Letzte Suchanfragen
Löschen

Haben Sie Interesse hieran?

Chichen Itza
Chichen Itza Touren
29 Touren und Aktivitäten
Kulturelle Touren
362 Touren und Aktivitäten
Touren, Sightseeing und Bootsfahrten
1078 Touren und Aktivitäten
Jetzt reservieren, später bezahlen

Chichén Itzá, Ik Kil Cenote und Cobá ab Playa del Carmen

|
Playa del Carmen, Mexiko
Chichén Itzá, Ik Kil Cenote und Cobá ab Playa del Carmen

Ab $ 115,00 USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
1 Erwachsener2 Erwachsene3 Erwachsene4 Erwachsene5 Erwachsene6 Erwachsene7 Erwachsene8 Erwachsene9 Erwachsene10 Erwachsene11 Erwachsene12 Erwachsene13 Erwachsene14 Erwachsene15 Erwachsene0 Kinder1 Kind2 Kinder3 Kinder4 Kinder5 Kinder6 Kinder7 Kinder8 Kinder9 Kinder10 Kinder11 Kinder12 Kinder13 Kinder14 Kinder15 Kinder0 Kleinkinder1 Kleinkind2 Kleinkinder3 Kleinkinder4 Kleinkinder5 Kleinkinder6 Kleinkinder7 Kleinkinder8 Kleinkinder9 Kleinkinder10 Kleinkinder11 Kleinkinder12 Kleinkinder13 Kleinkinder14 Kleinkinder15 Kleinkinder
Jetzt reservieren, später bezahlen
Sichern Sie sich einen Platz und bleiben Sie flexibel.
Kostenlose Stornierung
Bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus Mehr erfahren
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …


Sicherheitsvorkehrungen
icon12 Stunden  (ca.)
Abholung vom Hotel wird angeboten
Mobiles Ticket
iconAngeboten in: Englisch und 1 weitere

Übersicht

Besuchen Sie zwei alte Mayastädte und eine wunderschöne Cenote auf einem Tagesausflug von Playa del Carmen nach Chichen Itza, Ik Kil Cenote und Coba. Sie lernen die dramatische Geschichte und symbolische Architektur von Chichen Itza kennen, schwimmen in einem unterirdischen Fluss und erklimmen die Spitze der höchsten Maya-Pyramide in Yucatan. Diese umfassende Tour beinhaltet Frühstück, Mittagessen, Eintrittsgelder und Hin- und Rücktransfer von Ihrem Hotel in Playa del Carmen.
  • Ganztägige Ruinen- und Cenotetour ab Playa del Carmen
  • Besuchen Sie ein UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe
  • Führungen in Chichen Itza und Coba
  • Schwimmen Sie in einer Cenote
  • Frühstück, Mittagessen und Eintrittspreise inbegriffen
  • Abholung und Rückfahrt zum Hotel in Playa del Carmen
In der Wunschliste gespeichert!
Lunchpaket mit Sandwiches, Obst, Saft und Süßem
Mittagessen
Abholung vom Hotel und Rückgabe
Transport im klimatisierten Minivan
Wasser in Flaschen
Aufnahme von Chichen Ittza, Coba und Cenote
Trinkgeld
Nicht inbegriffen Yucatan State Tax Chichen Itza 20 USD pro Person. Muss beim Check-in bezahlt werden
6 USD pro Person Kurtaxe für die Ruinen von Coba. Muss beim Checking bezahlt werden

Abreiseort

Die Abholung von Reisenden wird angeboten.
Für Kunden, die in Wohnungen oder Häusern in Playa del Carmen oder Cancun wohnen, haben wir verschiedene Treffpunkte, um Sie abzuholen. Kunden, die in Tulum City oder in der Tulum Hotelzone übernachten, werden um 06:00 Uhr im Super Market Super Aki am Eingang der Stadt Tulum abgeholt.

Beginnen Sie den Tag frühzeitig mit der Abholung in Ihrem Hotel in Playa del Carmen und fahren Sie anschließend in die antike Stadt Chichen Itza, die zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehört. Ein leichtes Frühstück mit Obst, Keksen und Saft wird während der Reise serviert. Beginnen Sie nach Ihrer Ankunft in der Stadt eine Führung durch die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten von Chichen Itza, von der Kulkulkan-Pyramide über Ballplätze, ein astronomisches Observatorium und den reich verzierten Tempel „La Iglesia“.

Nach Abschluss der Tour durch Chichen Itza fahren Sie weiter zum Ik Kil Cenote, einem Sinkloch im Kalksteinfelsen der Halbinsel Yucatan. Fahren Sie eine Treppe hinunter, vorbei an Weinstöcken, und schwimmen Sie dann im Süßwasser am Boden der Höhle. Erholen Sie sich für einen Nachmittag mit einem Mittagessen in einem Restaurant an der Cenote.

Die letzte Station des Tages sind die Ruinen von Coba, einst eine weitläufige Stadt mit 50.000 Einwohnern und einer Fläche von 80 Quadratkilometern. Sie werden die Überreste von Sac Bé sehen, die weißen Straßen, die Gebäude und Städte auf dem Höhepunkt der Maya-Welt miteinander verbanden, und dann zur Nohoch Mul-Pyramide, einer der wenigen Maya-Pyramiden, die noch bestiegen werden können. Beginnen Sie nach Ihrer Zeit in Coba die Rückfahrt nach Playa del Carmen, wo diese Tour mit der Rückgabe an Ihrem Hotel endet.
Reiseroute
Hier wird gehalten:  
Chichen Itza
Nach dem Einsteigen in den Transport in Ihrem Hotel und einem technischen Stopp von 10 Minuten beginnen wir die Route zu unserem ersten Ziel, Chichén Itzá. Das Hauptgebäude ist das Kukulkan Castle, bekannt als die Pyramide. Es ist eine Ikone des astronomischen, architektonischen, mathematischen und technischen Wissens und zusammen mit den Plattformen erzählen sie uns von der Vergangenheit mit ihren zahlreichen Skulpturen und Darstellungen von gefiederten Schlangen und Chaac-Masken, dem majestätischen Gott des Regens, der in der Stadt lebt heiliger Cenote. Andere Orte wie das monumentale Ballspiel, das astronomische Observatorium, das auch als die Schnecke bekannt ist, und das Gebiet der Kirche sind dank ihrer Masken aus der Maya-Klassik eine Besichtigung wert. Kommen Sie und erkunden Sie mit uns dieses Weltkulturerbe!
Dauer: 1 Stunde 
Eintrittskarte inbegriffen
Hier wird gehalten:  
Cenote Ik kil
Die zweite Station des Tages ist der Ort des Windes, Cenote Ik Kil. Dies ist einer der Unfälle, die durch den Aufprall eines Meteoriten gegen die Halbinsel Yucatan verursacht wurden, und war für das aktive Leben von Chichen Itzá von wesentlicher Bedeutung. Heutzutage ist es der Öffentlichkeit zur Freude der Besucher aus aller Welt zugänglich. Schwimmen in den Gewässern von Cenote Ik kil ist Teil einer alten Reinigung an einem Ort, an dem die Mayas die ewige Wohnung von Chaac, dem Gott des Wassers und des Regens, betrachteten. Die Abkühlung in seinen Wassern dringt in die Ewigkeit ein, er wird wiedergeboren und verjüngt sich in einem uralten Mystizismus. Es ist auch ein offizieller Ort für das Klettern in der Welt, da es 60 Meter tief ist. Wir werden im Restaurant der Cenote zu Mittag essen.
Dauer: 1 Stunde 30 Minuten
Eintrittskarte inbegriffen
Hier wird gehalten:  
Zona Arqueologica de Coba
Danach setzen wir unsere Tour in Richtung Cobá fort. Es ist eine einstündige Fahrt, um zu einem Ort zu gelangen, der zur Zeit des Ruhmes der Maya-Zivilisation als eine der wichtigsten Städte gilt. Mit seinen rund 50.000 Einwohnern und einer Gesamtfläche von 80 km2 gibt es viele ikonographische Denkmäler in seinen Darstellungen sowie interne und externe Zac Beoobs (weiße Wege), die Gebäude und Städte miteinander verbinden. Der längste Weg führt über 100 Kilometer und erreicht Yaxuna, eine andere Mayastadt.
Dauer: 1 Stunde 
Eintrittskarte inbegriffen
  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Kinder müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden
  • Kleiderordnung ist schick lässig
  • Bitte geben Sie bei der Buchung Ihre speziellen Diätwünsche an
  • Eine vegetarische Option ist verfügbar. Bitte geben Sie dies bei der Buchung an
  • Es wird empfohlen, Sportschuhe, Sandalen oder Flip-Flops, Badeanzug, Handtuch, Sonnenbrille, Mütze, biologisch abbaubare Sonnencreme und Mückenschutzmittel, eine Kamera und mexikanische Pesos in bar für Ausgaben und Trinkgeld mitzubringen
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Durchschnittliche Fitness erforderlich
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 18 Reisende geeignet.
  • Durchgeführt von Yalku Tours
Sie können Ihr Erlebnis bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
  • Es ist erforderlich, dass Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
  • Sollten Sie weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, wird Ihnen der gezahlte Betrag nicht zurückerstattet.
  • Änderungen, die weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses vorgenommen werden, können nicht berücksichtigt werden.
  • Die Stichtermine basieren auf der lokalen Zeit am Ort des Erlebnisses.
  • Für dieses Erlebnis ist eine Mindestanzahl an Reisenden erforderlich. Sollte es storniert werden, da die Mindestanzahl nicht erreicht wurde, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum/Erlebnis oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Stornierungen.


Fotos von Reisenden

Mehr anzeigen
Mehr anzeigen

Bewertungen

4,5
star-4.5
107 Bewertungen

Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden

Es werden 1 - 10 von 107 Bewertungen angezeigt.
star-1
Schlechte Erfahrung
Kathy_k
, März 2020
Schreckliche Erfahrung! Wenn Sie stundenlang in einem Van sitzen möchten, um Leute abzuholen und wieder abzusetzen, dann buchen Sie auf jeden Fall diesen Ausflug. Das waren 15 Stunden !!! 4 Stunden Rückfahrt, um alle abzusetzen. Sie koordinieren keine Hotels in Cancun und Playa. Sie holten uns zuerst um 6:15 Uhr ab und brachten uns zuletzt um 21:00 Uhr ab !! Lächerlich! Das Frühstück wurde nicht wie erwähnt angeboten. Die Seiten waren gut. Zu viel Zeit mit Schwimmen verbracht
HilfreichHilfreich
star-5
Schöne Tour, um Ihren Tag zu besetzen
Alexandru_T
, Feb. 2020
Die Tour war sehr schön und hat uns den ganzen Tag beschäftigt. Wir hatten das Glück, dass Chichen Itza am frühen Morgen fast leer war. Enrique unser Führer kannte sogar die Geschichte Rumäniens :)) sehr gut informiert, danke für alle Tipps. Die Cenote war es nicht wert, zu voll.
HilfreichHilfreich
star-5
Chichen Itza, Ik Kil Cenote und Coba
Laurie_D
, Feb. 2020
Dies ist unser erstes Mal in Mexiko, wir kommen aus Vancouver, British Columbia, Kanada und wir hatten eine phänomenale Zeit mit dieser Firma! Der Reiseleiter Alfredo war spektakulär und kenntnisreich, wir haben so viel gelernt und es ist jeden Cent wert, mit einem Reiseleiter in alle drei Gebiete zu fahren!
HilfreichHilfreich
star-5
Tolle!
Diego_A
, Jän. 2020
Diese Tour war großartig! Der Führer war unglaublich, kompetent und super freundlich! Ich würde diese Tour auf jeden Fall empfehlen!
HilfreichHilfreich
star-5
Ein voller Tag voller Abenteuer!
Melissa_M
, Jän. 2020
Wir hatten eine tolle Zeit! Es war genau das, was wir uns erhofft hatten. Wir wurden abgeholt, als wir sein sollten, wir hatten einen großartigen Führer, der uns viele gute Informationen gab (aber nicht weiter und weiter, also hatten wir Zeit zum Erkunden) und unser Fahrer war großartig! Wir hatten Glück und hatten auch schönes Wetter für alle Aktivitäten. Ich würde definitiv empfehlen, auf diese Tour zu gehen! Vielen Dank!
HilfreichHilfreich
star-5
Beeindruckende Plätze!
szandrad_ral
, Jän. 2020
Wir haben diese Reise geliebt! Unser Führer Mario war lustig und gab uns viele Informationen über jeden Ort, den wir besuchten. Das einzige ""Problem"" war, dass wir nicht genug Zeit in Chichen Itza hatten, da der Ort riesig ist (dafür würden Sie noch ein paar Stunden brauchen).
HilfreichHilfreich
star-5
Ausgezeichnete Erfahrung
Farzana759
, Dez. 2019
Es war eine hervorragende Auswahl an Orten, die alle in einer Führung zusammengefasst waren. Enrique, unser Reiseleiter war unglaublich. Er war äußerst kenntnisreich, jenseits aller Erwartungen. Er gab uns so viele detaillierte Informationen und Geschichten, dass wir die Erfahrung nicht vergessen werden. Ich kann es jedem empfehlen, den ich kenne.
HilfreichHilfreich
star-1
Avoid this company.
laura_h
, Apr. 2021
This company canceled our trip the night before we were to go... less than 24 hours. Completely unacceptable. Their reasoning was they didn’t have enough people for the trip. So I guess it’s your customers loss when you don’t meet your money quota for the day. Sad.......
HilfreichHilfreich
star-5
Knowledgeable
Danielle_J
, Apr. 2021
Our guide Felix was very knowledgeable about the history. Great guide . Only negative thing I was unhappy about was last minute time change. Left later therefore we got back later and missed some of our activities that we were going to do at the resort.
HilfreichHilfreich
star-5
Fun day
Yekaterina_M
, Dez. 2020
Tour guide was wonderful. Easy to understand and kept everything on track. Only issue is that the tour operators know ahead of time about all the extra taxes so it would be nice if that was added into the cost at the beginning instead of having to pay all these extra charges day of. The cenote was wonderful, wish we had more time there but lunch took up 40 min of the 1.5 hours so we didnt have a lot of time to swim. Overall a fun day
HilfreichHilfreich

Jetzt reservieren, später bezahlen
Sichern Sie sich einen Platz bei Ihren Top-Aktivitäten – ohne Zahlungsverpflichtung

Fragen?

icon_solid_phone
Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
chat-bubblesChat starten
Produktcode: 29537P21

Vergleichen Sie ähnliche Erlebnisse

Aktuell
Chichén Itzá, Ik Kil Cenote und Cobá ab Playa del Carmen
Chichén Itzá, Ik Kil Cenote und Cobá ab Playa del Carmen

star-4.5107

12 Stunden

Kostenlose Stornierung

Ab
$ 115,00 USD

star-4.5144

11 Stunden

Kostenlose Stornierung

Ab
$ 139,00 USD

star-3.53

13 Stunden

Kostenlose Stornierung

Ab
$ 115,00 USD

star-4.548

12 Stunden

Kostenlose Stornierung

Ab
$ 44,00 USD

star-43

12 Stunden

Kostenlose Stornierung

Ab
$ 119,00 USD

star-00

4 Stunden

Kostenlose Stornierung

Ab
$ 115,00 USD

star-51

2 Stunden 45 Minuten

Kostenlose Stornierung

Ab
$ 333,50 USD

star-00

3 Stunden 30 Minuten

Kostenlose Stornierung

Ab
$ 115,00 USD

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken

Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Chichen Itza, Ik Kil Cenote and Coba

Playa del Carmen, Mexico

From $115.00

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 12 hours (Approx.)
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Visit two ancient Maya cities and a beautiful cenote on a full-day trip from Playa del Carmen to Chichen Itza, Ik Kil cenote, and Coba. You’ll learn about the dramatic history and symbolic architecture of Chichen Itza, swim in an underground river, and climb to the top of the tallest Maya pyramid in the Yucatan. This comprehensive tour includes breakfast, lunch, entrance fees, and round-trip transport from your Playa del Carmen hotel.
  • Full-day ruins and cenote tour from Playa del Carmen
  • Visit a UNESCO World Heritage Site
  • Guided visits at Chichen Itza and Coba
  • Swim in a cenote
  • Breakfast, lunch, and entrance fees included
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off in Playa del Carmen

What's Included

  • Box Lunch with sandwhich, fruit, juice and sweet
  • Lunch
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Transport by air-conditioned minivan
  • Bottled water
  • Chichen Ittza, Coba and Cenote Admission
  • Gratuities
  • Not included Yucatan State Tax Chichen Itza 20 USD per person. Must be paid at the check in
  • 6 USD per person Coba Ruins Local Tax. Must be paid at cheking

Departure & Return

Departure Point

  • Traveler pickup is offered
    For costumers staying in aparments or houses in Playa del Carmen or Cancun we have differents meeting point to pick you up. Custumers staying in Tulum City or Tulum Hotel zone will be pickup in Super Market Super Aki in Tulum city entrance at 06:00AM.

What To Expect

Get an early start on the day with pickup at your hotel in Playa del Carmen, then travel to the ancient city of Chichen Itza, a UNESCO World Heritage Site. A light breakfast of fruit, cookies, and juice will be served during the trip. Upon arrival in the city, begin a guided tour of the Chichen Itza’s most important sites, from the pyramid of Kulkulkan to ball courts, an astronomical observatory, and “La Iglesia,” an ornate temple.

When the tour of Chichen Itza concludes, continue to Ik Kil cenote, a sinkhole in the limestone rock of the Yucatan Peninsula. Descend a staircase past streaming vines, then swim in the fresh water at the bottom of the cavern. Refuel for an afternoon of exploring with lunch at a restaurant by the cenote.

The final stop of the day is at the Coba ruins, once a sprawling city of 50,000 inhabitants covering 31 square miles (80 square kilometers). You’ll see the remnants of sac bé, the white roads that linked buildings and cities at the height of the Maya world, then head to Nohoch Mul pyramid, one of the few Maya pyramids than can still be climbed. After your time at Coba, begin the return trip to Playa del Carmen, where this tour concludes with drop-off at your hotel.
1

Chichen Itza

After boarding the transportation at your hotel and a technical stop of 10 minutes, we’ll begin the route towards our first destination, Chichén Itzá. The main building is the Kukulkan Castle, known as The Pyramid. It is an icon of the astronomical, architectural, mathematical and engineering knowledge and, together with the platforms, they tell us about the past, with their many sculptures and representations of feathered serpents and Chaac masks, the majestic god of rain that lives in the sacred cenote. Other places like the monumental Ball Game, The Astronomical Observatory, also known as The Snail and the area of The Church are worth admiring, thanks to their masks from the Mayan classic period. Come and explore with us this World Cultural Heritage Site!

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

2

Cenote Ik kil

The second stop of the day is The place of the wind, Cenote Ik Kil. This is one of the accidents caused by the impact of a meteorite against the Yucatan Peninsula and it was an essential part for the active life of Chichen Itzá. Nowadays, it’s open to the public for the delight of visitors from all around the world. Swimming in the waters of Cenote Ik kil is sharing part of an ancient purification in a place that Mayans considered the perpetual dwelling of Chaac, god of the water and the rain. Cooling off in its waters is entering the eternity, being reborn and rejuvenating in an ancestral mysticism. Also, it is an official site for world cliff diving due to its waters, which are 60 meters deep. We will have lunch at the restaurant of the cenote.

1 hour 30 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Dress code is smart casual
  • Please advise any specific dietary requirements at time of booking
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • It is recommended that you bring Sports shoes, Sandals or flip flops, Swimsuit, towel, sunglasses, hat, Biodegradable sunscreen and mosquito repellent, a Camera and Mexican Pesos in cash for expenses and tips
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 18 travelers
Operated by Yalku Tours

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

about cancellations

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Chichen Itza, Ik Kil Cenote and Coba?

A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Chichen Itza, Ik Kil Cenote and Coba.

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during Chichen Itza, Ik Kil Cenote and Coba?

A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Chichen Itza, Ik Kil Cenote and Coba.

Q:What is the social distancing policy during Chichen Itza, Ik Kil Cenote and Coba?

A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Chichen Itza, Ik Kil Cenote and Coba.

Q:What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Chichen Itza, Ik Kil Cenote and Coba?

A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Chichen Itza, Ik Kil Cenote and Coba.

Traveler Photos

See more

Traveler Tips


It is a long drive time to the places, but just sit back and relax.
I cannot recommend his enough, yes, it's a long day, but one day out of your vacation/Holiday to see Chichen Itza is well worth it.
The tour guide Alfredo was spectacular and knowledgeable, we learned so much and this is so worth every penny to go to all three areas with a guide!
Reviews
4.5
107 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 107 reviews
Avoid this company.
laura_h, Apr 2021
This company canceled our trip the night before we were to go... less than 24 hours. Completely unacceptable. Their reasoning was they didn’t have enough people for the trip. So I guess it’s your customers loss when you don’t meet your money quota for the day. Sad.......
Knowledgeable
Danielle_J, Apr 2021
Our guide Felix was very knowledgeable about the history. Great guide . Only negative thing I was unhappy about was last minute time change. Left later therefore we got back later and missed some of our activities that we were going to do at the resort.
Fun day
Yekaterina_M, Dec 2020
Tour guide was wonderful. Easy to understand and kept everything on track. Only issue is that the tour operators know ahead of time about all the extra taxes so it would be nice if that was added into the cost at the beginning instead of having to pay all these extra charges day of. The cenote was wonderful, wish we had more time there but lunch took up 40 min of the 1.5 hours so we didnt have a lot of time to swim. Overall a fun day
Bad experience
Kathy_k, Mar 2020
Horrible experience! If you want to be in a van for hours picking up and dropping off people then by all means book this excursion. This was 15 hours!!! 4 hours driving back to drop off everyone. They don’t coordinate Cancun and Playa hotels. They picked us up at 6:15am first and dropped us off last at 9:00 pm!! Ridiculous! Breakfast was not provided as mentioned. Sites were good. Too much time spent swimming
Nice tour to occupy your day
Alexandru_T, Feb 2020
The tour was very nice and occupied us the entire day. We were lucky to find chichen itza almost empty early in the morning. Enrique our guide knew even the history of Romania:)) very well informed, thanks for all the tips. The cenote wasn’t worth it, too crowded.
Chichen Itza, Ik Kil Cenote and Coba
Laurie_D, Feb 2020
This is our first Time in Mexico, we are from Vancouver British Columbia Canada and we had a phenomenal time with this company! The tour guide Alfredo was spectacular and knowledgeable, we learned so much and this is so worth every penny to go to all three areas with a guide!
Amazing!
Diego_A, Jan 2020
This tour was great! The guide was amazing, knowledgeable, and super friendly! I would definitely recommend this tour!
A full day of adventures!
Melissa_M, Jan 2020
We had a great time! It was exactly what we were hoping for. We were picked up when we were supposed to be, we had a great guide who gave us a lot of good info, (but didn’t go on and on, so we had time to explore) and our driver was awesome! We lucked out and had nice weather for all of the activities as well. I would definitely recommend going on this tour! Thanks!
Amazing places!
szandrad_ral, Jan 2020
We loved this trip! Our guide, Mario was funny and gave us a lot of information of every place we visited. The only "problem" was that we didn't have enough time at Chichen Itza, as the place is huge (you would need a couple more hours for that).
The best if your wanting to see several things in one day
Sylvain I, Dec 2019
This is a great tour if your looking to see several things in one day. They also provide you with lunch and just the right amount of time for everything. Our tour guide was okay, his English was good but not perfect so you have to pay close attention when he’s speaking about the history and on the bus.

Questions?

Product code: 29537P21