Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

#1 Rated Small Group, Adult Only Coral Nursery Snorkeling with Seafood Lunch

Cap Cana, Caribbean

From $109.00

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 4 hours (approx.)
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English
  • Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Adults will enjoy the relaxed pace of this catamaran tour with snorkeling and swimming from Punta Cana. With the boat's capacity capped at 25 adults, the vibe will be sophisticated and intimate. Between snorkeling (using the provided equipment) and swimming, enjoy a seafood lunch and unlimited drinks from the open bar.
  • Convenient hotel pickup and drop-off
  • Fresh seafood lunch
  • Use of snorkel equipment
  • Unlimited drinks from the open bar

What's Included

  • Transportation on air conditioned vehicles
  • Snorkel equipments and Snorkel Guides
  • Unlimetd national open bar
  • Seafood lunch(other options available such as Meat, Surf & Turf and Vegetarian.
  • Photos during the tour(upload to our facebook page we will send the link 72hours)
  • Snacks
  • Coyote floating bar
  • Floating Kitchen
  • Gratuities

Departure & Return

Departure Point

Possible departure locations
View departure locations

Please Note

all condos, villas and apartments

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • Minimum age is 13 years
  • Not 100% Wheelchair accessible, please advise at time of booking we can check
  • Food allergieas advise at time of booking
  • Stroller accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 25 travelers
Operated by Hispaniola Aquatic Adventures

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

about cancellations

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during #1 Rated Small Group, Adult Only Coral Nursery Snorkeling with Seafood Lunch?

A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during #1 Rated Small Group, Adult Only Coral Nursery Snorkeling with Seafood Lunch?

A:The policies on sanitization are:
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized

Q:What is the social distancing policy during #1 Rated Small Group, Adult Only Coral Nursery Snorkeling with Seafood Lunch?

A:The policy on social distancing is:
  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience

Q:What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during #1 Rated Small Group, Adult Only Coral Nursery Snorkeling with Seafood Lunch?

A:The policies on staff health & safety are:
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms

Traveler Photos

See more
Reviews
5.0
523 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
0
0
0
0
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 523 reviews
Helpful staff.
CHRIS_R, May 2022
Snorkeling and lunch. My wife was scared of Snorkeling and they helped her get started and by the end she faced her fears and was on her own. Great service. Thank you.
Mamajuana shots are good
antoniocastillo, May 2022
Had so much fun i passed out =D would definitely go back, crew was so much fun, my friend Silvestre or Silverado was made it fun
Must do trip
Louis_W, May 2022
Snorkeling with the fish, this was a highlight of the trip. Service and crew were awesome. I would recommend this excursion to anyone who wants to experience the ocean and it’s wonders, while being entertained by the crew.
Fun in the sun!
Norah_H, May 2022
Fun snorkeling excursion that was lively but not too crowded. Don’t forget to wear sunscreen. Guides were super personable and friendly. Enjoy the boat slide and fresh coconut drinks prepared by a local Master.
Must do this if you are in punta Cana!
Stephanie_R, May 2022
There was a little mix up with the pick up times but once we got there it was amazing and so much fun. The tour guide Jorge and his crew were so much fun and made the experience that much better! The snacks, food and unlimited drinks took the excursion to the next level. I would definitely recommend to anyone visiting punta Cana!! Do this, you won’t regret it!!
Get on a boat get out into the sea dance swim experience the Caribbean
David_H, May 2022
Boat was clean crew was fun and professional food was great you are missing out on your vacation if you don’t do this
2 travelers found this review helpful
Amazing time !!
sara_p, May 2022
Are morning started off with a mix-up, resulting in us being an hour behind our tour. This company immediately sent a taxi to pick us up, zipped us out in a dinghy and caught up to the main boat! The whole trip was wonderful, the staff was great, the cocktails were good, the food was excellent. Definitely worth the money
Had a blast
Joshwa_H, May 2022
It was fun. Great drinks, great food. The hospitality was great. Everyone had a great time. If you're looking for fun, you can't miss with this one.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Fantastic small group excursion with excellent guides.
Danielle_B, May 2022
This was a great excursion. I love how the company focused on small groups. It wasn’t this huge party boat, which was not what I wanted. The boat was nice and clean. The staff helpful and very friendly. The snorkeling was amazing, I’ve never snorkeled at a coral nursery before. Stopping at a small beach so that they could make us the drink out of the coconuts was very fun, and informative. The guides were obviously passionate about their country and culture, and it showed. The food was great, the drinks were great. It was a very good experience, and I would 100% do it again.
Birthday Trip
Dominique_M, May 2022
The tour was excellent the staff is amazing and was really entertaining and they kept the drinks following. Food was great! I would most definitely do this tour again!
Excellent excursion with a couple caveats
michiganfruitfly, May 2022
Very nice experience with Hispañola! We enjoyed the snorkeling, the stop at the beach for coco loco drinks, and the staff were great! We liked that they had a two level boat as we stayed on the top level for a more chill quiet vibe while the bottom level was the party deck. The only negatives we experienced were waiting around for awhile before starting the excursion which put us behind, and the first area they took us to for snorkeling was quite choppy and rough which was not ideal as we were apprehensive and not able to fully enjoy the experience. But overall we really enjoyed our trip with Hispañola and recommend to anyone wanting a nice half day excursion!
2 travelers found this review helpful
Great boat experience!
Casey_J, Apr 2022
This was a great experience! Staff was super nice, friendly and went out of their way to ensure this was the best experience. The beaches and water were beautiful. Loved meeting the local who cut the coconuts! Highly recommend!
Great tour
Jorge_D, Apr 2022
The staff was amazing. Very friendly and fun. Food was great. The diving area was amazing. The staff made us feel very comfortable from check in to checkout!! Would highly recommend this tour!!
1 traveler found this review helpful
Would highly recommend!
Breanna_Y, Apr 2022
Loved this tour! It was so amazing. Everything they said would be there was there. Food was great, such a great time.
Best excursion ever!
Cid_o, Apr 2022
My wife and I had a wonderful experience doing this excursion. We had the time of our lives. Our tour guide Jorge was extremely professional and made our trip super fun. The whole crew was extremely professional. The bathrooms on the boat where very clean. My wife and I where impressed with this establishment. We would recommend this establishment to anyone! If I could give a ten star I would!
Unfortunately couldn’t go
Tyler_A, Apr 2022
It was storming (rain & lightning) the morning we we’re scheduled to go. While I know this is not the companies fault, they never reached out to reschedule or offer a refund. I am in the process of trying to get my money back and depending on what the company says I will have to contact my bank.
Response from Host, Apr 2022
Hi Tyler, We tried to contact you Tyler via phone to reschedule. You had never answered and also you did not contact us to tyr to rescheule. Also we operate that morning with the clients that want to go. We have never taken the deposit of one of our clients, without a solid reason, as we advised you have to contacted Viator to process your refund, Yesterday they send a message and your refunded was confirmed. You should contact Viator again to see whats happend, but I suposse that you will get that refund shortly. Thansk for taking your time to do such important review.
Excellent adventure!
sjcavagna, Apr 2022
Excellent adventure for my sister’s 60th birthday, including the bottle of wine for her. Food was great and we had a ton of fun.
Very enjoyable. We...
Patrick_M, Apr 2022
Very enjoyable. We wanted to go with a smaller group and a little more leisurely but there was still just the right balance of onboard partying, scenic coastline strolling, swimming and snorkeling, and great catered lunch of surf and turf. Was interest to see the "floating food truck" hookup up and serve us lunch, then move to the next boat. The boat was a big floating grill.
2 travelers found this review helpful
No Hesitation Por Favor!
Angelina_S, Apr 2022
This excursion was the highlight of our vacation! The staff were amazing attentive! Our main guide, I think his name was Jorge, kept us laughing! I love how they fed the fish to bring them closer while we were snorkeling! We got surf and turf but they did not have lobster but the shrimp and fish were great! SENORITA kept the drinks flowing. Oh and I LOVED the mixture of music played on board. Do hesitate BOOK!!
Highly recommended
Amber_K, Apr 2022
The whole experience was just great. Transportation was on time. Bout ride was fun and amazing views. 10/10 highly recommend!
...

Questions?

Product code: 87267P1