Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Are you interested in?

Marina Vallarta
Marina Vallarta Tours
14 Tours & Activities
Bus Tours
56 Tours & Activities
Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
287 Tours & Activities

Hop On Hop Off Tour with Free Stops in Puerto Vallarta

star-3.534 Reviews
|
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles
Hop On Hop Off Tour with Free Stops in Puerto Vallarta

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon3 hours  (Approx.)
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Saved to wishlist!
Air-conditioned vehicle
Tequila Tasting in Chile Tequila
Sunbed at Beach Club in Mangos Beach
Alcoholic Beverages
Entrance to Puerto Magico
Entrance to Cacao Magico (chocolate factory)

Departure Point

You may start this tour at any of the stops listed.

Return Details

You may disembark at any of the available stops.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
  • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY consultoria en estrategias de gestion leman sa de cv
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Hop On Hop Off Tour with Free Stops in Puerto Vallarta?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Hop On Hop Off Tour with Free Stops in Puerto Vallarta.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Hop On Hop Off Tour with Free Stops in Puerto Vallarta?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Hop On Hop Off Tour with Free Stops in Puerto Vallarta.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Hop On Hop Off Tour with Free Stops in Puerto Vallarta?
A:The policy on social distancing is:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
See all safety measures taken by Hop On Hop Off Tour with Free Stops in Puerto Vallarta.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Hop On Hop Off Tour with Free Stops in Puerto Vallarta?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
See all safety measures taken by Hop On Hop Off Tour with Free Stops in Puerto Vallarta.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "Book earlier in the day so you stay at stops longer." See review

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
34 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 34 reviews
star-2
Short hop on & off PV
Donalyn_D
, Jan 2022
Only 2 or 3 stops.No bathroom break,no coffee, no downtown..Very little shopping.Not happy.Beautiful ocean view though
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Oscar was a fantastic...
David_W
, Jan 2022
Oscar was a fantastic guide! Very friendly and knowledgeable! I would highly recommend this tour of Puerto Vallarta.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
Disappointing
Katheribe_B
, Jan 2022
The tour was more of a bus ride with few stops and a little bit of history. Very disappointed for the amount we paid.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Lots to see
Lisa_L
, Jan 2022
The tour guide was great. The website or email confirmation did not give the meet up spot, that could be improved. For those wondering, you meet at the Puerto Vallarta sign. But lots of fun.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
We are glad to read that it was a good experience touring Puerto Vallarta with us, we will be working with the supplier to improve the confirmation and information for our clients. Thank you for your comments
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Overall a good experience.
Pari_G
, Jan 2022
The bus started from the boardwalk, went around the town, stopped at Mismaloya and then at the Chocolate factory for 15 minutes each. The host Oscar and the driver were good. The voice recording was very informative!! If you are sitting on the upper-level, watch out for the trees and the electric-wires throughout the 2-3 hours ride. A tequila shot and a bottle of beer were offered to each passenger.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2022
It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed the tour, we hope to have you back soon. thank you for your comments.
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Description of the tour is not accurate.
Elizabeth_K
, Dec 2021
This site made it sound like there was a tequila tasting and all kinds of things included with the tour. In reality, it was a bus ride to the south of the city back to the Marina. It wasn't awful, but it was not what was advertised.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2021
Thank you for your comments, please note that the concept of the tour is a hop on hop off, unlike the guided tours, the complementary activities are included in the cost of the ticket, these activities is the customer's decision to take them, our team takes them to the activity, and gives them the time when the bus will come back to pick them up. We will be working to improve our services.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Best Bus is with Oscar!
James_M
, Dec 2021
Great ride. Informative. Host (Oscar) was the best!!! He gave additional info above the recording and was so friendly and professional. Every bus should have an Oscar.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Tour with Tequila tasting
Peter_T
, Nov 2021
It was very friendly and personalized tour for us. Also, we got a Tequila testing. Was wonderful experience.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
For our team to hear these comments helps us to keep working to improve.
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
A joke
TONYGNO
, Nov 2021
Waste of time. Recorded not live messages. Inactive staff. Hours of trees and ocean. Nothing that depicts PV.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2021
thank you for your comments and we will continue working to exceed our customers' expectations.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Great way to see...
Ryan_J
, Oct 2021
Great way to see everything. However the ride is extremely bumpy. Cushions offered to upstairs patrons, and we did not know they were available. It was very hard if you have any back problems. The music between stops was overwhelming loud, but the gentleman did turn it down upon request. Also, as we were very exhausted….they dropped us off directly at our hotel. 3 stars for the tour. 5 stars for the driver and Oscar.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Ryan for us it is important to receive your comments, we are currently taking an alternate route to visit the best landscapes of the port derived from the hurricane, we will be looking for improvements for you who are our priority. We hope to see you again soon.
HelpfulHelpful

Product code: 297310P1

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Hop On Hop Off Tour with Free Stops in Puerto Vallarta
Hop On Hop Off Tour with Free Stops in Puerto Vallarta

star-3.528

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$20.20

star-54

3 hours 10 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$29.90

star-510

1 day 3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$56.42

star-58

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$40.52

star-00

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$55.00

star-5327

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$49.99

star-539

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-4.519

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$89.00

star-00

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$300.00

Explore Similar Things to Do