From USD $ 36.89 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 5538 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jessica H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was fantastic. Our guide Inger was very knowledgeable and friendly, and gave us a lot of background before we went into the Vatican. We stopped often at points of interest, where we were given the history of the art, architecture and period. The Sistine Chapel was amazing, however the highlight was going up St Peter's - to get amazing views of Rome. I would highly recommend this tour, and our guide Inger. 5 stars.

jeanne s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Worth the extra cost to go at 8:30 in the morning with a smaller group.

Leann G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our guide Linda was fantastic, the only problems were being run into by strollers, or being hit with a backpack, or seeing baby's being carried on backs.

F A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

lot of information, need to be continuously on the move

Rob S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Can't imagine doing the Vatican etc without a guide. Gulio sorry if it's spelled wrong was amazing!

Katherine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

For a Tuesday morning, late September, at 11 am, I can't tell you how long the line to enter the Vatican is. It wraps around the walls, and it moves ridiculously slowly. I am beyond happy I didn't have to waste 2-3 hours of my trip waiting to enter! Skip the Line is the only way to go. The tour was very informative, a good length of about three hours, and you get to see so much. The Vatican and St. Peter's are very large and overwhelming, and to not know what you're looking at in each room would be disappointing I'm sure. This tour takes care of it all!!

Judy L A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very informative and fun,

Anne H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Deborah our guide was outstanding. Extremely knowledgeable and animated in her tour. Picked up on our high level of interest and added lots of interesting details. Go early. It gets very crowded after noon. The best!

Catherine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Linda was very passionate about the art we were seeing and was extremely knowledgeable about Vatican history. She took us to see all the highlights and allowed sometime to see things on our own. She was very respected by all the other tour guides and the staff at all the places we visited which allowed us to get through security and lines quickly. Amazing tour and tour guide.

shelley f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our tour guide was Linda and she was exceptional. She moved us through the crowds efficiently. She was knowledgeable about the Vatican and the history and art. She was also entertaining. The members of our group enjoyed her sense of humor and how she made it both fun and educational. I recommend your company and this tour.

Heather A P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The guide was extremely knowledgeable. This is completely worth it!

Silvia H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

nice tour

Sharon R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Fantastic tour guide, the lady was very professional, humorous and well informed. She made the three hours seem very short which was great as I didn't think my daughter would have survived if this had not been the case.

sille

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

I'm glad we took this tour instead of trying to navigate all the crowds on our own.

ROGER H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

An excellent tour. Just the right mix.

Michael Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour and great tour guide. Learned so much. Never could have had the same experience if I was on my own.

gerald c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Crowded, as expected. I must see.

Helen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very good, our guide was very knowledgeable and engaging, was able to answer people and #39;s questions and clearly wasn and #39;t scripted. He was friendly and the tour was well organised!

amzamora08

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

She was very passionate and knowledgeable.

Sara S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Great tour. Definitely worth having a guide so you don't have to wait in line! Ana was wonderful!

Stephanie J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Excellent tour through the Vatican on a busy Wednesday with EnjoyRome tours. My tourguide was well-spoken, friendly, and knowledgeable. Would recommend!

PAUL K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

a must do in rome.very crowded,but our guide was excellent,and got use round without any hassle.it pays to book a skip the line tour.to que outside is mindless and a waste of time.a feast for the eyes and soul!

deano United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The tour was very good. Our tour guide Nicolai?? was excellent. He showed us photos and gave a lot of great information about what we were going to see in the Sistine Chapel. I thought this information was wonderful so we could appreciate the paintings more knowing what each painting symbolized or how things came about. The time in the Sistine Chapel and St. Peter's was sufficient. We saw a lot in the Museum but there is just so much there that we barely touched the surface.

Donna w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Deborah was an incredible wealth of knowledge and quite passionate. Such a pleasure. Highly recommend this tour, much better than drifting through with intense crowds. Meeting place difficult to find. Suggest finding day before as we almost missed start time using experienced chauffeur group.

Jelena P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

The only way to see the Vatican.

Viewing 2 of 222

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message