Portland, Maine
Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

À partir de 70,00 $ US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Désolé, ce produit n’est pas disponible actuellement

Voir des produits similaires
Chargement des options disponibles…

Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

3 heures (environ)
Billet mobile

Vue d'ensemble

Découvrez l’industrie des boissons artisanales du Maine à Portland lors de cette dégustation guidée de 3 heures. Portland est bien connu pour sa bière, mais c’est également le berceau d’autres boissons artisanales. Visitez les meilleurs brasseries et distilleries de la Forest City et découvrez ce que les meilleures bières, liqueurs, et les meilleurs vins ont à vous offrir.
  • Partez à la découverte des boissons artisanales au centre de Portland, dans le Maine
  • Visitez les meilleures brasseries et distilleries et les meilleurs vignobles de Portland
  • Découvrez les boissons artisanales de Portland
  • Frais de dégustation et de transport inclus
Cette charmante dégustation de boissons artisanales commence à 11:00. Vous serez transféré depuis la boutique de bières artisanales située sur Commercial Street le long du front de mer, au centre de Portland. Montez à bord d’un minibus et détendez-vous pendant le trajet à la découverte des meilleures brasseries, distilleries et vignobles locaux.

Parmi les établissements que vous pourrez visiter : Fore River Brewing Company, Lone Pine Brewing Company, Rising Tide Brewing Company, Oxbow Blending and Bottling, Sebago Brewing Company, D.L. Geary Brewing Company, Mast Landing Brewing Company, Urban Farm Fermentory and Gruit au UFF, Bissell Brothers Brewing Company, Foulmouthed Brewing et/ou Bunker Brewing Company.

Parmi les distilleries et les vignobles que vous pourrez visiter : New England Distilling Company, Hardshore Distilling Company, Stroudwater Distillery, Maine Mead Works, Cellardoor Winery, et bien plus encore.

Le transport, les dégustations d’alcools, les pourboires à chaque arrêt, ainsi que les bouteilles d’eau et les en-cas sont inclus.
Vous n'arrivez pas à réserver en ligne ?
33 1 70 38 74 44
Appelez le 33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 9638P9

Parcourir les activités similaires

Portland, Maine

From $70.00 USD

Lowest Price Guarantee

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Loading available options...


Time3 hours (Approx.)
TicketMobile ticket

Overview

Discover Portland, Maine’s craft-drink industry on this guided, 3-hour tasting tour. Portland is well known for its beer, but it’s also home to other craft beverages. Visit some of the Forest City’s finest breweries and distilleries to discover the best beer, wine and spirits it has to offer.
  • Take a craft-drink tasting tour in downtown Portland, Maine
  • Visit a variety of Portland’s finest breweries, distilleries, and wineries
  • Discover Portland’s craft-drink scene
  • Tasting fees and transportation are included
This delightful craft-drink tasting tour begins with an 11 a.m. pickup at the Craft Beer Cellar on Commercial Street along the Downtown Portland waterfront. Climb aboard a minibus and relax while traveling to the best of the city’s local breweries, distilleries and wineries.

The featured establishments may include: Fore River Brewing Company, Lone Pine Brewing Company, Rising Tide Brewing Company, Oxbow Blending and Bottling, Sebago Brewing Company, D.L. Geary Brewing Company, Mast Landing Brewing Company, Urban Farm Fermentory and Gruit at the UFF, Bissell Brothers Brewing Company, Foulmouthed Brewing and/or Bunker Brewing Company.

Some of the distilleries and wineries could include: New England Distilling Company, Hardshore Distilling Company, Stroudwater Distillery, Maine Mead Works, Cellardoor Winery, and more.

Transportation, samples of alcoholic beverages and gratuities at each stop, plus bottled water and snacks are included.
Phone
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785
Product code: 9638P9

Explore Similar Things to Do