From USD $ 36.88 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 5566 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

eva g

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Once again our tour guide was the BEST!!!! so happy we went with Viator

tracy.stokes77

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great customer service....highly recommended! Tons of information, great level of english, really enjoyed the amount of knowledge our guide had. Tour was awesome!

tccastillo1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

great tour, didn't feel rushed. quite a bit of walking, of course.

Mary Jane C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2016

Great guide, very informational. Thought the pace of the tour was just right. Even with the crowds, Julio, our tour guide was able to provide info and get us to the key spots of the tour.
We went on Wednesday after the Papal audience, crowds were massive because many people stay on that day.

carmencruz01

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This was a must do. Tour guide was knowledgeable.

Jose B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was amazing!

Joanna H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our guide Linda was great. She was very knowledgeable about all of the art and architecture we saw and added humour and fun to the day.

raycheung49

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our tour guide had done a superb job in explaining all the details. She was great!

selinagodfrey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Wonderful and informative. It was awe inspiring and I'm not catholic. Our tour guide was fabulous, accounting history, art and antidotal information. She was great!

Cassondra L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

It was great. The tour guide had a lot of knowledge and was really insightful. She was also great at answering questions and giving us plenty of time to take photos!

Michelle I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our tour girl was delightful, patient, and knowledgeable..

Renzo C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very knowledgeable guide... she is very passionate regarding history of Vatican... i recommend this no lines small group tour... great!!

Barbara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

We were the second tour of the day for Inger but she remained positive and shared her insights on the Vatican Museum. Regrettably St. Peter's was closed that day for a celebration and that meant the lines everywhere else were long, even the skip the line.
It was beautiful!

Kay A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our guide, Linda, was simply amazing! She's an archeologist with extensive art knowledge! Her English was great and she had a fun and lively personality. After touring many museums and palaces in the 2 weeks prior our brains were on overload, so Linda was just what we needed. Without this tour we would have wandered through without learning about or appreciating what we were seeing. Highly recommended!

Ronhain

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Worth every cent not to have to stand in line.

Roma Puerto Rico

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was amazing! Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and made sure tour was interesting until the last minute. We were very pleased.

Yolanda B Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Loved the tour in spite of the crowds. You really get an in-depth visit. The guide was informed and enthusiastic - especially about the Pope's love of football! I hear it is less crowded to take this tour at night.

t-riordan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

So much to look at. A truly remarkable place

Mary E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Very knowledgeable tour guide - really enjoyed it!

qsea1969

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Only drawback to this walking tour was the number of people. Packed.

Jessica H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

This tour was fantastic. Our guide Inger was very knowledgeable and friendly, and gave us a lot of background before we went into the Vatican. We stopped often at points of interest, where we were given the history of the art, architecture and period. The Sistine Chapel was amazing, however the highlight was going up St Peter's - to get amazing views of Rome. I would highly recommend this tour, and our guide Inger. 5 stars.

jeanne s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Worth the extra cost to go at 8:30 in the morning with a smaller group.

Leann G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Our guide Linda was fantastic, the only problems were being run into by strollers, or being hit with a backpack, or seeing baby's being carried on backs.

F A B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

lot of information, need to be continuously on the move

Rob S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2016

Can't imagine doing the Vatican etc without a guide. Gulio sorry if it's spelled wrong was amazing!

Viewing 2 of 223

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message