Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Sabina del Mar Party Boat VIP

Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

From $75.00

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 3 hours (approx.)
  • Hotel pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


An excellent way to spend a day off the coast of Punta Cana, this party boat cruise offers a mix of fun activities. Enjoy snorkeling (equipment included) and a trip to a natural ocean pool. Then dock at a sandbar where the drinks begin to flow. Enjoy music, dancing, and a festive atmosphere all the way back to the dock.
  • Half-day party boat cruise
  • Enjoy a variety of activities on one tour
  • Open bar and appetizers included
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off included

What's Included

  • Local taxes
  • Fuel surcharge
  • National Park fees
  • Snacks
  • Bottled water
  • Alcoholic Beverages
  • Gratuities
  • DVD (available to purchase)
  • Souvenir photos (available to purchase)

Departure & Return

This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.

Departure Point

  • Bibijagua, Bibijagua, C. P.º del Sol, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic

Pickup Details

Possible departure locations
View departure locations

Return Details

This activity will end right where it started.

Please Note

Hotel Pick up

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Children must be accompanied by an adult
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
Operated by Renny Travel

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

about cancellations

Traveler Photos

See more
84 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 84 reviews
Fun and festive
Rudolph_T, Jun 2022
Everything was great but watch out for that Dominican rum. It sneaks up on you 😉 only one thing I noticed was the main speaker on the boat wasn't working because they never plugged it up. All and all it was a good time.
I would have not paid for an upgrade of liquor or gotten involved with the picture scam!
Nichole_R, Jun 2022
The body itself was nice. My issues began first with I paid for the premium upgrade on liquor. All they had was rum punch and water. Where did the upgrade go? Also appetizers was chips, salsa, and fruit. That’s it! Final disappointment was I paid for 14 pp but ended up with 15. I was ok paying for the extra so thst was cool. They allowed a photographer on board. He said he would downloaded the photos to my phone. He never mentioned that I had to pay cash. I pulled out cash and it was suppose to be for pics and 1 person. Had the msn st the desk count it and everything was fine only to have them call the driver saying I didn’t pay for the person. So I was a able to show that I had paid some toward the other person and I paid the difference. I feel as though they were trying to rip me off. If you take pics he is not associated with them and he only takes cash so be sure you already have it.
Response from Host, Jun 2022
We will start an investigation and get back to you about this situation, it would be better talk to us first and see the result but it looks like is better go first and do a review
This was VIBE
Cynthia_B, Jun 2022
This was such a VIBE! We had so much fun and the boat didn’t have too many people on it which we loved. I enjoyed how we stopped at the sandbar and we met so many cool people and there were all these boats. He played all the tunes , we went on the slides and there was hookah!! I cannot complain ! This was the best day of my trip.
You need to be on this boat!
Bettina_B, May 2022
We had a blast!!!! We danced, laughed and enjoyed ourselves!!! The staff showed us so much hospitality!!! Must book!!
So much fun
sjustin3, May 2022
This was a private party boat. We thought it was shared so there were only 4 of us, but we had really good time… private bar… private photographer…. We play our own music that we choose. It was so much fun and recommend to anyone who know how to have a good time.
The best party boat ever!!
Courtney_A, May 2022
I went for my 34TH birthday with my wife and friends and they made sure to keep it live! They helped us and others feel safe when we snorkeled and took us to the waist deep part in the ocean and made sure to have it live! I will most definitely do this again when I return!
Book it!!!
Tianna_J, May 2022
Underated to say the least. Went on a Mothers Day Vacay and this delivered nothing but litness. 5 of us had the boat to ourselves. The service was top tier.
A Day In DR
TONEYA_E, May 2022
We really enjoyed the boat, great crew, great experience! What we didn’t enjoy the boat wasn’t what we expected but no big deal. The driver who picked us up to take us to the boat is a VERY DANGEROUS DRIVER coming and going back to the hotel was very scary and unsafe. He didn’t stop for speed bumps his speed was very excessive to the point we kept asking him to slow down. The actual excursion itself was great! FYI while on the boat guys will get on to let you take pics with a chimp/monkey and not mention to you it cost. He charged us $20 asked someone else for $40 and another couple for $100 just be aware before accepting the monkey.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Aire_G, May 2022
I want to thank the entire team who showed us an amazing time and also partied with us. I was with my four friends and we booked this on Mother’s Day. We was a little shocked that we were the only five people on the boat but they made the experience amazing. The boat is the same as posted! The photographer did an amazing job as if we were modeling for a day! The drinks we’re not bad. I don’t like any of the juices in pint Cuna BUT that didn’t stop the show. I still enjoyed my drinks and food. We booked the premium level. They picked us up from the resort and dropped us right in front of the beach of where we stayed which I thoughts was amazing. People was looking at how live the boat was “like why I didn’t book them lol”!! Thank you I would DEFINITELY book AGAIN it was well worth 3 hours of turn up and laughs!!!
Great time
Ashley_W, Apr 2022
We had an amazingggggg time, would definitely book again. The crew was nice and fun. Thank you for a great experience.
I want my money back $190 and it was my BDAY
Soviett_L, Apr 2022
Was completely different boat. And premium bar was horrible and not premium the boat left us and we had to get on a little boat to go get on the boat and it wasn’t even the boat I booked terrible service
1 traveler found this review helpful
Overall an enjoyable day.
Walt_L, Apr 2022
The weather was absolutely perfect. The staff was very friendly and attentive. We were disappointed in the food that was offered. All they had was a plate of assorted fruit and chips and salsa. We are in our mid-60s and the other party guests were much younger. Our suggestion would be to put groups together that are in the same age bracket.
1 traveler found this review helpful
A Fun Time
Aisha_W, Mar 2022
The staff was amazing and the music was great. I really enjoyed myself. There was hookah onboard as well.
5 star ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️
Jerriden_M, Mar 2022
This was my very first boat party and I will definitely do it again especially with the group! Love it 😍
A great experience
Joshua_T, Mar 2022
Absolutely the best crew. Very fun. Great music. The coral reef and the pool was amazing. The best part was hanging out in the natural pool in the ocean drinking and having a great time.
1 traveler found this review helpful
LaTonya_M, Mar 2022
The party boat itself was fun. The reason for my 2 stars is the experience of my daughter's birthday was ruined especially of her fear of water & I convinced her to do it anyway. I do NOT recommend paying for the photos as you may NEVER get them. Take your OWN photos so that you may have your memories because we were dramatically robbed of ours! I contacted them day after day & now 12 days later STILL nothing nor was any rectifying done! Very disappointed of how this ended. For this reason, I would choose another party boat because they robbed us of a good time & memories!
1 traveler found this review helpful
nataly_G, Mar 2022
It was a very nice tour that I will definitely not forget. Friendly staff, pleasant atmosphere. There were sandwiches and we got nacho with salsa. The fruit punch was delicious. Transportation to and from the hotel is Top. We didn't have to take a bus with many people, but had private transport!
2 travelers found this review helpful
Dishonest Business- Not what we expected
Kareen_S, Feb 2022
So I booked this excursion two weeks prior to our trip. The day before our excursion we received a phone call stating that they would have to move our time slot (which was originally booked for 12 pm) to 3pm because they didnt have enough people for the boat to go out. We agreed and said sure no problem. Well when we got to the beach the next day we had to wait on the boat to come in. Well to our surprise that boat was jammed packed with people partying and having a good time. This was the 12pm boat that they claimed they "didnt have enough" people for. THEY LIED TO US!!! They overbooked the 12pm boat and was dishonest about it. Well the boat that we were rescheduled to only had 8 passengers and that included us. WE WERE TOTALLY ROBBED OF THE "PARTY BOAT" EXPERIENCE. If we wanted a private boat experience we would have booked one but we wanted to party with lots of other people. The music on the boat was good for our culture but some of the other passengers didnt think so which made it uncomfortable for us. This was not what we expected and we will never do business with them again and all because they lied.
Response from Host, Feb 2022
Sorry about this situation, I am pretty sure the boat tour you saw was a private tour, private is always better and we never lie to our customers because we know that with a little mistake people can do what you just did, make a bad review, we learn from our mistakes and for the next time if we don't have a quorum we will cancel any reservation to avoid this kind of comments, sorry about that and we will in mind this for the future.
Party time
Jeanna_C, Feb 2022
We did the party boat for my aunt birthday and had a blast. The dj for the party boat did awesome making sure he played music for everyone on the boat. Everyone was vibing and having a blast. They kept drinks going, they offered 4 different kinds of liquor plus juice, water and beer. They offered fruit and chips with salsa. If anything I would say with the drinking maybe have a few other snack options but other than that. It's a must try
Response from Host, Feb 2022
It is good to know our staff if doing a great job
Fun Fun
Janaysia_T, Jan 2022
This was one of the best party boat experiences I’ve had in any country we traveled the world and I would highly recommend this if coming to the Dominican Republic


Product code: 64539P1