• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 559 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: San Francisco, California
  • Duration:  14 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Yosemite National Park and Giant Sequoias Trip. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 559 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The trip was breath taking! Our tour guide, Jim was the best!! I would likely recommend this trip. It was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Everyone visiting San Francisco should do this tour. It is a long day, but the bus is comfortable for a quick nap. Very interesting and spectacular national park, and our tour guide Andy kept us well informed. Very pleased with booking through Viator and the company who provided the staff and transport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Our tour guide Patrick did an outstanding job. He is informative and entertaining at the same time! Added bonus was his eccentric music choice!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

it was a beautiful trip and the tour guide was very friendly and very knowlegable. He know lots stuff about the surrounding area and about the park mountians.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I told my wife that it is good we did this tour at 50years old . I don't think we would be able to do the Giant Sequoias part at 60 years old. It is a long day but absolutely worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very good guide and enough free time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic tour, full on day but well worth it. Throughly enjoyed.

Gillian R
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic experience. Guide (Patrick) was very good and used music to demonstrate aspects of the tour.He was helpful and did every thing to make the tour enjoyable. In fact at times he went out of his way to help people

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The views from this tour and our tour guide, Sophie, are absolutely AWESOME! We also had beautiful sunny weather that day too, which made the photos look fantastic - like postcard photos. Sophie's driving skills are top notch, coupled with her contagious enthusiasm, great knowledge of San Francisco and sense of humour, made this tour VERY enjoyable and memorable. Thank you, Sophie.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is a long day trip but absolutely worth it. Our tour guide Andy was great fun and very knowledgeable. He gave us the right balance of information and quiet time to enjoy. Yosemite itself is so beautiful and it was great to be shown it by someone who loves the place. We were given the extra experience of San Francisco by evening light coming back into the city with music setting the mood - a really lovely trip. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was a great trip and a great way to see everything in one day. The only draw back was the long ride, which was expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A long day trip but totally worth it !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour...everything we expected. The driver was very good and kept us on track all day and was very informative. We really enjoyed the a entire day. I would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

It was amazing!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Awesome trip

From USD $ 152.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 11+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2402YNP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message