Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy

Badge of ExcellenceCap Cana, Caribbean

From $119.99

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 8 hours (approx.)
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English
  • Good for avoiding crowds


The Dominican Republic is known for its beautiful beaches and outdoor adventures. Put your trust in the hands of your guide and embark on a full-day tour of outdoor excursions and cultural experiences. Horseback ride through the jungle, visit a market to sample local treats, learn how coffee and cacao are grown, zipline over a river, and traverse rugged terrain in a dune buggy.
  • Learn about the history and culture of the island
  • Tuck into a delicious Dominican lunch with drinks
  • Hassle-free transfers from hotels in select locations
  • A small group means more attention from your guide

What's Included

  • Hotel pick up and drop off
  • Bottled water
  • Soda/Pop
  • Alcoholic Beverages
  • Lunch
  • Helmets for ziplining and dune buggies
  • Good Mood!
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)
  • Bandanas to protect yourself from dust on dune buggies

Meeting And Pickup

Pickup points

Select a pickup point
Type to search

Start time

07:30 AM

Pickup details

We do pick up from all hotels in Punta, Cana Cap Cana and Uvero Alto. We will contact you to inform of the exact pick-up time which depends on your hotel or accommodation. We do pick up all customers within the Punta Cana Area Pickups outside the Punta Cana area have an extra cost. depending on the number of people

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Infant seats available
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not suitable for pregnant travelers
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 125 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

about cancellations.

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy?

A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Face masks provided for travelers
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy?

A:The policies on sanitization are:
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized

Q:What is the social distancing policy during 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy?

A:The policies on social distancing are:
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons

Q:What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during 5 tours in 1 - Horseback Riding / City Tour / Cacao Farm / Zipline / Dune Buggy?

A:The policies on staff health & safety are:
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms

Traveler Photos

See more
597 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 597 reviews
Best tour for an all day event
Yesenia_R, Jun 2022
Christopher was amazing 🤩🤩🤩 we loved it all... Would go again!!! Best tour in Punta Cana to see the country and city of Dominican Republic!!
Fantastic excursion
Anonymous, Oct 2022
What a day we had. It was informative, adventurous , good food, and lots of laughs. We had a Great driver and guide. His name left us , but his phrase “ wehpa oh yeah baby” to the whole group once we made a stop or completed an activity. The activities were short but long enough. Everyone that was part of the adventure activity was helpful and gave instructions that you can understand. Thank you and God Bless you Jesus Loves you
1 traveler found this review helpful
Jenny_S, Aug 2022
It was an amazing trip despite the long haul of frequent stops at gift shops. The tour guide was amazing and my daughter enjoyed the activities. Wish the activity were longer, felt so short lived. But overall great
Response from Host, Aug 2022
Thank you for being with us. We have spoke with the driver and the guide to reduce the stops and we are working to improve the activities services. We really appreciate your advices. Best Regards
Fun but long wait times
Charnae_R, Jun 2022
This experience was good. I rated 4/5 due to the excessive waiting to get to the next destination. Also, for some reason, we didn’t get a chance to see how cocoa was made at the small family farm. The activities themselves take 30 -45 min each, the long waiting is what made this trip 12 hours. Overall, it was fun and the tour guides were nice and funny!
2 travelers found this review helpful
Great excursion but it is a long day!
Autumn_B, Jun 2022
We really enjoyed the physical activities of horseback riding, zip lining, and dune buggy. My only gripe was the dune buggy ride was too short and we kept stopping. Lunch was good and the tours were good as well. Make sure you have enough cash before you go purchase at the cacao farm.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Awesome Activities, Wait Time at the End Was Waaaay Too Long
Theresa_S, May 2022
Enjoyed everything about the excursions, tour guide was great— my only complaint would be that there was a photographer who was taking pics the entire day and at the end, they spent 1.5+ hours having each person/group review their pictures and offering picture packages for sale. I know everyone needs to make money but their HAS to be a more efficient way to do this. The activities were great, but the trip time could’ve been cut down by at least an hour if this was handled differently.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Great time
Mitesha_N, Mar 2022
The trip was amazing, we did all 5 activities. Elias, the tour guys was excellent! I thoroughly enjoyed the horse back riding, being my first time; as well as the zip lining (amazing views) and the buggies. Overall, we had an awesome time! Photos are nice, but expensive…negotiate. I’d recommend this tour.
Response from Host, Mar 2022
Hello, thank you for being with us. Thanks for your recommendation. We are happy you enjoy it.
Prepare to stand around
Inge_S, Mar 2022
Fun trip with fun tour operators. The whole thing felt like it was a family operated business, including all the stops. First, we headed for some horseback riding on some rather skinny horses. Following this, we were directed to a cigar rolling man and then encouraged to shop. We were told that water shoes were a MUST for the buggy portion of the trip and that we had to buy them at the shop. We opted out saying we already had some (which we didn’t) but some people fell for and bought some. Old runners or sandals will be just as good. We spent some time waiting for the operators before boarding the bus to our second destination, a local Dominican home where they grow cocao and coffee. They briefly showed us the process and we toured their home (which I presume was a setup as their family ran across the street to a nice home to grab some things). We then headed to a local market where we just walked through and had no time to stop and look or buy. Following the brief market tour, they took us to a overpriced souvenir shop that was likely family run and that was way more expensive than anywhere else we bought local goods. We spent more time waiting (not sure why) before we headed to the basilica. Had a short tour of the church and headed for lunch. Lunch was good and family run. Typical rice, beans, chicken, avocado, pineapple, coconut and beef. From their we were encouraged to walk down to the river where we spent more time waiting. We boarded the bus and headed to our final stop, zip lining and buggies. Buggies was rather short and a few of them had steering difficulties and one even broke down. We finished with zip lining which was really good. Following the activities we waited around for over an hour while the photo guy tries to sell people their pictures by airdrop for 100$US. This was a rip off and we were unimpressed with the long wait time. Operator kept saying we were waiting for another tour bus of people which never did show up. Overall it was a good trip but be prepared to spend time standing around.
Response from Host, Mar 2022
Hello, Thank you for being part of our family. We will continue making efforts to improve the tour. Regards
3 travelers found this review helpful
Awesome for adventure seekers!
Siva_M, Feb 2022
Highly recommend for adventure seekers! The tour guide is amazing and you can tell he loves what he does. Love that they offer to take photos for you, they are 100% worth it! Best day of our trip to Punta Cana!
Response from Host, Feb 2022
Thank you for your kind words.
jnbassett92, Jan 2022
This tour was so awesome! The food was great and there was a perfect mix between adventure and cultural activities. Everyone in my group thoroughly enjoyed it!
Response from Host, Feb 2022
hi, thank you very much for your kind words, it was a pleasure. Best regards
Ruben_H, Jan 2022
Great experience to be able to do so many activities in one day! The team of people were really nice.
Great adventure
Marc_B, Jan 2022
This tour was one of the best tour. I recommend this to anyone looking to have a great time. During our pick our driver Marcia was already waiting for us on time. Our tour guide Elias Ramirez did an amazing job. He take his time to tell explain to us about our tour. All 5 activities was amazing. It all worth the price. I had so much fun. The zip lining was really fun, and the dune Buggy was really good we had fun. Highly recommended. And also the camera man was amazing I didn’t really get his man but he did great with all the pictures he capture.
Response from Host, Jan 2022
hi, Thank you for being with us.
Lots of fun
Dorina_S, Dec 2021
A nice mixture of activities and the guide was always eager to make us feel good. Unfortunately no covid safety measures were taken during the trip
Response from Host, Dec 2021
Thank you very much for your kind words but also for your remaks. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the tour and will definetely investigate what happened on the day in terms of Covid protection measures, It was a pleasure to host you.
5 tours in 1 Excellent!!
felicia_k, Oct 2021
Very fun and personal experience with Chris! He made sure we had a great time in all that we did. We got to interact with locals and go and see things we wouldn't have been able to see with any other tour. It was very nice having a homecooked traditional Dominican meal prepared for us. Delicious!!
Response from Host, Oct 2021
Thank you very much for your kind words Felicia. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed the experience and learned a little bit more about the Dominican Republic. It was a pleasure having you!
All the activities and...
Jonathan_R, Sep 2021
All the activities and the food were great, better food than any resort food. And the hosts were as helpful as they can be
Response from Host, Sep 2021
Thank you very much for your kind words Jonathan. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed the experience. It was a pleasure having you!
Overall Fun Excursion!
Morgan_G, Aug 2021
There was a bit of waiting in between activities but other than that, I wouldn't change the excursion at all! The tour guide Elias was very nice and the activities were fun. Be prepared to not be back until after dinner time though!
Response from Host, Aug 2021
Thank you for your kind words Morgan. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed the experience. It was a pleasure having you!
Better than I thought
Rashaad_W, Aug 2021
When we went it was raining but if you stay In DR long enough you know it will eventually stop. If you ever go when it's raining it's still a good experience. My family and I had our doubts but overall it was a fun experience. The dune buggy and horseback riding was the highlights of the trip. Just be prepared to be soaked and dirty. I advise being bandana and glasses. Going to store to see the beautiful artwork and learn how to make cigars was also a highlight. Overall great experience
Response from Host, Aug 2021
Thank you for your kind words Rashaad. Indeed you were out on a rather wet day due to the passing of Tropical Deression Grace but we are very happy to learn that still managed to have a good time and enjoyed the experience. It was a pleasure having you and your group.
Sabrina_P, Jul 2021
I had an amazing time. I enjoyed the tour guides, seeing the community, all of the activities and especially the food.
Response from Host, Jul 2021
Thank you very much for your kind words Sabrina. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed the experience. It was a pleasure having you!
Many Good parts but a lot of waiting, loud, LOOOOOONG day
Kevin_E, Jul 2021
It was fun and a nice experience with everything, but we were with a really large group - the bus was packed and like a party bus with music sooooo loud and techno lights going off - and the music was vulgar in several songs - a little disappointed in that with kids on board. There was a family group that went with us of about 25 people (along with all the others on the bus) that made it a little long. So the whole trip took 12 HOURS!!!! So it was sometimes a lot of waiting.
Response from Host, Jul 2021
Thank you very much for your comments and remarks. We will take them into consideration as we always try to iprove the experience.
Lots of fun but also a lot of waiting.
Jennifer_M, Jul 2021
The actual adventures like ziplining, horseback riding and dune buggies we’re very fun. But there were extra activities included that added to travel and wait time like visiting a church that I could have done without. It was an 8 hour tour that became over 12 hours. I had a great time, met a lot of nice people and definitely don’t regret it. We got to try cigars and mamajuana which was awesome too. The tour bus was like a club blasting music and flashing lights. Super fun at first but at the end of such a long day, kinda wanted to chill but it was still blasting. The tour guides were fun but pushy at times about tipping and writing positive reviews. Lots of extra wait times when it seemed unnecessary.
Response from Host, Jul 2021
Thank you very much for your comments Jennifer. We will sure take them into consideration in order to improve the experience. It was a pleasure having you!


Product code: 102606P8