Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Are you interested in?

Sailing
7 Tours & Activities
Cruises & Sailing
39 Tours & Activities
How to Spend 3 Days in Providenciales
How to Spend 3 Days in Providenciales
16 Tours & Activities

2 Hour Champagne Sunset Cruise from Grace Bay, Providenciales

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Providenciales, Caribbean
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles
2 Hour Champagne Sunset Cruise from Grace Bay, Providenciales

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon2 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup from select hotels
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Watch the sunset on the deck of a spacious catamaran off Grace Bay while you enjoy a glass of Champagne. This 18-and-over tour, which includes hotel pickup and drop-off, allows you to enjoy a spectacular sunset while rocking gently on the Caribbean waters. Dine on snacks, including fresh conch fritters, provided by a local restaurant while you toast the gorgeous surroundings with wine, Champagne, rum punch, or soft drinks.
  • Champagne sunset sail from Providenciales
  • Sail on a custom-built catamaran along the coastline of Grace Bay
  • Look for colorful tropical fish in the coral reef
  • Enjoy snacks with your rum punch, wine or soda
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off included
Saved to wishlist!
Glass of Champagne
A selection of local appetizers
Wine, local beers, rum punch, bottled water, soft drinks
Beach front pickup and drop-off by boat from selected Grace Bay beach hotels only. We cannot pick up from each and every hotel by boat so a short walk along the beach may be required.
Local taxes (12% government tax included in price)
Gratuities

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

After booking, the operator will contact you about pickup time.

We offer beach front pick-up by boat from selected Grace Bay Beach hotels only. Please advise of your hotel when booking and we can advise the nearest pickup location and time the day prior when you check-in. The pick-up time varies depending on the time of year and where you are staying and can vary between 2:30pm in winter to 5:30pm in summer. The length of the tour varies depending on whether you are the first or last pick up. The minimum tour time is 2 hours. The tour ends at sunset and you are dropped back off in the reverse order to pick up. If you fail to check your email or do not call for pick-up instructions and miss the tour, this ticket is non-refundable.
Sailing on a catamaran with a glass of champagne in hand is one of the most enjoyable ways to see the Caribbean sunset. After pickup from your hotel in Providenciales, you are delivered to the decks of the 'Island Magic,' a fully equipped 48-foot (15-meter) catamaran. Hosted by a professional captain and a friendly crew, cruise along the famous white sand of Grace Bay Beach while lounging on the open-air deck or under the boat's shaded canopy.

Sail above Providenciales' spectacular coral reefs with mellow Caribbean music from the boat's sound system in your ears and the island breeze on your skin. Enjoy the last rays of the sun along with the reef's millions of tropical fish and other wildlife.

Fried conch fritters, a local specialty, are served along with fish and chicken strips and various dipping sauces. Relax and enjoy your choice of red or white wine, soda, water, or rum punch. Toast your companions with a celebratory glass of champagne as the sun disappears below the waterline. After the custom-built 'Island Magic' returns to Grace Bay Beach, you are shuttled back to your Providenciales hotel.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Minimum age is 18 years (adults only) on Mon,Wed,Fri,Sun
  • Minimum numbers apply. There is a possibility of cancellation after confirmation if there is not enough passengers to meet requirements. In the event of this occurring, you will be offered an alternative or full refund
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • You board the boat at the water's edge so depending on your pick up point and shoreline conditions that day, you may get wet when boarding the boat
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Ocean Vibes Scuba and Watersports Ltd.
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 2 Hour Champagne Sunset Cruise from Grace Bay, Providenciales?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by 2 Hour Champagne Sunset Cruise from Grace Bay, Providenciales.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during 2 Hour Champagne Sunset Cruise from Grace Bay, Providenciales?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by 2 Hour Champagne Sunset Cruise from Grace Bay, Providenciales.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during 2 Hour Champagne Sunset Cruise from Grace Bay, Providenciales?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by 2 Hour Champagne Sunset Cruise from Grace Bay, Providenciales.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 2 Hour Champagne Sunset Cruise from Grace Bay, Providenciales?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by 2 Hour Champagne Sunset Cruise from Grace Bay, Providenciales.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Not only do you get provided with champagne but it’s also open bar the entire time, with appetizers passed around as well." See review
  • "If you want to see a gorgeous sunset and enjoy a friendly group of people this is the cruise to take!" See review

Reviews

5.0
star-5
192 Reviews
2 stars
0

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 192 reviews
star-5
Beautiful sunset cruise with a great crew!
Shalini_R
, Dec 2021
The crew was amazing, especially Angelo (aka Flo). They were very friendly, attentive, and helpful. The entire experience was fun and beautiful. I would highly recommend this sunset cruise for all groups and individuals.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great experience!
Miranda_B
, Dec 2021
We had the best time on the 2hr champagne sunset cruise. The employees were amazing & the view was amazing. We did not feel crowded at all. I highly recommend this sunset set tour!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Unbelievable!
Elba_S
, Nov 2021
The crew was amazing and made the experience even better than it was already. Definitely worth the price with the included drinks and food. We were lucky enough to have the most beautiful sunset.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best sunset 😀
Jeffrey_K
, Nov 2021
One perfect trip. Crew was very friendly and pickup on the beach was convenient. Nice relaxing trip and the sunset was amazing 👍
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Amazing and Tantalizing
Adele_R
, Nov 2021
From the beginning to the end the experience was amazing and tantalizing. The pickup right from your hotel on time, the 3 gentleman who help you on the vessel safely, the drinks which are included, the small bites which were delicious, the music which provided a happening atmosphere. This experience exceeded my expectations. Watching the sunset from the vessel was so amazing,
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Sad to have missed it
Mary_S
, Oct 2021
We arrived at our pick up location a few minutes late. (our experience was everything was island time, so we assumed 5 min late we would be ok) The boat came early and left us. We asked for a refund or to be moved, gentleman on the phone not so friendly an would not budge. We were really looking forward to this cruise, heard great things about it.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
We are sorry you missed the tour but let's get the facts straight. In your request for a refund you claimed we left early without you but now you admit to being late. You were not 5 minutes late, you were 25 minutes late. Your pick up time was 415pm as advised to you the day prior to your tour by email as you did not check in as instructed. The Captain waited at the pick up spot for 15 minutes and you did not show. At 432pm he messaged the office to say he was leaving without you. The Captain can't wait indefinitely as this already then made the subsequent pick up and tour start time late. You then called the office at 440pm asking where the boat was. Unfortunately, as stated in the terms and conditions when booking it is your responsibility to check in and be at the pick up location as instructed and failure to do makes your ticket non refundable and non transferable.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
A Memorable Experience
Jerry_G
, Oct 2021
The view of the beautiful Turquoise water and meeting new friends while watching the amazing sunset.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Wonderful Time
Deanna_D
, Sep 2021
Wonderful time! The food was good and the drinks were tasty and strong. Highly recommend! The entire crew was lovely and the musical selection was great!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Fantastic! Highly recommend.
Leilani
, Sep 2021
Everything about this excursion is wonderful. The pickup was on time, the crew was so much fun & you really do get a full 2 hours on the water which is amazing. We were even fortunate enough to see JoJo the dolphin.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great way to spend an evening.
William_M
, Sep 2021
Captain Wayne and crew Reggie and others were awesome. It was a great time on their boat. The drinks, appetizers and kind attitude was great. I would recommend Ocean Vibes for any type of trip they offer.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 6207SUNSET

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
2 Hour Champagne Sunset Cruise from Grace Bay, Providenciales
2 Hour Champagne Sunset Cruise from Grace Bay, Providenciales

star-5190

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$110.45

star-4.538

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$110.45

star-515

10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$91.29

star-57

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$145.00

star-4.515

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$120.00

star-58

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$3,561.00

Explore Similar Things to Do