From USD $ 42.57 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 5310 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

jkhunkook

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Amazing and the guide is awsome. Very knowledgeable.

Martha G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Great tour guide, easy to enter and very organized

Jean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Linda was a great tour guide! She made it fun and interesting!

Armando G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

It and #39;s good. We enjoyed the tour.

William D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Again, a wonderful tour.

Laura B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Due to a logistics emergency we were sure to have lost our Vatican tour spot however, Enjoy Rome staff were so accommodating and professional, they managed to fit us in with another tour. The assistance they extended to us was invaluable and we will always be extremely grateful for it.
The tour was excellent, our guide was funny and knowledgeable, we learnt a lot. This is the only way to see the Vatican. Highly recommend it.

chan_sf8

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Excellent. Tour guide was patient and knowledgeable. Her explanations were clear and succinct. My wife and I enjoyed the tour and were enriched by it

Lisa G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Tour was terrific and the guide was very knowledgeable. The guide pointed out things that someone not on the tour would never know.

chazsorkin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Took the train from the cruise port, then walked down to Vatican City. Tour company was easy to find. Our guide was passionate about the history of the artworks in the museum. He brought along a portfolio with selected paintings, sculptures, and legends that are a part of the great history to be learned.

Jacqueline S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Very informative, and a very enjoyable tour.

debrahannan7

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

The Sistine Chapel is amazing, skip the line bookings allowed us to do just that. Mid summer and very hot, we were pleased to be able to have quick access. However the number of visitors in incredible and that being the case the security guards rush everyone through and many at a time. The experience was dampened by security yelling over loud speakers to Silencio! No Photo, No Video! during our 20 minutes inside.Now that I am aware that it is possible to book a pre public access viewing of the Sistine Chapel I would do this next time. Apart from that the beauty of the building and the amazing art work is truly a lifetime must see.

Rebecca C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2016

Good English speaking guide and very well organised.

Glenn G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Coming early was great. We could actually tour the museum and see things without being crammed by other people. The small group made it personal and easy to move around. Having a tour on a Wednesday is good and bad. We got to see the Raphael room since the Basilica was closed. But then we had to stick around not too bad - we got something to eat to see the Basilica when it opened at 1 PM. The tour was so much better with a guide - and ours was excellent.

Juan T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Awesome tour! Our tour guide, did not get her name, was very helpful and informative.

M I I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Trip length was just right. Well organized. Very enjoyable overall

Dena B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Johnny and Isaac were great! We loved the venue, food, and the tour after dinner. This is a must for a romantic evening in Florence.

Jason S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our tour guide was wonderful!! So knowledgable and seemed to really enjoy teaching us about the museums and the church. So happy we took the tour!

jillian n

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

brilliant

Brad A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

This tour was very well organised with a very knowledgeable guide who was anle to provide an excellent insight into the Vatican Museums, Sistine Chapel and the Basilica of St Peters.
The tour group was small enough that you were able to hear all the commentary and the guide was very well organised with a wealth of printed material that he was able to use to illustrate much of the history.
The museums, chapel and cathedral were absolutely amazing. The 'skip the line ' element of the tour worked well and facilitated entry.

ollie brown Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Wow !!! What beautiful buildings. So much history here. Loved this tour, would highly recommend.

Tiffany T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Our guide was very knowledgeable, we had a great visit!

Luisa A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

excelente guia

Greg M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time well worth doing the tour. We got right in and the tour director was fabulous

Greg M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

Had a great time well worth doing the tour. We got right in and the tour director was fabulous

Dimphy P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2016

excellent

Viewing 2 of 210

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message