Recherches récentes
Effacer

Tour à travers Santiago du Chili

star-5
|
Chili, Chili

À partir de 113,33 $ US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
0 voyageur1 voyageur2 voyageurs3 voyageurs4 voyageurs5 voyageurs6 voyageurs7 voyageurs8 voyageurs9 voyageurs10 voyageurs11 voyageurs12 voyageurs
Annulation gratuite
jusqu'à 24 heures avant
Chargement des options disponibles…


icon6 heures  (environ)
Prise en charge à l'hôtel offerte
Billet mobile
iconProposé en : Anglais et 1 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Santiago du Chili est en train de devenir un acteur clé qui contribue à façonner le monde d’aujourd’hui. Apprenez à naviguer dans cette capitale cosmopolite enveloppée d'une peau coloniale et découvrez son charme unique avec l'aide d'un guide local. Profitez d'un authentique déjeuner chilien dans le cadre de cette visite d'une journée complète des principaux attraits de la ville.

Avis

5,0
star-5
4 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
Avis de voyageurs Viator
star-5
Visite de la ville de Santiago
johnblum
, déc. 2019
Ce fut une excellente visite que je recommande vivement. Ingrid était très bien informée et a fourni de très bonnes contributions concernant Santiago.
icon Réponse de l'hôte , déc. 2019
We are pleased that your experience with us has had an excellent result, we trust that our guides give 100% if the tour is done with a person or with 10. Ingrid is one of our best guides, knows the country almost entirely, working . We will send your kind comment to her. Sincerely, ChileVivo Tours
star-5
C'est pourquoi j'ai réservé cette tournée ...
GoPlaces06409743883
, sept. 2019
Si vous recherchez une visite à pied qui regorge de faits historiques et amusants, mais pas avec 20 autres personnes, cette visite est faite pour vous. Jaime était très aimable, sympathique, parlait un anglais presque parfait et, étant hors saison et en semaine, j’étais capable de faire une visite privée plutôt que semi privée, ce qui a fonctionné en ma faveur. Vous pouvez lui demander n'importe quoi sur Santiago ou le Chili et il connaissait la réponse. Je voulais sauter le déjeuner et essayer plutôt de la nourriture de rue locale qui était une des raisons pour lesquelles je ne voulais pas de visite en grand groupe. Nous avons également pu choisir un point d'arrêt différent après la visite afin que je puisse continuer à explorer seul. Je voulais terminer la visite au bas de Cero San Cristobal pour voir la statue de la Vierge Marie. Il m'a aidé à acheter un billet pour le funiculaire et le téléphérique et m'a donné des instructions claires pour que je ne me perde pas. Il m'a demandé de l'envoyer par courrier électronique pour m'assurer que je serais à mon hôtel sans problèmes. J'ai passé un si bon moment! Quel guide très attentionné et compétent. Je recommanderais cette compagnie à n'importe qui!
icon Réponse de l'hôte , nov. 2019
We appreciate your kind comment. We are in touch preparing our guides to offer a complete service, which is interesting, fun and current for those who choose us. We hope you visit us again. Thank you.

Vous avez des questions ?

icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 69875P6

Parcourir les activités similaires

Recent Searches
Clear
All Half-day Tours

icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Walking Tour through Santiago de Chile

star-5
|
Chile, Chile
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon6 hours  (Approx.)
Pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Santiago de Chile is emerging as a key player helping to shape the world today. Learn to navigate this cosmopolitan capital wrapped in a colonial skin and discover its unique charm with help from a local guide. Enjoy an authentic Chilean lunch as part of this full-day tour of the city's highlights.

Reviews

5.0
star-5
4 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-5
City Tour of Santiago
johnblum
, Dec 2019
This was an excellent tour which I highly recommend. Ingrid was very knowledgeable and provided very good inputs regarding Santiago.
star-5
This is why I booked this tour...
GoPlaces06409743883
, Sep 2019
If you are looking for a walking tour that is full of fun and historical facts but not with 20 other people, then this is the tour for you. Jaime was very personable, friendly, spoke almost perfect English and being an off peak season and weekday, I was able to have a private tour instead of semi-private which worked out in my favor. You could ask him anything about Santiago or Chile and he knew the answer. I wanted to skip the lunch and instead try local street food which was one reason why I didn't want a large group tour. We were also able to choose a different stop point after the tour so I could continue exploring on my own. I wanted to end the tour at the bottom of Cero San Cristobal to see the Virgin Mary Statue. He helped me buy a ticket for the fornicular and cable car and gave me clear instructions so that I wouldn't get lost, and asked me to email him to make sure that I got to my hotel without problems. I had such a great time! What a very caring and knowledgeable guide. I would recommend this tour company to anyone!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
We appreciate your kind comment. We are in touch preparing our guides to offer a complete service, which is interesting, fun and current for those who choose us. We hope you visit us again. Thank you.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 69875P6

Explore Similar Things to Do