Wanderung ab Quetzaltenango zum Vulkan Santa María

Antigua, Guatemala
1

Ab 53,00 $ USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …


9 Stunden (ca.)
Abholung vom Hotel angeboten
Mobiles Ticket
Angeboten in: Englisch und 1 weitere

Übersicht

Besteigen Sie den Gipfel des Vulkans Santa Maria auf einem Tagesausflug mit Abfahrt von Quetzaltenango. Begleitet von Ihrem Reiseleiter wandern Sie auf den Gipfel des vierthöchsten Vulkans in Guatemala und erhalten einen spektakulären Blick auf die üppige Landschaft. Nach einer anspruchsvollen Wanderung werden Sie mit einer unübertroffenen Aussicht auf den Krater des benachbarten Vulkans Santiaguito belohnt – einem der weltweit aktivsten Vulkane – sowie auf die Hochebenen von Guatemala. Sie erhalten bei dieser Tour in einer kleinen Gruppe, begrenzt auf 10 Personen, viel Aufmerksamkeit von Ihrem Reiseleiter.
  • Full-day trek to the summit of the Santa Maria volcano from Quetzaltenango
  • Embark on a challenging hike to the summit of Guatemala's fourth highest volcano
  • Be rewarded with spectacular views of Guatemala's highlands and the active crater of Santiaguito volcano
  • Receive personalized attention on this small-group tour
Sehr früh morgens begrüßen Sie Ihren Reiseleiter in Ihrer Unterkunft in Quetzaltenango und besteigen einen Reisebus, der Sie zum mächtigen Vulkan Santa Maria bringt. Nach einer kurzen Fahrt steigen Sie aus und beginnen Sie mit Ihrem Reiseleiter und der kleinen Gruppe Ihre Wanderung auf Guatemalas vierthöchsten Vulkan.
Während des Aufstiegs erhalten Sie viele Informationen und können den schönen Sonnenaufgang genießen. Nach einer anspruchsvollen Wanderung erreichen Sie den Gipfel und werden mit einem spektakulärem Blick auf Guatemalas dramatische Vulkan-Landschaft und die Hochebene belohnt Bestaunen Sie die geschmolzene Lava im brodelnden Krater des Vulkans Santiaguito – einem der weltweit aktivsten Vulkane und sehen Sie weitere „feurige“ Gipfel, z. B. Acatenango, Fuego und Agua.
Nach dem Blick auf den Lago de Atitlán steigen Sie den Vulkan wieder hinab und genießen können eine wohlverdiente Pause auf der Reise zurück zu Ihrer Unterkunft in Quetzaltenango genießen.
Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 30120P4

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken

From $40.00 USD

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Loading available options...


Time9 hours (Approx.)
TransportHotel pickup offered
TicketMobile ticket
Offered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Ascend to the fiery summit of the Santa Maria volcano on a full-day trip from Quetzaltenango. Accompanied by your guide, you’ll trek to the top of Guatemala’s fourth highest volcano to enjoy spectacular views of the lush country. After a challenging hike, you’ll be rewarded with unrivalled views of the neighboring Santiaguito volcano’s crater — one of the world’s most active volcanoes — and the Guatemalan highlands. Receive personalized attention from your guide on this small-group tour, limited to 10 people.

  • Full-day trek to the summit of the Santa Maria volcano from Quetzaltenango
  • Embark on a challenging hike to the summit of Guatemala's fourth highest volcano
  • Be rewarded with spectacular views of Guatemala's highlands and the active crater of Santiaguito volcano
  • Receive personalized attention on this small-group tour

In the early hours of the morning, greet your guide at your Quetzaltenango accommodation and climb aboard a coach destined for the mighty Santa Maria volcano. After a short drive, you’ll disembark and begin your hike of Guatemala’s fourth highest volcano with your guide and small group.

As you climb, listen to informative commentary and enjoy the tranquility of the sunrise. After a challenging hike, you’ll reach the top and be rewarded with spectacular views of Guatemala’s dramatic volcanic landscapes and highlands. Gaze at molten lava bubbling within the crater of Santiaguito volcano — one of the world’s most active volcanoes — and see other fiery peaks such as Acatenango, Fuego and Agua.

After ogling Lake Atitlan, descend the volcano and enjoy a well-deserved rest on the journey back to your Quetzaltenango accommodation.

Phone
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785
Product code: 30120P4

Explore Similar Things to Do