Special Offer
$43.39 Save $4.34

From USD $ 39.05 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 163408 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Karen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Loved the art work, the architecture, the monuments, the history, so much to see and take in, it was amazing. Highly recommend.

adrianna.erickson421

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Saved us hours waiting in the long lines

Gary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Stephanie did an outstanding job of educating and leading 25 people on a memorable tour.

Rose Marie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very knowledgeable guide. Great tour.

Marion K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A great tour, thoroughly recommended. The tour leader was excellent.

Scott C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

It was amazing to see, in some ways the tour isn't long enough, there is so much to see. It is definitely worth doing the early tour as it gets really busy, really early.

FNU R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Will definitely recommend. Skip the line will save your time plus our tour guide was really knowledgeable providing us some great historic insights of Vatican museums, Sistine Chapel and St Peters Basilica church. Will highly recommend.

dananita Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

A terrific tour. Skipping the line is essential for this tour in summer, but the guide was extremely good and very engaging when she spoke. She really connected with the children on the tour including our 8 year old who LOVED it, and moved at a pace that was good for everyone. She was extremely good at letting us know specific instructions well in advance of places such as the Sistine Chapel.

Definitely recommend this tour!

Nandini S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

We had Renata as a guide and she was fantastic. Sweet and knowledgeable.

gemmaburd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

Very good. We attended the 2.30pm tour, we skipped the line and thankfully it was not too busy. We were able to spend enough time at all the key points including the Sistine Chapel. The tour was well organized. The only issue we had is that we found it hard sometimes to understand the tour guide

Laurie R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2016

The only way to see and learn about the Vatican.

Elaine H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

This was a great tour, skipping the huge queues at 9 a.m. and navigating the vast collections of the Vatican Museum. Our guide Danielle was charming and knowledgeable. Three hours was just the right length to be able to appreciate the highlights, the amazing Sistine Chapel and the Basilica. At the end of the tour, you can stay as long as you want in the Basilica. The Sistine Chapel gets very crowded, but you can just stand and gaze in awe for a good fifteen minutes. No photos or talking allowed in there. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Victoria T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We really enjoyed our tour and felt like we were able to see the highlights given the short amount of time we were in the city. The museum is so crowded and the lines were so long that the 'skip the line' availability by itself would have been worth it. The guide was very knowledgeable and made the whole tour more meaningful than simply looking at the art/architecture.

Dr Michael P G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

An outstanding tour - a knowledgeable hide who gave it real meaning.

Debra F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

We did the morning tour and got in before the crowds and the heat. It was wonderful. Our tour guide Sylvia was incredible. There were only 6 of us in the group and she gave us so much information without it feeling like class.

Sonia L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Wonderful tour! The guide was very knowledgeable and the use of the ear buds really helped to hear her speaking as we all could pay more attention to what we were watching. So good to skip the lines!!

griffosg20a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Totally blown away. Immediate access, great knowledgable guide, amazing sights.

Nisrine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent experience! Our tour guide was so knowledgable, and really took her time to explain everything we were seeing. Hands down the best tour we have ever been on. Thanks!

Nancy K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

It was very good but the only trouble was with her accent - the guide - we could not understand much of the info she was talking about. She did a great job of keeping us together and getting us around. It is not a complaint of her - it is a comment regarding the use of headsets and language differences. Loved Rome!

RACHAEL S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Early start is recommended for this tour as it was getting really busy when we finished it at lunchtime. Very informative and the guide was lovely. Glad we did this tour.

Paola P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

A must see if visting Rome. So much history and art is there that you can't go to Rome without seeing it. Our tour guide, Giuseppe, was perfect for this. A lot of walking, so make sure to wear your comfortable shoes!.

Dave S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Excellent tour, VERY knowledgeable guide, wonder full not a typo, experience.

Robert D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Great tour. Knowledgeable guide

Eva R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

Our tour guide was very good. He explained a lot of things that you may not notice by your own. We did not have to make the loooong lines for the Vatican. The only thing is that the guide goes quickly through everything which is totally understandable because there are many things to do. If you want to spend more time you can do it at the end. I had a very good experience!

Lyl U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2016

The tour was perfect. There wasn't that many people in our group and we had a headset. I had been to the Vatican Museum, Sistine Chapel and St. Peter's Basilica before without a tour or skipping the line. If you are looking for a fast and easy way this tour is the way to go. We did not wait in line at all for the entrance to the Vatican museums. This tour was better than your own because the tour guide explained a lot more.

Viewing 2 of 218

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message