San Francisco, Californie
Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

À partir de 85,99 $ US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Chargement des options disponibles…

Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

Flexible
Billet papier
Proposé en : Anglais et 5 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Visitez les meilleures attractions de San Francisco et bénéficiez d'une entrée au San Francisco Dungeon grâce à cette visite combinée. Avec un pass à arrêts multiples valable 48 heures, vous vous déplacerez dans la ville en autobus à impériale, en descendant aux lieux qui vous intéressent, tels que le pont de Golden Gate, Chinatown, ou même sur tout le trajet à travers la baie jusqu'à Sausalito. Il y a quatre itinéraires au choix, y compris une visite nocturne pour les vues nocturnes sur la ville. Avec votre entrée au San Francisco Dungeon, vous en apprendrez plus sur l'histoire sombre de la ville à travers des expositions interactives interprétées par des acteurs en direct.
Commencez votre expérience touristique par embarquer à bord du bus à arrêts multiples à n'importe quel arrêt le long du parcours (le premier arrêt est Fisherman's Wharf). Avec votre pass de 2 jours, vous aurez accès à des trajets illimités à travers quatre itinéraires différents : l'itinéraire du Centre, l'itinéraire officiel de la ville, Sausalito, et la visite nocturne. Lorsque vous êtes à bord du bus, écoutez des faits amusants sur la ville, puis descendez à n'importe quel arrêt qui vous intéresse pour explorer la ville à votre rythme.

L'itinéraire du centre comprend des lieux tels que Fisherman's Wharf, le quartier financier, et le Ferry Building. Prenez la route de Sausalito pour un accès facile pour traverser le pont du Golden Gate jusqu'à la ville côtière de Sausalito, un endroit idéal pour une promenade en front de mer ou du shopping dans quelques galeries. Lors de la visite nocturne, profitez d'une vue depuis le sommet de Nob Hill, North Beach, Chinatown et The Embarcadero illuminés la nuit tombée. Pour voir les sites les plus célèbres de la ville, ne manquez pas l'itinéraire officiel de la ville, qui s'arrête au pont du Golden Gate, Chinatown, Golden Gate Park, le quartier de Haight-Ashbury, et aux colorées maisons victoriennes.

Votre pass de 2 jours inclut également 1 heure de location de vélo et un pass VIP pour bénéficier de réductions pour les attractions sélectionnées.

Avec votre billet d'entrée au San Francisco Dungeon, rendez-vous dans cette attraction unique près de Fisherman's Wharf pour un trajet d'environ 1 heure en métro, à travers les différentes périodes du passé ombrageux de la ville.

Avis

Avis des voyageurs Viator

3,0
2 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
D
, janv. 2018

Check in was terrible. They couldn't find the pass we purchased. Waited forever!! Then bus broke down and we waited in line another half hour for a bus. Miserable experience

f
, août 2017

The Cod Mother was an amazing guide. Very knowledgeable and VERY entertaining.


Vous n'arrivez pas à réserver en ligne ?
33 1 70 38 74 44
Appelez le 33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 7136P14

Parcourir les activités similaires

San Francisco, California

From $88.99 USD

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Loading available options...


clock-o2 days (Approx.)
ticket-oPaper ticket
commentOffered in: English and 5 more

Overview

Check out San Francisco's top attractions plus receive admission to the San Francisco Dungeon with this combo sightseeing tour. With a 48-hour hop-on hop-off pass, you'll travel around the city by double-decker bus, hopping off at the locations that interest you, such as the Golden Gate Bridge, Chinatown, or even all the way across the bay to Sausalito. There are four routes to choose from, including a night tour for evening views of the city. With your San Francisco Dungeon admission, learn about the city's dark history through interactive exhibits performed by live actors.
  • San Francisco 48-hour hop-on hop-off pass
  • Enjoy convenient transportation around the city to see the sights that interest you, from Haight-Ashbury to Fisherman's Wharf
  • Travel across the Golden Gate Bridge on the Sausalito Route
  • Listen to live narration when you're on board the bus
  • Includes admission to the San Francisco Dungeon
Begin your sightseeing experience by boarding the hop-on hop-off tour at any of the stops along the route (the first stop is Fisherman's Wharf). With your 2-day pass, you have access to unlimited travel across four routes: the Downtown Route, Official City Route, Sausalito Route, and Night Tour. When you're on board the bus, listen to fun facts about the city, and then hop off at any stop that interests you to explore at your own pace.

The Downtown Route includes locations such as Fisherman's Wharf, the Financial District, and the Ferry Building. Take the Sausalito Route for an easy way to ride across the Golden Gate Bridge to the coastal town of Sausalito, a great place for a waterfront walk or some gallery shopping. On the Night Tour, enjoy views from the top of Nob Hill, North Beach, Chinatown, and the Embarcadero lit up after dark. To see the city's most famous landmarks, don't miss the Official City Route, which stops at the Golden Gate Bridge, Chinatown, Golden Gate Park, the Haight-Ashbury, and colorful Victorian houses.

Your 2-day pass also includes a 1-hour bike rental and a VIP pass for discounts to select attractions.

With your admission to the San Francisco Dungeon, head to this unique attraction near Fisherman's Wharf for a roughly 1-hour journey underground, through different periods of the city's seedy past.

Reviews

Viator Traveler's Reviews

3.0
2 Reviews
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
D
, Jan 2018

Check in was terrible. They couldn't find the pass we purchased. Waited forever!! Then bus broke down and we waited in line another half hour for a bus. Miserable experience

f
, Aug 2017

The Cod Mother was an amazing guide. Very knowledgeable and VERY entertaining.


mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785
Product code: 7136P14

Explore Similar Things to Do