Recent Searches
Clear
All Attraction Tickets

icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

SKIP THE LINE: COLOSSEUM, FORUM & PALATINE HILLS PRIORITY ENTRANCE

|
Rome, Italy
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 to 3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

Discover the history of Ancient Rome during a tour combining several landmarks. Utilize skip-the-line tickets for priority entrance into the Colosseum and see where gladiators once fought. See the focal point of political and social life in Ancient Rome at the Roman Forum. Complete the tour with a visit to Palatine Hill, one of the seven hills of Rome.
  • Explore three landmarks from Ancient Rome in one tour
  • Go inside the Colosseum with priority access tickets
  • Learn about the stories behind the ruins of the Roman Forum
  • Admire views from the top of Palatine Hill

Reviews

3.0
star-3
33 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-3
Hard to listen and poor communication
Joshua A
, Jun 2019
Directions to arrive and pick up tickets prior to tour were unclear. Once on the tour it was difficult to hear the tour guide. There were no headphones provided and no microphone was used by our guide and his voice was not loud enough. After completing the tour of the Colosseum we were given vague directions on where to meet for the Forum and Palatine Hill. Had to wait an hour between the two yours.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Thanks for your review. Your comments helps us for improvements on our service. As your title says you have bought a skip the line ticket only, a guide was bonus from the supplier. However, we are sorry for the inconvenience for the service provided by the guide.
star-1
Buyer be aware - this is some sort of scalping
CIR
, Jun 2019
This is not a tour. This appears to be a scam. It’s the tickets that one can purchase online directly from the colosseum. The issue is that if you were to buy the tickets yourself they are sold out. Probably purchased by folks like Dream tours. So basically with this you are paying a premium to buy the same skip a line tickets sold directly from the Colosseum. Also you have to redeem prior to using them at a hidden small gelato place by the Vatican. Completely away from the Colosseum. When I asked questions I received a response that was not coherent.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
we welcome your comments as it helps us to improve our quality of services. YES you are right sir, this is not a tour and we did not write so on our listing. Regarding the Price, it increases according to availability and demand. It is not illegal to purchase the tickets in bulk as a licensed Company. Finally, we serve 100s of happy customers from this office.
star-3
Good to skip the line but the tour weak.
JRT747
, Jun 2019
Booked this trip then found out I had to collect tickets near the Vatican not great but move things around. We walked up and down trying to find the address but could not find it until a lady at an ice cream shop asked if we were looking for Dreams. Well we founds it on a shelf in the ice cream shop but he had gone to church and we should come back the next day. We spoke to the owner who did eventually sent a copy of the sheet but for the wrong time. After a few words he agreed to meet next morning and fix the issue he did thanks. The tour was ok but lacked real detail look around for an alternative.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Thank you for your feedback. We take every comments positively as it helps us to improve our service quality. We are serving 100s of customers everyday from our office at vatican and most of them are happy. However, We are really sorry for the inconvenience you have faced. We shall strictly handle such kind of issues in future.
star-1
Von wegen überspringen
hoschu
, Jun 2019
Den Abholungsort für die Karten gab es nicht. Wir sind in Rom herumgeirrt. Das Kolosseum konnten wir letztendlich dennoch besuchen, allerdings mit einer Stunde anstehen.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Sehr geehrter Kunde Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Wir nehmen Ihre Kommentare positiv auf, da dies uns hilft, unsere Servicequalität zu verbessern. Kunden, die ihre Tickets bei uns abholen möchten, erhalten diese auf Anfrage per E-Mail. Es muss eine Lücke in der Kommunikation geben. Wir entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 141458P10

Explore Similar Things to Do