Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Phuket Jet Ski Tour To 7 Islands Include Pickup Transfer

Badge of ExcellencePatong, Thailand

From $205.29

per group (up to 2)

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 5 hours (approx.)
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Experience some of the best views in Thailand as you cruise through the turquoise waters on a jet ski on this island-hopping day tour from Phuket. Spend the day exploring seven different islands on this private drive-yourself jet ski tour, following your local guide to picture-postcard tropical islands fringed with beaches dotted with palm trees. As you speed around the archipelago, you’ll also glimpse a rich underwater world filled with colorful sea life.
  • Explore the amazing marine life and islands around Phuket
  • Spend the day cruising around to the best beaches with your local guide
  • Enjoy a private jet ski tour with the option to take a passenger on the back
  • Includes experienced guide, jet ski hire, hotel transfers, and lunch

What's Included

  • 4 or 5 hours tour (drive yourself)
  • Tour guide on his own jet ski
  • Lunch, drinking water, coconut or soft drink
  • Life Jacket, Snorkeling Mask
  • Accident & Travel insurance
  • 2 Person possible per Jet Ski
  • Free round trip transfer from Patong, Kata, Karon, Phuket Town
  • Extra Transfer Charge 300 Baht/PAX(Roundtrip) : Nai Thon, Nai Yang, Maikhao, Panwa, Layan, Rawai
  • Extra Transfer Charge 300 Baht/PAX(Roundtrip) : Naiharn, Surin, Kamala, Bang Tao

Departure & Return

Departure Point

Possible departure locations
View departure locations

Please Note

• You can also get picked up from anywhere in Phuket. • An extra charge will be applied for transfer in some Phuket areas. (To be advised) • No Extra : Patong, Kata, Karon, Phuket Town • Extra Transfer Charge 300 Baht/PAX(Roundtrip) : Nai Thon, Nai Yang, Maikhao, Panwa, Layan, Rawai, Naiharn, Surin, Kamala, Bang Tao • Please plan to meet your tour guide at your hotel lobby at least 10 minutes prior to the scheduled pick-up time • If you arrive more than 10 minutes late or after we have moved from your hotel, you may be considered a no-shows

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This is a private tour/activity. Only your group will participate

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

about cancellations.

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Phuket Jet Ski Tour To 7 Islands Include Pickup Transfer?

A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during Phuket Jet Ski Tour To 7 Islands Include Pickup Transfer?

A:The policies on sanitization are:
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized

Q:What is the social distancing policy during Phuket Jet Ski Tour To 7 Islands Include Pickup Transfer?

A:The policy on social distancing is:
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience

Q:What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Phuket Jet Ski Tour To 7 Islands Include Pickup Transfer?

A:The policies on staff health & safety are:
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff

Traveler Photos

See more
Reviews
4.5
90 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 90 reviews
Great and value for money
Rudolf_M, Aug 2022
Great tour. Value for money. Very professional guide. Do not miss it. Good for kids. We enjoyed it. Thank you very much
It’s a great idea with the execution needing a bit of refinement. Still fun and would recommend though!
Alexandra_G, Jul 2022
It’s a great idea with the execution needing a bit of refinement. Jet skis are very fast (did often beep for maintenance though, but did seem to be fine for our trip), it was fun to explore the islands on them, beautiful views that we wouldn’t have otherwise seen and was quite exciting overall - if you’re an adventurous couple I’d still recommend. Just remembered, we did the afternoon session as well and I’d definitely recommend that as you get a lie in and you get a chance at seeing a beautiful sunset at the end of the trip, which was genuinely probably the best part for me - flying on a jet ski through a bright pink sunset was unforgettable. However, there was a lot of lack of clarity on direction, and the guides were chill and fun but also did need to take better control of the group as we had a couple of idiots in our group that needed to be set straight for making dangerous manoeuvres.
Very Fun
Francis_M, Jul 2022
The tour was very fun, the staff instructors that follow us allow you to be free and drive the jet ski anyway you like….it was really fun
Jet skis do not received proper maintenance!!!
Ofelia_C, Jul 2022
Our jet ski stopped working in the middle of our tour. My husband and I fell in the ocean after trying to transfer to the guide’s jet ski. Since this didn’t work we were told to ride with strangers for most of the tour. I can see how this tour would be better if the jet skis actually received proper maintenance. I’ve been trying to reach customer service for a refund but it’s nearly impossible.
Response from Host, Jul 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We must apologize to you. Your observations and feedback will help us to improve and we have therefore made sure to share your comments with our team. And please accept our apologies that your visit did not meet your expectations nor our standards.
Best day ever!
Alicia_M, Jul 2022
Beyond! Monkey Island was amazing. We took our teenage kids and they loved it! The guide took the most amazing photos for us. Exceptional.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Number one trip when visiting Phuket
marinus_v, Jul 2022
This is the trip you want to take when visiting Phuket. The experience on the jet ski is fun and the islands you will visit are beautiful. The crew was fantastic, funny and very professional.
Spectacular day on the water!
Kevin_E, Jul 2022
Our day jet skiing was the highlight of our time in Phuket! Having access to a jet ski for five hours was fabulous and a great deal. Seeing all the islands was great but just simply enjoying being on the water and having the independence to ride the jet ski was unforgettable! We were accompanied by two instructors who were fabulous at supervising our safety taking great photos throughout the trip. Within a couple hours, they sent us tons of photos that they took of us. At all times, one of the two instructors was on the back of their jet ski watching all of the guests to ensure safety. At the same time, they were very good about just letting us ride and have fun! The trip included about a one-hour break for lunch which was chicken and fried rice and we were able to purchase any other extras (snacks, ice cream). Make sure you put on you sunscreen as you are exposed to the sun the entire time you are on the water. Bring extra and put more on at the lunch break! If you are questioning whether to take this tour- hands down worth every penny!
1 traveler found this review helpful
Best experience of the islands you can possibly have!
Marcello_M, Jun 2022
Incredible experience, the staff makes the trip Unique, they are very patient and shows you everything around you. The jetskies where very good, perfora perfectly. I WOULD RECCOMEND THIS TO EVERYONE best experience in Phuket we had. Thank youuu
Was awesome!
Matthew_R, Jun 2022
Awesome tour, great business. Highly recommended. A must do. My first time in Thailand and im so glad i booked in this tour. Allot of fun.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Jet Ski in Phuket
mohamedkptdnet, May 2022
Nicely done! Well worth it and had lots of fun. Friendly staff and guide. Pickup and drop from hotel.
DON'T DO IT!!!!!
YonahandTzvia_J, May 2022
Don't do this trip!!!! Please read! They took us out during monsoon season, even after we asked if it was safe. They told us we would be just fine. One of our jet skis flooded and we were stranded in the raging sea. Our guide did not know where we were. We were in the water for an hour and a half, three of us trying to use one jet ski. We flipped over 10+ times!! We could not communicate very well. The Thai coastguard had to rescue us. They refused to give us a refund. Most terrifying experience of our lives. Also, now i have swimmer's ear on my honeymoon 🤬.
Response from Host, May 2022
Thank you for your feedback. We must apologize to you. Your observations and feedback will help us to improve and we have therefore made sure to share your comments with our team. And please accept our apologies that your visit did not meet your expectations nor our standards.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Simply put — an amazing tour!
Cameron_K, May 2022
What a day! We were picked up from our resort and brought to the meeting point/office. One thing we did not know prior to arrival was that water shoes are highly encouraged, and so we purchased a pair for 250 baht each. We walked to the marina where the jet skis were waiting, and went over some safety information. Once the logistics were out of the way, we were off with our guides to the 7 different islands! It was a blast riding through the big waves on the jet ski and there was plenty of room to seat 2 comfortably. We made a few stops on a 3 of the islands for pictures, and for lunch during one of those stops. We also got to cruise through a beautiful river, where water was glass calm and we could buzz around for cool photo opportunities. The last stop was at monkey island, where there were some local macaques that were friendly enough to come up and take vegetables offered by the guides — Great photo opp! The sunset was beautiful and we made it back before dark without a problem. The owner/operator, Rocky, was very friendly and accommodating. Our guides were enthusiastic and took phenomenal pictures (see they included pictures as evidence). The trip exceeded our expectations!
Okay if you don't mind the tour being unguided
Rachael_D, May 2022
Would be fun if you're excited by jet skiing but not if you're after a guided tour. Tour operators don't speak much English. The lunch was subpar fried rice.
1 traveler found this review helpful
It’s was a great trip...
Christopher_M, Apr 2022
It’s was a great trip from start to finish the staff were so nice and made sure we were all looked after well and safe . Would definitely go again with this company
Fabulous day- glad we booked it!!
Ian_w, Apr 2022
Amazing day! Well organised, WhatsApp message received for confirmation of timings, easy transfer from hotel. Great customer service. Water shoes and waterproof phone case are extra (200 and 100 baht) friendly guides who were great at explaining everything, altho limited English. Received 150 photos via WhatsApp of our day when we got back to hotel. Able to open up the jet skis to their full potential! Fab fun day round the islands! Thoroughly recommend 😀😀😀
1 traveler found this review helpful
Amazing Fun Day!!!
Diane_D, Apr 2022
Fantastic day out, guides were fun and informative as well as safety conscious, they took hundreds of photos of us and sent them over free. Lunch was basic but enjoyable and the did all the could to accommodate tastes, ask for the mango it is delicious. Jet skis are limited to 50kmh but this was enough for everyone to have fun!!!! Definitely do again and a bargain price.
Awful
Andrew_M, Apr 2022
Most badly organised experience imaginable. No communication at all from the tour guides, every single member of our group asked if we could go straight back to Phuket after lunch because it was so bad; they promised they would do that and then took us somewhere else instead! The meal was atrocious I wouldn’t even feed it to my dog, transfer time was closer to 2 hours each way than the 45 minutes we were told it would be. The place they told us to dismount the jet skis at the end meant we had to walk through 15 minutes of the most horrendous slimey, rocky water which was so painful to the feet. Do not recommend.
2 travelers found this review helpful
Great day, Great guides!...
Kim_E, Mar 2022
Great day, Great guides! Beautiful views and weather, good team. Absolutely most fun we’ve had on this holiday!
1 traveler found this review helpful
Recommended activity
Derek_W, Mar 2022
Visited some beautiful Islands. Saw some monkeys. Had ample amount of time to take in the beautiful sites. The 2 tour guides were super friendly and helpful. Plenty of time to enjoy driving the jetski also
Excellent experience
Servando_B, Feb 2022
The jetski tour was a wonderful experience. Our tour guides were kind and welcoming. They let us play around on the jetski as much as we wanted as long as we stayed nearby and kept an eye on them for signals. Please be sure to keep an eye on them as they warn you about shallow areas and long tail boats in the area that can be difficult to see, as other members of the group were not so mindful. We enjoyed monkey island and the island for lunch, bring some money for a beautiful mai tai in a pineapple! We were able to see massive floating jellyfish near one of the islands and they took many photos-though I’m still not sure how to receive the photos they took. Overall a wonderful experience that I would recommend. I have only 1 compliant-mask mandates were not enforced in the van that transported us, and we rode with 2 very disrespectful young ladies that refused to really follow any laws, but this is no fault of the companies and I am sure they are tired of having to tell people to follow the rules

Questions?

Product code: 110534P510