Recherches récentes
Effacer
En vue de limiter la propagation du coronavirus (le COVID-19), des attractions peuvent décider de fermer entièrement ou partiellement.  Consultez les autorités locales compétentes avant de réserver. L'OMS surveille étroitement l'évolution du coronavirus (pour plus d'informations, veuillez cliquer ici.
Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard

Excursion 3 plages - Route du Paradis au départ de São Paulo

star-5
|
São Paulo, Brésil
Réservé par 39 voyageurs

À partir de 96,00 $ US

Garantie du prix le plus bas
Nombre de voyageurs
2 adultes3 adultes4 adultes5 adultes6 adultes
Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
Garantissez votre place tout en restant flexible
Annulation gratuite
Jusqu'à 24 heures avant
Chargement des options disponibles…


icon10 à 12 heures  (environ)
Prise en charge à l'hôtel offerte
Billet mobile
iconProposé en : Anglais et 2 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Émerveillez-vous devant quelques-unes des plus belles plages du Brésil lors d'une excursion d'une journée au départ de São Paulo. Aux côtés de votre guide et de votre petit groupe, vous suivrez les sentiers pédestres au milieu de la faune et de la flore et visiterez trois plages retirées considérées comme les plus impressionnantes de la région. D'abord, vous arriverez à White Beach (plage blanche) - appelée ainsi en raison de son sable immaculé - avant de partir en randonnée vers Black Beach (plage noire) pour une baignade rafraîchissante dans la mer. Rendez-vous à la plage de Camburizinho via l'impressionnante cascade Camburi avant de vous reposer sur la douce surface de White Beach à la fin de votre visite.
  • Excursion d'une journée à trois belles plages de São Paulo
  • Suivez les sentiers de randonnée regorgeant de flore et de faune entre chaque plage
  • Admirez la splendeur côtière de Camburizinho Beach, White Beach et Black Beach
  • Revitaliser dans les eaux rafraîchissantes de la cascade Camburi
  • Le transport aller-retour depuis l'hôtel de São Paulo est inclus
Montez dans un monospace climatisé à votre hôtel de São Paulo et détendez-vous pendant le voyage jusqu’à Bertioga. À partir de là, vous prendrez un ferry vers Guarujá - une superbe étendue côtière bordée par des eaux turquoise et une végétation luxuriante.

Débarquez à la plage de Guarujá et suivez votre guide jusqu’au départ du sentier qui mène à la plage blanche. Pendant la randonnée, fouillez les paysages à la recherche de la faune et de la flore exotiques et écoutez les commentaires riches en informations biologiques.

À votre arrivée à la plage blanche, arrêtez-vous pour vous imprégner de la beauté de la région avant de poursuivre le long du sentier dans la nature jusqu’à la plage noire, où vous pourrez nager.

Pendant la randonnée jusqu'au la plage de Camburizinho - couverte de sable doux et ponctuée de piscines naturelles - vous ferez un arrêt pour vous rafraîchir dans les eaux puissantes de la cascade Camburi. Ensuite, retournez à la plage blanche pour vous détendre avant de retourner à votre hôtel de São Paulo.
Itinéraire
Passe devant:  
Praia Bertioga
Le circuit commence à Bertioga, où le guide explique les consignes de sécurité et la marche à suivre pendant la randonnée. Après les instructions, nous allons traverser en ferry-boat de Bertioga à la zone nord de l'île de Saint-Amaro. Distance à la première plage: 2 km
Billet d'entrée gratuit
Arrêt à:  
Branca Beach
Le premier tronçon de sentier s'appelle Hans Staden Trail et traverse la forêt Atlantique jusqu'à la première plage - The White Beach. La randonnée à la première plage est facile et nous faisons un arrêt sur les ruines de l'église où le guide vous expliquera l'histoire de ce lieu. Distance à la deuxième plage: 1,5 km
Durée: 1 heure 
Billet d'entrée gratuit
Arrêt à:  
Preta Beach
Tous les voyageurs devront traverser la plage blanche à pied et nous emprunterons un autre sentier pour rejoindre la plage noire, où nous aurons du temps libre pour prendre un bain rafraîchissant et nager dans l'océan Atlantique. Distance à la troisième plage: 1,5 km
Durée: 1 heure 
Billet d'entrée gratuit
Arrêt à:  
Praia do Pinheiro
Nous avons repris la randonnée jusqu'à la cascade de Camburi avec un temps libre pour prendre un bain; La dernière partie de la randonnée se dirige vers la troisième plage, appelée Camburizinho, où nous nous arrêtons pour nager à la mer et à la piscine naturelle. Après cela, nous retournerons à la plage blanche où nous aurons du temps libre pour profiter de l'endroit. Distance à parcourir: 5 km
Durée: 1 heure 
Billet d'entrée gratuit

Avis

5,0
star-5
8 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
Avis de voyageurs Viator
star-5
Journée de randonnée incroyable et belles plages
Christine_B
, févr. 2020
Cette tournée a dépassé mes attentes! Grande randonnée vers de belles plages! Je recommanderais à tous ceux qui aiment être actifs en vacances; ce n'est pas une «journée à la plage» mais une journée de randonnée avec des arrêts sur les plages. Certainement une journée incroyable! Merci à notre guide qui était tout simplement incroyable!
star-5
Le jour parfait!
Missie S
, déc. 2019
Nous avons passé un moment formidable avec Mauricio et nos compagnons de voyage. Il organisera la randonnée avec le groupe et nous a proposé une option plus dure et plus aventureuse, ce qui nous a fait très plaisir! Cependant, si vous voulez vous détendre sur les belles plages, vous pouvez également le faire. Bonne combinaison d'options!
icon Réponse de l'hôte , déc. 2019
Thank you for share your experience with us!!! We hope to see you, your friends and family again on next travel to São Paulo. Happy Holidays!!! VIDA & ENERGIA TEAM
star-5
Awesome beach tour
Guide284266
, juil. 2019
Mauricio was an awesome tour guide and the beaches and waterfalls were spectacular. He made our day an adventure we will always remember!!
star-4
The tour was great and the guide was...
Merel S
, mars 2018
The tour was great and the guide was amazing. The hiking level in this tour is advanced/hard to say the least so keep that in mind when booking the tour.
star-5
Outstanding experience, thank you so...
Irina E
, sept. 2017
Outstanding experience, thank you so much Mauricio! You are such a wonderful and funny guide. My son and I loved the trip. The company was great: Andrea, Kayla and Mario. Beautiful day and good friends for the day ! Thank you very very much for delivering the walking shoes I left in you car to the hotel next day. I will never forget you kindness. I will be recomending your company to all my friends. Best wishes, Irina

Réservez maintenant et payez plus tard
Garantissez vos activités incontournables sans vous bloquer

Vous avez des questions ?

icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 16891P5

Parcourir les activités similaires

Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Reserve Now & Pay Later

3 Beaches Hiking - Paradise Route Tour from São Paulo

star-5
|
São Paulo, Brazil
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon10 to 12 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Marvel at some of Brazil’s most beautiful beaches on a full-day trip from São Paulo. Alongside your guide and small group, follow walking trails replete with flora and fauna and visit secluded beaches considered the area’s most impressive. First, arrive at White Beach—so called because of its pristine sands—before hiking to Black Beach for a refreshing dip in the sea. Proceed to Camburizinho Beach via the impressive Camburi Waterfall before resting on the soft surface of White Beach at the end of your tour.
  • Full-day trip to three beautiful beaches from São Paulo
  • Follow hiking trails replete with flora and fauna between each beach
  • Admire the coastal splendor of Camburizinho Beach, White Beach, and Black Beach
  • Revitalize in the refreshing waters of the Camburi Waterfall
  • Round-trip transport from São Paulo hotel is included
Board an air-conditioned minivan at your São Paulo hotel and relax during the journey to Bertioga. From here, take a ferry over to Guarujá—a gorgeous stretch of coast flanked by turquoise waters and lush greenery.

Disembark at Guarujá Beach and follow your guide to the start of the natural trail that leads to White Beach. As you trek, scour the scenery for exotic flora and fauna and listen to commentary rich with biological information.

On arrival at White Beach, stop to absorb the beauty of the region before continuing along the nature trail to Black Beach, where swimming opportunities abound.

During the hike to Camburizinho Beach—replete with powdery soft sand and natural pools to plunge into—stop to refresh in the powerful water streams of the Camburi Waterfall. Then, return to the White Beach to relax before returning to your São Paulo hotel.  
Itinerary
Pass By:  
Praia Bertioga
The tour start at the Bertioga city where the guide explain about the safety instructions and conduct during the hiking; After instructions, we'll cross by the ferry boat from Bertioga to the north zone of Saint Amaro Island. Distance to the first beach: 2 km
Stop At:  
Branca Beach
The first stretch of trail call Hans Staden Trail and cross the Atlantic Forest to the first beach - The White Beach. The hiking to the first beach is easy and we make a stop on the Ruins of church where the guide will explain the history of this place. Distance to the second beach: 1,5 km
Duration: 1 hour 
Admission Ticket Free
Stop At:  
Preta Beach
All travelers will have to cross the white beach walking and we will take an other trail to the Black Beach, where we'll have free time to take a refreshing bath and swim in the atlantic ocean. Distance to the third beach: 1,5 km
Duration: 1 hour 
Admission Ticket Free
Stop At:  
Praia do Pinheiro
We resumed the hiking until the Camburi Waterfall with a free time to take a bath; The last part of the hiking is to the third beach, called Camburizinho, where we make a stop to swimming at the sea and natural pool. After that we'll return to the White Beach where we'll have free time to enjoy the place. Distance to go back: 5 km
Duration: 1 hour 
Admission Ticket Free

Reviews

5.0
star-5
8 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-5
Amazing hiking day & beautiful beaches
Christine_B
, Feb 2020
This tour exceeded my expectation! Great hike to beautiful beaches! I would recommend to anyone who likes to be active on vacation; this is not a “beach day” but a hike day with stops at beaches. Definitely an amazing day! Thank you to our guide who was simply amazing!
star-5
The Perfect Day!
Missie S
, Dec 2019
We had an amazing time with Mauricio and our fellow travelers. He will cater the hike to the group and offered us a harder, more adventurous option, which we were super happy about! However, if you want to chill on the beautiful beaches, you can also do that. Good combination of options!
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
Thank you for share your experience with us!!! We hope to see you, your friends and family again on next travel to São Paulo. Happy Holidays!!! VIDA & ENERGIA TEAM
star-5
Awesome beach tour
Guide284266
, Jul 2019
Mauricio was an awesome tour guide and the beaches and waterfalls were spectacular. He made our day an adventure we will always remember!!
star-4
The tour was great and the guide was...
Merel S
, Mar 2018
The tour was great and the guide was amazing. The hiking level in this tour is advanced/hard to say the least so keep that in mind when booking the tour.
star-5
Outstanding experience, thank you so...
Irina E
, Sep 2017
Outstanding experience, thank you so much Mauricio! You are such a wonderful and funny guide. My son and I loved the trip. The company was great: Andrea, Kayla and Mario. Beautiful day and good friends for the day ! Thank you very very much for delivering the walking shoes I left in you car to the hotel next day. I will never forget you kindness. I will be recomending your company to all my friends. Best wishes, Irina

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 16891P5

Explore Similar Things to Do