Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

The Paris Pass®: with 75+ Attractions, Museums & Tours

Paris, France
  • 2 days (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Gain admission to more than 75 top Paris attractions with the Paris Pass — a flexible sightseeing package that lets you access the best the French capital has to offer, such as the Eiffel Tower, Palace of Versailles and Arc de Triomphe. Enjoy entrance to Parisian showstoppers like the Louvre Museum, and Centre Pompidou with the included Paris Museum Pass. Make the most of a 1-day hop-on hop-off Big Bus sightseeing tour, a Bateaux Parisiens river cruise, and other unique Parisian experiences including French wine tasting. Please note: Enjoy the extra flexibility in case your travel plans need to change: All passes are valid for two years from purchase date and only become activated with your first attraction visit.
  • Admission to more than 75 attractions including the Palace of Versailles, Eiffel Tower, and Arc de Triomphe
  • Entrance at the Louvre Museum, Pompidou Centre and more included
  • 1-day hop-on hop-off bus tour of Paris included
  • Choose from a 2-, 3-, 4-, or 6-day Paris Pass to fit your Paris trip
  • Save far more money than if you were to buy individual attraction tickets

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

This pass is indispensable for travelers who want to see as much as possible in Paris. You get a 1-day hop-on hop-off bus tour, a sightseeing river cruise, admission to some of the city's best-known sights, and a handy digital guide packed with instructions on how to access each attraction.

What's Included

  • Digital Paris Pass for the number of days purchased
  • 1-day Hop-On Hop-Off Bus tour of Paris
  • Bateaux Parisiens sightseeing cruise
  • Paris Museum Pass
  • Train ticket to go to the Palace of Versailles (€3.25)
  • Paris Museum Pass is not included on Youth passes (Most museums in Paris are free for under 18s).

What To Expect

Choose from a 2-, 3-, 4-, or 6-day pass to suit your schedule. Each pass is valid for the purchased number of calendar days from first attraction use. You need to redeem your included Paris Museum Pass at a central Paris location; bring a valid ID card as well as your digital Paris Pass and show the QR code to be scanned.

Your Paris Pass is a sightseeing package composed of two elements: the digital Paris Pass (providing access to a variety of tours and experiences), and the Paris Museum Pass (access to museums; available for the 2-, 3-, 4-, or 6-day pass). You are also given a digital guide packed with attraction information and reservation instructions.

With your guide and passes in hand, enjoy entry to more than 75 attractions in and around the French capital. Wander amid influential Western art at the Louvre Museum; admire contemporary sculptures at Centre Pompidou; and discover King Louis XIV’s elaborate palace, gardens, and fountains in Versailles.

Included in the price is a 1-day hop-on hop-off Big Bus ticket and a Bateaux Parisiens River Cruise. Check the included guide for a full list of attractions.

The Paris Pass

The Paris Pass® - Save money with free entry to over 75 Paris sights and attractions. With your Paris Pass, there is no need to use cash, simply show your pass for fast entry. Choose from a two, three, four or six day pass. • The Paris Pass® includes major sights from The Eiffel Tower, the Louvre, Pantheon, Arc de Triomphe, Musée d'Orsay, Centre Pompidou and many more! (Please note that the 2 and 3-day Paris Pass comes with a 2 day Paris Museum Pass. 4-day Paris Pass comes with a 4-day Paris Museum Pass and a 6-day Paris Pass comes with a 6-day Paris Museum Pass.)

6 days Admission Ticket Included

Eiffel Tower

Eiffel Tower Guided Climb 2nd Floor - The Eiffel Tower, Paris's most recognizable monument and a symbol of France, is an unmissable stop on a trip to the French capital. Get to know this world-famous structure from the inside out with an expert-led tour up 700 steps to its second platform. Please note: reservations are required for this activity.

1 hour Admission Ticket Free

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Paris Pass holders must pre-book a time slot for their visit to the Louvre, as well as the Eiffel Tower Guided Climb tour. Please refer to your post-purchase digital guide for full instructions on pre-booking of attractions and tours.
  • Please note: Youth passes (2-17 yrs) do NOT include a Paris Museum Pass. Most museums in Paris are free for under 18s.
  • You must collect your Paris Museum Pass at a redemption centre in Paris. Address: Big Bus Information Center - 11 Avenue de l'Opéra - 75009 Paris Open daily from 10AM to 5PM
  • An ID, together with your digital Paris Pass, will be need to be presented when collecting your Paris Museum Pass.
  • Some of the most popular tours and attractions require advanced reservations. Please refer to the included digital guide for full instructions before you go.
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Your Paris Pass is valid for 2 years from purchase date prior to first activation. Visiting your first attraction or collecting the Paris Museum Pass at the redemption centre activates your pass. After that your pass is valid for the remaining number of consecutive days purchased.
  • Paris Pass is valid for consecutive calendar days (not 24-hour periods). We advise you start early in the morning to get the most of your sightseeing.
  • Most museums and monuments in Paris are closed on Mondays and/or Tuesdays
  • For any accompanying children under 2 yrs old please check with each individual attraction or tour whether infants are accepted and/or need to pay an entrance fee.
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers

Cancellation Policy

This experience is non-refundable and cannot be changed for any reason. If you cancel or ask for an amendment, the amount you paid will not be refunded.

      about cancellations.

      Traveler Photos

      See more

      Traveler Tips


      Hop on hop bus is great for the first day to help get your bearings of where things are and what you want to see!
      It was very useful especially when taking buses or metro.
      Reviews
      4.0
      1,727 reviews
      Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
      0
      0
      0
      0
      0
      Reviews by Viator travelers.
      Showing 1-10 of 1,727 reviews
      Scam …do not buy
      Tina_B, Apr 2022
      This is a SCAM ! Do not get this Pass. I bought this pass to explore Paris for two days with my Daughter. While the tour bus recognized it the museums & cruise did not. Basically I paid over $276 for something that would have cost me $60. The Museum D’Orsy, the Louvre, and the amuse Rodin as well as the cruise would not take our passes. We tried both days and showed them they were included in the list.
      Response from Host, Apr 2022
      Hi Tina, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is very important to us. We would like to look into this for you, we kindly ask you to please send us your order information at feedback@leisurepassgroup.com. A member of our team would like to provide you with additional assistance. Many thanks, DB
      What Museum Pass?
      time2bondtravel, Sep 2022
      Viator needs to inform the museums of the purpose of a MUSUEM Pass. After using the link to book reservations for the Louvre, we were denied entry. The complaint was that the printout was not a ticket. It clearly stated ticket for entry and to scan the museum pass. Huge disappointment.
      Response from Host, Sep 2022
      Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so sorry to hear that you had an issue while trying to visit the Louvre Museum. We would certainly like to hear more about this. Are you able to email feedback@gocity.com, and include your order number, please? Your feedback will be used to help identify any gaps in communication. Go City -PS
      Don’t by this ticket with this company
      Maria_C, Aug 2022
      We can’t open the tickets you company is just taking the money of the client is a easy way of stilling. I trying to contact you a no one answered. Don’t by nothing with this company I lost 350.00 for nothing.
      Response from Host, Aug 2022
      Hello Maria, We work closely with all the partners on our passes and will make sure your comments are passed on to Viator. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip - and that you’ll give us another try in the future! Regards, Go City -MC
      DO NOT RECOMMEND to use VIATOR
      Rosa_B, Mar 2022
      So terrible experience using VIATOR wasn’t even able to book at all for the city attractions they offer not even my kids with much knowledge of internet. Trying several times made me loose time our vacations so embarrassing to let the family know it didn’t work for us. TERRIBLE TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE USING VIATOR!
      Response from Host, Mar 2022
      Hello Rosa! We work closely with all the partners on our passes and will make sure your comments are passed on to Viator. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip - and that you’ll give us another try in the future! Regards, Go City -MC
      2 travelers found this review helpful
      Not honestly represented.
      Jeri_J, Sep 2022
      Pass not honestly represented that’s it there is nothing more to say other than I would like to add a refund.
      Response from Host, Sep 2022
      Hello Jeri, We are sorry to hear that you have had a negative experience with our passes. We would like to provide you with additional assistance, please provide us with your order number at feedback@gocity.com. Regards, Go City -PS
      Paris Pass with Viator is a scam
      ZhiKit_P, Jun 2022
      This is a scam. Upon purchase they send you a QR code that is not the Paris Pass and you can't scan it at the big bus information centre to receive your museum pass. I tried calling the Viator helpline but all they did was imply that GO city were responsible for this and neglect responsibility. Calling the GO city helpline given by Viator was no help as it was a number in the US and nobody picked up. The lady at the big bus centre was kind enough to help me to contact someone she knew who works for the Paris Pass, and only then did I receive my Paris Pass confirmation email with the QR code that is used to be scanned when you visit attractions. The Paris Pass was very worth it, but don't buy it from Viator because they don't actually send you the Paris Pass, just a QR code that can't be scanned at attractions and is essentially useless. Thank god for the lady at the big bus information centre or else I would have paid Viator €170+ for the 4 day pass for nothing.
      Response from Host, Jun 2022
      Hello Zhikit_P, We work closely with all the partners on our passes and will make sure your comments are passed on to Viator. We hope that you’ll give us another try in the future!
      Worthless
      Kim_P, Jun 2022
      Horrible. It won’t sync online so you can’t make reservations in advance. And you need reservations for everything. Waste of hundreds of dollars.
      Response from Host, Jun 2022
      Hello Kim! It's not necessary to sync the order in the app to be able to use the passes and reservations must be made through our website. Regards, Go City -MC
      Parris pass
      Kari_K, Aug 2022
      Unable to sync with gocity. Had to pay for 2 tickets after purchasing the pass. Very disappointed with how complex this was.
      Response from Host, Aug 2022
      Hello Kari, It's not necessary to sync the passes in the app to be able to use them. Regards, Go City -MC
      A wonderful experience
      Gentian_G, Apr 2022
      Very useful and handy. We had a wonderful time and despite the weather, the Bateux Parisiens was a thrill at your palm. Thanks
      Response from Host, Apr 2022
      Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed using the pass while visiting Paris, and saved money as well! We can't wait to hear from you again in the future. Many thanks, DB
      1 traveler found this review helpful
      Requires advance planning
      Rebecca_D, Jul 2022
      We had a 2-day pass Monday/Tuesday, not worth it because viator doesn’t make instructions very clear to pick up the museum pass (different than the QR code you receive) at the BigBus office. Many museums are closed on Mondays, Versailles still requires advance tickets reserved (even w/pass), and crowds were so big at Musee D’Orsay, they stopped letting people in (we left 45 minutes after the line stopped moving). The purchase may be worth it with prior planning but reconsider if you’re not going to do your homework before using it.
      Response from Host, Jul 2022
      Hello Rebecca, we are sorry to hear of this experience and would like to provide you with additional assistance to rectify this for you, we kindly ask you to provide us with your order number at feedback@gocity.com Regards, Go City -MC
      Well worth it if you plan itinerary beforehand!
      debbie_h, Feb 2022
      Had no problems at all using our Paris pass we had planned our itinerary so that we would get our money’s worth. Read the instructions about where to pick museum pass, boat tickets and previous what you can and you can’t go wrong! We particularly enjoyed the Montmartre tour.
      Response from Host, Feb 2022
      Hi debbie_h, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed using the pass while visiting Paris, and saved money as well! We can't wait to hear from you again in the future. Many thanks, DB
      Paris trip of a lifetime. Simplified and affordable
      Lisa_P, Mar 2022
      Great suggestions and got the three day big bus pass so even though I walked a lot, got to do many items on my mist do list while in Paris.
      Response from Host, Mar 2022
      Hi Lisa_P Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate the positive feedback. It is great to hear that you enjoyed using the pass while visiting Paris, and saved money as well! We can't wait to hear from you again in the future. Many thanks, DB
      Wasted a lot of time...
      Jennifer_V, Dec 2021
      Wasted a lot of time looking for the ticket center. Which basically took up 1:2 of a day. The buses canes few and far between so we spent a lot of time waiting. Ran out of time and didn’t get to do a river cruise or much of anything.
      Response from Host, Jan 2022
      Dear Jennifer, we are sorry to hear about this inconvenience and apologize for the frustration it may have caused you. We would like to provide further assistance and kindly ask you to provide us your order number and email address, once received, we will reach out to you. Best regards, Go City - WS
      Very expensive for no...
      Stphanie_L, Aug 2022
      Very expensive for no concrete advantage. Reservations must be made anyway and no skip the line at Louvres (THE place with a real long line of 3hours waiting time!) and had to pay the entrance on top. Very disappointed and no way for refund.
      Response from Host, Aug 2022
      Hello Stphani, we are sorry to hear of this experience and would like to provide you with additional assistance to rectify this for you, we kindly ask you to provide us with your order number at feedback@gocity.com Regards, Go City -MC
      Great way to see Paris in a day
      michelle_w, Sep 2022
      Best way to see all of Paris in one day you can't see everything they showed you if you were on your own and then you know what you want to see and what you don't great to tour
      Response from Host, Sep 2022
      Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed using the pass, as well as its benefits. Best regards, Go City -PS
      This pass wasn’t accepted...
      Estera_B, Sep 2022
      This pass wasn’t accepted to many places and most of the museums were closed so couldn’t use the museum pass barley either . Only worked for two of them when we went. It would have been way cheaper to just buy tickets once you get to the places you want to go or make sure the attractions are open on the days traveling .
      Response from Host, Sep 2022
      Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. This feedback is extremely important to us, and we would like to investigate further. Can you please email us at feedback@gocity.com, including your order number and the attractions where your passes weren't accepted? A member of our team will look into this for you. Regards, Go City -PS
      So So
      Bryan_H, May 2022
      Probably could have purchased the hop-on/hop-off bus tour and river cruise individually for the same price. You need to go to a very specific location to get your museum pass BEFORE going to a museum. After standing in line for an hour+, we didn't have our museum pass (we missed reading that in the fine print, but that was our fault), we just paid our own entry to the Louvre so we didn't miss out.
      Response from Host, May 2022
      Hello Bryan! I am sorry to hear that you did not collect your museum pass before visiting the attractions, I hope you were able to enjoy the other attractions included in the pass. Regards, Go City -MC
      Paris wonderful, Paris pass not so much.
      William_F, Apr 2022
      Viator “tickets” were not helpful in gaining access to Louvre. ( even with timed reservation and bar code). Double step process requiring downloads was onerous and even impossible at museum D’ Orsay where administrators spent 45 minutes trying to help including phone call and 2 addresses for Viator in Paris, both of which we visited and no office was found. Entirely frustrating experience. Need one step process for tickets. “Paris Pass” nearly useless.
      2 travelers found this review helpful
      Mission impossible
      Adrian_V, Sep 2022
      Poorly explained and lack of instructions on redeeming with no response to online queries; and the French don't care...not worth the money.... just by tickets to where you want to go directly...
      Response from Host, Sep 2022
      Hello Adrian, we are sorry to hear of this experience and would like to provide you additional assistance to rectify this for you, we kindly ask you to provide us your order number at feedback@leisurepassgroup.com Regards, Go City -MC
      Too expensive for the benefits
      Mary_M, May 2022
      The Pass is good but the 2 day is not worth the price. The hop on hop off bus was to run until 6:30 but the driver said the buses stop at the Opera at 6:00, so we were left to pay Uber. If you get a longer pass it might be worth the cost but the long winded tour guides caused us to miss one of our reservations. Wouldn’t purchase again.
      Response from Host, May 2022
      Hello Mary! we are sorry to hear of this experience and would like to provide you additional assistance to rectify this for you, we kindly ask you to provide us your order number at feedback@leisurepassgroup.com Regards, Go City -MC
      1 traveler found this review helpful
      ...

      Questions?

      Product code: 2036PARIS