Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Tootbus Paris by Night Tour

Paris, France
Special Offer

From $25.42

$31.78 Save $6.36

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 1 hour 30 minutes (Approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Paris is known as the ‘City of Lights’ and this night tour affords spectacular views of the city’s illuminated landmarks. Travel around Paris on-board an open-top double-decker bus; explore Place de la Concorde, Place Vendôme, and Champs Elysées Avenue; and admire landmarks including the Eiffel Tower, the Paris Opéra, the Louvre Museum, and the River Seine.
  • Magnificent views of Paris’ evening illuminations
  • Comprehensive route include the Eiffel Tower, Louvre, and Champs Elysées
  • On-board audio commentary ensures you don’t miss anything
  • Ideal tour for first-time visitors to Paris or those short on time

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

See the "City of Lights" at its most dazzling, and warm up with a free welcome drink in winter.

What's Included

  • Discover Paris under a new light, marvel at he City of Light in all its splendor!
  • Enjoy stunning views of Paris' most instagrammable spots at night
  • Learn Key facts about Paris through the audio guide for adults and children
  • Experience the city in comfort and safety, your ride is eco-friendly!
  • Tootbus app free access including stop location, audio commentary and self-guided walking tours
  • Free wi-fi on board the bus
  • Food and drinks, unless specified
  • Gratuities

Departure & Return

Departure Point

  • 121 Pl. du Carrousel, 75001 Paris, France
    In the courtyard of the Louvre Museum opposite the glass pyramid

Return Details

  • Returns to original departure point

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 55 travelers
Operated by Tootbus

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

about cancellations

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Tootbus Paris by Night Tour?

A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
See all safety measures taken by Tootbus Paris by Night Tour.

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during Tootbus Paris by Night Tour?

A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Tootbus Paris by Night Tour.

Q:What is the social distancing policy during Tootbus Paris by Night Tour?

A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Tootbus Paris by Night Tour.

Q:What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Tootbus Paris by Night Tour?

A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Tootbus Paris by Night Tour.

Traveler Tips


It was a clear night when we went in early May but very cold on the upper deck so rug up.
Reviews
2.5
16 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-7 of 16 reviews
Great tour
Gail_S, Oct 2021
I took this tour because I wanted to see the Moulin Rogue at night all lit up. I did and it was worth that. I had no trouble with the audio. We did not drive past notre dame which was disappointing but I have another tour booked and hope to see it today. We happen to pass by the Eiffel Tower when the light was happening. So pretty. This tour is a really great overview of places and neighborhoods to go back and explore at a leisure pace.
Response from Host, Oct 2021
Dear Gail_s, Thank you for your wonderful comment regarding your visit in Paris with Tootbus. It is great reviews like this that motivate our team. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you on board very soon again and to keep on surprising you with new services to come. Sincerely, The Tootbus team in Paris
We never found the bus....
Diane_D, Oct 2021
We never found the bus. We were in the place instructed and coyld not locate the bus. Very disappointed
Response from Host, Oct 2021
Dear Diane_D, We are really sorry that you could not find the bus for our Paris by Night Tour. The bus stop is located in Place du Carrousel, 75001 ( in front of the Louvre Museum's Pyramid). Your satisfaction is our priority, thus we are taking into account your comment in order to improve the visibility of our signs. We invite you to contact us through our forms so that we can study your feedback with more detail and provide you with a solution. Kind Regards Tootbus Team Paris
Really bad exsperience, dont take this!!!
Alejandro_L, Nov 2019
Very dissapointed with Viator service. We bought a couple of tickets for the night tour and nobody appeared at the meeting point so we had to make another plan, then when I called OpenTours (the actual provider for the tour) they told me that their last tour is at 18:00 hrs but my ticket said 21:00 hrs!, then when I tried to call Viator support nobody answered the phone, And until today is not clear to me how to claim for a reimbursement. Nex time I'll go directly with the bus operators.
3 travelers found this review helpful
Paris by night
Tina U, Nov 2019
I was extremely disappointed! I had one night in Paris and was really looking forward to seeing the sights by night. I booked a ticket for the Open Tour Paris Night Tour via Viator. The ticket stated departure was 21.00. I got to the bus stop only to discover that in November the last bus was at 18.15. I still haven't seen Paris by night!
3 travelers found this review helpful
A great way to see Paris
Kim M, Jun 2019
This tour is a great way to see Paris from a unique standpoint. Particularly if you are only there for a short time this tour covers all the highlights with a good commentary. It was a clear night when we went in early May but very cold on the upper deck so rug up. The Eiffel Tower is spectacular but there is so much more that you wouldn't ordinarily see. A late finish but surprisingly many restaurants were still busy and so too the Metro. Well worth it.
Le bus n’est pas parti du...
Gaetan_D, Aug 2021
Le bus n’est pas parti du 11 rue Auber, nous n’avons donc pas pu profiter de l’activité et aucun contact ne réponds au téléphone ni aucune information n’est donné
Response from Host, Aug 2021
Cher visiteur, Nous sommes navrés que votre expérience avec nous n’ait pas été satisfaisante. Sur tous nos billets sont indiqués les horaires de départs ainsi que le lieu de rendez-vous. Nous vous invitons à prendre contact avec notre Service Client soit par email : customerservice-paris@tootbus.com , soit par téléphone au : 0142665656 afin de comprendre ce qui a pu se passer. Notre Service Client est disponible tous les jours de 9h à 17h, avec une coupure entre 13h et 14h. Nous attendons votre prochain contact afin de pouvoir vous proposer une expérience positive et inoubliable. Votre équipe Tootbus Paris
QUEJA
MCONCEPCION_V, Nov 2019
mala información en el ticket por parte de viator. no era la hora indicada ni el sitio indicado en él. pudimos cambiar los tickets para el día siguiente con el consiguiente perjuicio ocasionado en nuestra programación del viaje. El recorrido aceptable. caro para la oferta.

Questions?

Product code: 43811P7