Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Travel update: We’re doing our best to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Lunch Restaurant 58-Eiffel Tower Ticket and Seine River Cruise

|
Paris, France
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Loading available options...


icon5 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 11 more

Overview

What better way to experience the Eiffel Tower than by dining right inside the monument? With this tour, you not only get a delicious three-course lunch at the Eifel Tower's Restaurant 58, but also a skip-the-line ticket to the tower's second floor. As an extra bonus, you’ll get a pass for a boat cruise along the River Seine – just board at your leisure!
  • Enjoy a three-course lunch inside the Eiffel Tower, complete with a beverage
  • Get the option of adding on a pass to the top floor of the tower
  • Skip-the-line access to the second floor of the Eiffel Tower
  • Float along the river Seine on an included boat cruise

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Third-floor Eiffel Tower access is optional on this tour, a money-saver for those who'd rather opt out. 
3-course meal Lunch (starter, main course and dessert)
1 beverage (soft drink, glass of wine or glass of beer) and coffee
1 hour Seine River Cruise Sightseeing Ticket
Bottled water
Coffee and/or Tea
Alcoholic Beverages
Gratuities
Hotel Pick Up & Drop Off

Departure Point

21 Avenue de la Bourdonnais, 75007 Paris, France

Return Details

Eiffel Tower, Paris, France
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Attention: As the restaurant 58 Eiffel Tower is closed due to renovation, therefore the lunch will be taken at the Bistro Parisiens between September and March. The Bistro Parisiens is just in front of the Eiffel Tower.
  • The lunch will be etiher at 12pm or at 1:30 pm.
  • On the rare occasion that the summit is closed to the general public, for maintenance or safety reasons there is NO REFUND
  • Skip the line cant be guaranteed. Therefore there might be a waiting time to between 30 and 40 minutes.
  • All travellers must be present at the meeting point.
  • With your River Cruise ticket, you can get in any boat during the operating hours : From october to march ( a boat around every hours): from monday to friday: 10.30 am - 10 pm, saturday & sunday : 10 am -10.30 pm From april to june & september ( a boat around every 30 mins): from monday to friday: 10 am - 10.30 pm, saturday & sunday : 10 am -11 pm From jully to august ( a boat around every 30 mins): all days of the week : 10 am- 11 pm Special days: 24/12 : last departure at 5 pm 25/12: first departure at 10.40 am 31/12: last departure at 9.30 pm 01/01: first departure at 10.40 am 11/01: last departure at 4.15 pm 14/07: last departure at 2 pm
  • You are advised to wear comfortable shoes and take an umbrella in case of rain.
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infant seats available
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • If you choose to book the option « summit entrance » note that there can be some waiting time on the second floor to get into the elevators that will take you there.
  • You must stay in the Tower until the lunch from first entrance in the morning.
  • Please note that the entire Eiffel Tower is non-smoking.
  • The meeting point is outside the Eiffel Tower. Please do not go inside the Eiffel Tower yourself.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Paris Business and Travel SARL

All sales are final and incur 100% cancellation penalties. Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the maximum group size during Lunch Restaurant 58-Eiffel Tower Ticket and Seine River Cruise?
A:
This activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers.

See all safety measures taken by Lunch Restaurant 58-Eiffel Tower Ticket and Seine River Cruise.

Traveler Tips


  • "The longer you wait during the day, the longer the lines will get." See review
  • "This seems like a big cue, but only takes about half an hour to get through and go through security." See review

Reviews

4.0
star-4
38 Reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
6
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 38 reviews
star-1
Dissapointed
Timothy F
, Sep 2019
We expected to have lunch at the 58-Eiffel Tower Restaurant and it is closed until March! This was not disclosed to us until we had already booked the event. No refunds were given. DON'T BOOK THIS UNTIL AFTER MARCH!!!!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear Timothy F, Thank You for your review. We have no idea how you made your booking but it looks like you made it by phone call. If it is so, the agent should read you the "Know Before You Go" section of the booking. We already updated it in the booking description page long before you booked it. You could also read it in the booking page before proceeding to payment. We are sorry that you were dissapointed, but all details are there in the booking page and present. This is like you did not pay enough attention to it, before booking. Regards Reservations Team
star-5
Wonderful experience
dianneofina
, Aug 2019
I enjoyed this lunch tour compared to the dinner with seine river cruise and moulin rouge because we had more time to explore the view on our own pace than rushing to have dinner then seine river cruise then moulin rouge. With this one, we took seine river cruise when we are ready. I opted not to get moulin rouge as I don’t think my family and friends would be interested in it. I’ve watched it before and honestly, I didn’t even finish the whole show. I think I’m being biased because I’m from Las Vegas and I’ve seen shows much better than that for far less of the price.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Dear dianneofina, Thank You for your precious review about our services. We are glad to provide you the best experinces we can. We hope to see you back with us for your next travel plans. Reservations Team
star-5
Fantastic Day Out
470juneg
, Jul 2019
Fantastic day out finished with a lovely meal. The guide was really friendly providing advice on how to make the most of our visit. The views from the restaurant were amazing.
star-4
Lunch at the Tower
Vbowns
, Jul 2019
Absolutely the highlight of our trip. Although the teens didn’t love the food, the view and experience was amazing!
star-3
Lunch Restaurant 58-Eiffel Tower
Trail19331729090
, Jun 2019
Lunch was ok. Just nothing special. I'm jot sure why I have to have a minimum of 100 characters, but I am almost there.
star-5
Awesome experience
KarenP4381
, Jun 2019
Was such an incredible and well organised experience and we had an incredible window seat We would really recommend this for anyone visiting Paris
star-5
Worth it!
RCJY0714
, Jun 2019
This was a first visit to Paris for our 6 and 9 year old. I thought this tour was fantastic simply for skipping the line. However, our tour guide was excellent and the food at Restaurant 58 was quite good as well. I also thought a great addition was the Seine River cruise. This was an excellent value to our entire family. We are recommending this to our friends who are planning to visit this summer. Also, my parents booked the same tour separately, but I thought it was very nice that the tour guides allowed them to be in the same group as us. Thanks for being so accommodating!
star-5
Wonderful
dave222333
, Jun 2019
Our tour guide (Aida) was very organsied, patient and accommodating. She ensured we were well informed of what we needed to do during each stage (passing security etc), making sure non of us got lost en route and gave us a great historical background of what we were seeing from the Eiffel Tower. She also ensured our lunch reservation was confirmed and messaged us, which gave me peace of mind (I was unaware of the relationship tour operators have with the Eiffel Tower). Having a tour guide in our case was super useful, helped answer all of our questions saving us time instead of learning answers the hard way. My family decided not to do the boat cruise as we were a bit pressed for time. But I think this package is really good value for money.
star-1
SCAM ALERT
austinmax
, Jun 2019
DO NOT BOOK THIS TOUR. We had booked due to ignorance as I did not read the past reviews. Totally disorganized. They have you meet infront of a cafe on Ave de la Bourdonnais one block away from the Tower entrance early morning. Then you line up in security and you line up for a ticket ( they do not even have tickets ready). Once you are in with tons of other people then you meet all together at the 2nd floor wher guide gives a short inaccurate description of the tower you can read on your own at the tower or on the internet. They they let you go on your own. Never instructed on where the cruise was. They NEVER even confirmed our lunch reservation so they BREACHED the contract and supposedly did a minimal refund which I have yet to receive. You can arrange this all on your own easily for $17 tower entrance $35 lunch and $15 river cruise at HALF THE COST. YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED. THIS IS A SCAM!
star-4
Some good, some not so great
PilatesProf
, Jun 2019
The highlight of this package was definitely the Seine River cruise. An amazing way to see Paris especially if weather’s good and you can sit up top. It was definitely helpful to have the Eiffel Tower tickets handled by the guide but after that she provided only a little good I formation and ran off so quickly at the end we were all just looking at each other wondering what to do. The Eiffel Tower restaurant is not one of Paris’ best but the views are amazing and the 3 course meal was fine.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 7832P31

Explore Similar Things to Do