Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Reserve Now & Pay Later

ROME: COLOSSEUM, ROMAN FORUM AND PALATIN HILL time Allocated Entrance

star-3.5
|
Rome, Italy
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 to 3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

The Colosseum is one of the most popular attractions in Rome, which can mean long ticket lines. Bypass the crowds at the entrance by pre-booking your ticket in advance to secure skip-the-line entry. You’ll be able to enter the Colosseum at a time convenient for you, and you’ll also be able to discover Palatine Hill and the Roman Forum at your own pace.
  • Avoid long lines by pre-booking your Colosseum entrance ticket
  • Enjoy the perk of having a guarantee to skip the long lines
  • See the Colosseum, the Roman Forum, and Palatine Hill in a day
  • The perfect option for independent travelers—explore at your own pace

Reviews

3.5
star-3.5
26 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-5
Colosseum and Plantin Hill
henrydyter98
, Oct 2019
What an experience especially when we went to Plantin Hill. The guide was well prepared and shared a lot of interesting information.
star-5
colosseum
ianrichards2018
, Sep 2019
You cancelled the ticket and offered a new date which I was unable to accept so I asked for the alternative which was a refund which I have not yet received
icon Response from Host , Sep 2019
Hello Sir, We alreday refunded you, it will take just a few days to get your money back. Best regards. Julien B.
star-4
Issuse with Ticket Agents
Destination755162
, Apr 2019
The Colosseum and Palatin Hill were amazing I have issue with the ticket agent, after paying 80.00 euro through Viator for a timed entrance 11.30 when collecting our tickets we were told they were not available for that day and would need to pay another 60.00 euro for an English tour, after saying no and waiting around they finally gave us tickets for 14.30enterance, it was my sons birthday and we had plans for later so had to change them, Viator need to be aware of how their ticket agents are working .
star-1
Total disorganization and skip the line not as promised
Navigator00315578008
, Apr 2019
When arrived for tour, told that no tickets were available despite reserving several weeks in advance. Entire tour groups were apparently also without tickets as the tours were all majorly delayed and waiting around for hours to get into Colliseum and Forum. In the end, would have been faster to wait in line than to wait for tour company to get on track. Wasted 2 hours due to delays.
star-4
Fab attraction, terrible ticket office
Dreamer25864242419
, Mar 2019
Staff at the collection point were very rude, we booked for 9am entrance, arrived at 8.30 to collect tickets, they weren't even open! Eventually arrived at 8.45, then tried to fob us off with tickets arriving at 9.30. Queried why this was and staff extremely rue, refusing to answer our question. A real shame as the colosseum itself was amazing.
star-4
Great experience
balllla
, Mar 2019
This ticket saved us a lot of time and energy as we didn't have to wait any of the long lines and saw all three of the monuments at our own pace. I'd definitely recommend this but make sure you get to the meeting point a bit before your allocated time because if you go late you might not be able to enter and you'll lose the ticket.
star-4
tourist guide
Dream19757143138
, Mar 2019
We took this tour on a Sunday even though the entrance was free on that day... but we still chose to do the tour just to get away from the long lines. We loved our tourist guide, Claudio, learned a lot from him! He knows how to entertain and not get the tour boring. I would recommend!
star-3
entrance
Sunshine45672336747
, Mar 2019
We had booked with a tour guide for skip the line entrance and this did not happen plus we were supposed to get a bottle of water and again this did not happen. Overall the place we saw was brilliant but the tour operator was less than satisfactory
star-2
Desorganização
Joemir R
, Jan 2019
A visita foi dividida em 2 partes: Parte 1 - Coloseu e Parte 2 - Paltatino. No início da visita ao Coliseu o guia informou o horário de encontro na saída do Coliseu para 14:00h. Porém o guia não veio e as 14:30h apareceu um guia diferente sem qualquer identificação da empresa e informou que não nos levaria ao Palatino. Somente as 14:45 saímos do Coliseu para o Palatino! Este atraso prejudicou o passeio, pois como estamos no inverno o Fórum Romano fechou as 16:30h e infelizmente não conseguimos visita-lo!
star-1
Organisation pourrie
Frédéric H
, Dec 2018
Les coupes files inexistants Au pas de course et aucun commentaire de l'accompagnateur Des margoulins et une organisation d'amateurs 100% des personnes du jour déçues

Product code: 60672P60

Explore Similar Things to Do