Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Are you interested in?

Day Cruises
29 Tours & Activities
Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
234 Tours & Activities
Afandou Beach
Afandou Beach Tours
10 Tours & Activities
Why you are seeing these recommendations
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Romantika All inclusive Day Cruise

|
Badge of Excellence
|
Greece, Greece
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles
Romantika All inclusive Day Cruise

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon6 hours  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Set sail on the Romantika, a classic 72-foot (22 meters) yacht. This full-day cruise includes stops in three scenic bays surrounding Rhodes. Visit Kallithea Springs, an ancient therapy spa; the Caves of Traganou at Afantou Beach, where you can snorkel inside the rock formations; and Anthony Quinn Bay, an old pirate shelter teeming with marine life. A Mediterranean-style buffet lunch with beer, wine, and non-alcoholic drinks is included.
  • Sail around Rhodes on a 72-foot yacht
  • Visit three scenic bays, each with a unique experience to offer
  • Family-friendly excursion for all ages
  • Buffet lunch and beverages included
Why you are seeing these recommendations
Saved to wishlist!
Bottled water
Lunch
White, Rose wine, beers and juices ulimited
Use of Snorkeling equipment
Gratuities
  • Romantika Rhodes Day Cruise , Mandraki Port Opposite of the Bank of Greece, Rodos 851 31, Greece

    Mandraki Port, Opposite of the Bank of Greece

  • Romantika Dreams (Captain Mike) , Pl. Eleftherias 1, Rodos 851 00, Greece

    Mandraki Port, Opposite of the New Agora

  • This activity will end right where it started.
    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
    • Stroller accessible
    • Service animals allowed
    • Near public transportation
    • Infants must sit on laps
    • Transportation is wheelchair accessible
    • Surfaces are wheelchair accessible
    • Most travelers can participate
    • For whelchair accessibilty select option "Kapetan Michalis"
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 50 travelers
    • OPERATED BY Summer Sun Sailing IKE
    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

    Learn more about cancellations.

    The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
    Q:
    What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Romantika All inclusive Day Cruise?
    A:The policy on face masks and attendee health is:

    • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
    See all safety measures taken by Romantika All inclusive Day Cruise.
    Q:
    What is the policy on sanitization during Romantika All inclusive Day Cruise?
    A:The policies on sanitization are:

    • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
    • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
    • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
    See all safety measures taken by Romantika All inclusive Day Cruise.
    Q:
    What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Romantika All inclusive Day Cruise?
    A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

    • Guides required to regularly wash hands
    • Regular temperature checks for staff
    • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
    See all safety measures taken by Romantika All inclusive Day Cruise.

    Traveler Photos

    See More
    See More

    Traveler Tips


    • "I highly recommend this tour if you want a relaxing day of food, drinks, and swimming in the Aegean Sea." See review
    • "If you get the chance, dive in for a great time on Romantika!" See review
    • "A cave, beach with the most beautiful rocks that i had to shove in my bathing suit to take home, well worth it!" See review

    Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

    Reviews

    5.0
    star-5
    706 Reviews

    Reviews by Viator travelers

    We perform checks on reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 706 reviews
    star-5
    Great day on the water
    Andrea_G
    , Aug 2022
    Fun day activity with friends. We left on time and lunch, Ample snacks, beer, rose and white wine were very good. We went to 3 swimming areas, the water was beautiful. I like to say two things I didn’t expect. The first being that I thought this would be a smaller boat. There were over 25 people on board + staff, the pictures make it seem more private and it’s not. Secondly, the female staff did 90% of the work. There were 3 dudes on the boat that didn’t do a thing. I hope management pays and rewards them accordingly.
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Great day out
    Francisco_G
    , Aug 2022
    Great day out, Friendly staff . Very enjoyable day. Plenty food and drink . The swimming spots where we’ll chosen
    HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Perfect day cruise
    Alexandra_H
    , Aug 2022
    Incredible boat tour with beautiful scenery and stops. Unbelievable quality of food and drinks as well.
    HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    Great crew, food, and...
    Robin_A
    , Aug 2022
    Great crew, food, and drinks. The boat was very spacious with lots of lounge area for everyone and all three stops were beautiful
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Fantastic trip
    Ben_J
    , Aug 2022
    I would 100% recommend this trip to anyone visiting rhodes. The boat crew were fantastic and attentive to all of our needs. We messaged the crew beforehand and they were kind enough to reserve us a ‘beanbag’ seat at the front of the boat which was really comfortable. The lunch was a great buffet, and the drinks were fab too with the crew bringing round locally produced wine for us to try. Overall a 10/10 experience that is definitely worth the cost.
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Best boat tour!
    kristin_s
    , Aug 2022
    We have been on a LOT of boat tours and this one was the best. If you’re a foodie, they are very generous with delicious variety of foods and drinks. Highly recommend this tour.
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Rhodes boat tour
    Paige_R
    , Aug 2022
    The crew was amazing, offering beverages throughout the trip. They offered us sandwiches after one stop and a small but delicious buffet after another. The views were nothing short of breathtaking and it was truly an amazing experience.
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Romantika!
    Devyn_S
    , Aug 2022
    I had a fantastic experience! It was very long. About 6 hours total. However, we stayed an applicable time at 3 different spots! We were able to explore as much as we wanted. We were given sandwiches after stop one, and a buffet style lunch after stop two. Water, wine, and beer were provided throughout the duration of the excursion. Highly recommend.
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    ALL DAY INCLUSIVE DAY CRUISE WAS AWESOME!!!
    Patricia_C
    , Jul 2022
    This sailing excursion terrific, with fun young hosts, beautiful locales, interesting history, and wonderful, delicious food!! Plenty of beverages, music, and fun!! The boat was huge and the hosts and captain were so helpful and sweet and friendly, particularly Spirios ("Spider"). They were continually offering us beverages and food, playing fun music, telling us about the history of Rhodes and the places we were visiting. We loved this tour! Anthony Quinn Bay was gorgeous!! And on the way back, there was an impromptu dance party on the upper deck. What a fantastic day!! I would recommend this to everyone who goes to Rhodes!
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    My highlight of my Greek vacation!
    Elizabeth_L
    , Jul 2022
    When planning our Rhodes trip, my friend and I knew that we wanted to do a boat ride so we could hit some of the most popular beaches. I found this just a few days out and am so glad that I did. We had an absolutely wonderful time on our trip! It’s well worth dedicating a whole day of your trip to. The included lunch was DELICIOUS. My friend has some food allergies and the crew were very receptive, understanding, and helpful in letting her know which things she could eat. And there was plenty of water, beer, and wine. Now I can drink quite a bit of wine, but there was far more homemade wine than I could’ve managed to drink. The staff on the boat (including the captain) were SO much fun, and really went above and beyond to make sure everyone on the boat had an amazing time. Plus, the seating on the boat was perfect for lounging and was so comfortable. The scenery along the way is breathtaking. And the three stops you make are like out of a picture book. Each time you’re given access to snorkeling gear and pool noodle floats so you can customize your time in the water however you’d like. There are also several stops on the boat that are perfect for making a tall leap into the water (my personal favorite). The ride back to port was anything but dull. The captain cranked up the music and we were all dancing and having the best time together. (Mind you, none of us knew each other before getting on the boat.)
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Fabulous Day on the Water
    Tracie_M
    , Jul 2022
    We loved that there were 3 different locations to snorkel. The boat is very comfortable with large lounging pillows with excellent views for everyone. The staff was wonderful and the food was delicious. Just enough people on the boat to make it a party. Everyone enjoyed themselves thoroughly-especially us. If you are coming from a cruise ship just make sure to get off the boat first thing, it's quite a hike from the ship to the boat when you are not sure where you are going.
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Amazing
    Adam_P
    , Jul 2022
    Trip was great. All inclusive was a inclusive and the bays were amazing! Staff were great highly recommend
    HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-4
    Great trip
    NicklasDannewing
    , Jul 2022
    Loved the views and snorkling stops. Be careful (sun and alco) and jump on the right boat before it leaves bay during stops.
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Highlight of our trip to Rhodes
    Claire_S
    , Jul 2022
    Wonderful day out. Loved the snorkeling, the relaxed atmosphere, friendly crew, great food and as much as you like to drink (beer, wine and water).
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Amazing day trip!
    Ella_C
    , Jul 2022
    The most amazing day trip we could have ever imagined for. The staff were friendly, polite and very catering to all individuals on board. There were plenty of places to sit and everyone had somewhere comfy that suited them. Drinks were kept in red cool bags which were placed around the boat and regularly re stocked and filled with ice. There is snorkelling equipment as well as generic floats which made jumping in more enjoyable. The music played on board was great and kept the atmosphere alive, which we loved. The buffet was incredible and once again catered for all individual requirements. Overall this was an amazing day and I would highly recommend this to anyone traveling to Rhodes.
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Amazing day making holiday memories
    Sarah_D
    , Jul 2022
    From start to finish this trip was well worth the money! Easy to book, crew were really friendly and accommodating. Boat was beautiful and well maintained, with plenty of space to move around relax and enjoy the experience! We were continually offered drinks both soft and alcoholic throughout the trip, which were kept topped up in ice boxes, cold and refreshing on a hot day. Food was beautifully prepared, fresh and tasty. A mid morning snack and beautiful buffet lunch. Three semiconductor stops with ample time to take a dip cool off and snorkel if you wanted. All masks snorkels and floats supplied. Opportunity to jump off the side for the adventurous ones in the group, into the clear blue sea or slide in off the steps for oldies like me, easy and accessible. Plenty of fish to see and beaches to sit in for a while while the boat was there awaiting your return. Or you could just relax on deck. The miso was good, catering for everyone and we even had a dance and sing along on the way back to port at the end of the trip. Such a special and amazing day, fabulous holiday memories add to the albums! You won’t be disappointed, get booked !!
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-2
    Must be great swimmer and smoke to enjoy this tour
    MichelleJohnson
    , Jul 2022
    You can't really go ashore to explore the springs or anything because the boat docks about 300 meters out. You have to swim ashore. The Viator description dies not mention this at all. I envisioned the boat docked at 3 ports where we"d be able to walk around the towns. Also, there was so much smoking it ruined my entire time. They assigned seats without asking about non-smoking preference or if you wanted shade. And some single people got room to sleep ehole others had to share a seat that faced away from the water. The only good thing about the trip was the lunch, it was wonderful. Do not do this trip if you have kids or those with physical limitations it's not as advertised.
    icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
    Dear Michelle we are sorry that you got disappointed but we never dock at the three bays, we just saty at anchor. We never wrote in any descriptions about docking to a pier, port or anything like that. The limitation for a boat to approach the shore by law is 200m. We are always trying to stay as closer as it is possible. Also we cannot force guests in an open air space such as the yacht's deck is not to smoke.
    HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
    star-5
    A great day trip!
    Bella_H
    , Jul 2022
    The trip was really great and we really enjoyed ourselves. Unfortunately we missed the first boat, however we managed to get on the Romantika Dreams boat just slightly after, the tour operator was so helpful and staff were lovely. All destinations on the boat were amazing, the whole day was very relaxing. Out of all the boat trips, this one was best. Thanks so much!
    HelpfulHelpful
    star-5
    Spectacular
    William_C
    , Jul 2022
    Our trip was amazing! We had the best time visiting popular destinations around the island and the food and drink provided was amazing!
    HelpfulHelpful2 travelers found this review helpful
    star-4
    Great trip, good food,...
    StineMariHuus_M
    , Jul 2022
    Great trip, good food, nice personell. We missed out on some info along the way as the staff only talked to half our group and the rest of us had to ask about what was being said. But all in all a great trip and would do again! <3
    HelpfulHelpful

    Reserve Now & Pay Later
    Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
    Product code: 63761P1

    Compare Similar Experiences

    Current
    Romantika All inclusive Day Cruise
    Romantika All inclusive Day Cruise

    star-5706

    6 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $78.39

    star-4.589

    3 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $58.80

    star-5105

    6 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $102.89

    star-5158

    6 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $88.19

    star-433

    8 hours 30 minutes

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $39.20

    star-00

    4 hours

    Free Cancellation

    From
    $78.39
    Why you are seeing these recommendations

    Explore Similar Things to Do

    Why you are seeing these recommendations