ?
33 1 70 38 74 44
Appelez le 33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 2050LO

Parcourir les activités similaires

• Location: Paris, France
  • Duration: 16 hours (approx.)
From USD $ 274.05 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Make Paris to London a quick day trip with a ride on the high-speed Eurostar train. After just 2 hours 15 minutes you'll be in London, with a full day to explore the sights of the English capital – Big Ben, the Tower of London, Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbey and more – via a hop-on hop-off bus tour and sightseeing cruise on the Thames River. With informative commentary and the ability to get off the bus to explore at your leisure, it's the ideal way to see London. At the conclusion of your day trip, the Eurostar whisks you back to Paris with ease.

Highlights

  • Day trip from Paris to London on the Eurostar
  • Take the high-speed train to London for an easy day trip
  • See top London attractions such as Big Ben, Buckingham Palace, Tower of London on a narrated hop-on hop-off sightseeing tour
  • Enjoy a relaxing Thames River cruise
  • Spend up to eight hours in London before the train ride back to Paris

Why Our Insiders Chose This Tour

What You Can Expect

London Day Trip from Paris by Eurostar including Thames River Cruise

See the wonders of London like the London Eye

Begin your Paris to London day trip in the center of the French capital, where you'll meet your host and get your round-trip Eurostar ticket. Board the 8:13am train, which deposits you in London at about 9:30am after a 2 hour 15 minute trip.

Arrive at London's St Pancras station to meet your London host and receive your ticket for the hop-on hop-off bus tour of the city. Your host escorts you to the St Pancras station bus stop and leaves you to see the English capital independently. To get right to your hop-on hop-off tour, take the Station Connector black line to whichever sightseeing bus stop you wish (you can change to the red line at Baker Street if needed). Climb aboard the next double-decker bus to start your introduction to the city. Click on 'View additional info' below to see a map of the bus routes.

The sightseeing bus tour offers an ideal overview of London's centuries of history, with an informative audio commentary available in multiple languages to explain the sights around you. Hop off the bus at any point that you want to explore on foot, including sights such as Big Ben, the Tower of London, Westminster Abbey, Buckingham Palace, Piccadilly Circus, Trafalgar Square and the Houses of Parliament.

Your hop-on hop-off sightseeing ticket includes a cruise on the River Thames, too. To take advantage of this, disembark from the bus tour at the Westminster stop and board the nearby boat to see the city from a different vantage point.

The day is yours to construct as you like, and in London your options are plentiful. Visit a world-famous museum. Stroll through a picturesque park. Enjoy lunch and a pint in a traditional English pub.

After roughly eight hours in London, make your way back to St Pancras station (be sure to leave enough time after sightseeing to return to the station on time) to climb back on the London-to-Paris Eurostar for the return trip to the French capital. You'll arrive at Gare du Nord station in the evening.

View additional info

Customer Reviews

Veronica O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended March 2018

it was amazing!

rose bernardino United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended March 2018

We enjoyed this trip. Very fast paced, but it's a great way to see main sites in London.

Rocco

5 star rating: Highly Recommended January 2018

Lots of fun especially the tour of the tower of London.

LINDA A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended October 2017

Best time ever. Luckly i had a friend meet me who lives in London or don't think I would have seen everything I wanted as the hop on hop off bus has to deal with trafffic..better using the tube. Lovely train ride also. well worth the time and money

amanda.campos07

5 star rating: Highly Recommended May 2017

This tour was amazing!

Jackie Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended April 2017

Fast and relaxing

Lynette S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended April 2017

We spent a day in London. The trip was great. Everyone should do this.

Carmen M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended April 2017

This was one of the best trip I ever had!
This tour take us to really visit the best of London.
Excellent experience!!! It worth it!

Mary Lou R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended October 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed the high-speed train ride to and from London back to Paris. I had a great time on the bus tour and the river cruise. Also, had fun walking around London and taking pictures of historical sites.

I would highly recommend this day trip to London!

hzimm1955

5 star rating: Highly Recommended June 2016

This tour was amazing!

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message