|
São Paulo, Brasilien
In Wunschliste speichern

Ab $ 190,00 USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …

In Wunschliste speichern

3 Stunden (ca.)
Abholung vom Hotel angeboten
Mobiles Ticket
Angeboten in: Englisch und 2 weitere

Übersicht

Wählen Sie Ihre eigene Tourroute für diese private 3-stündige Besichtigungstour durch São Paulo. Ihr Reiseleiter führt Sie auf einer der klassischen Touren durch die Stadt. Sie haben jedoch auch die Möglichkeit, selber zu bestimmen, welche Sehenswürdigkeiten und Wahrzeichen Sie sehen möchten. Diese Stadtbesichtigung kann ca. 10 Orte im Stadtzentrum beinhalten, darunter das Stadtviertel Liberdade, das Pacaembu-Fußballstadion, die Avenida Paulista und die Innenstadt von São Paulo. Diese private Tour kann an Ihre individuellen Wünsche angepasst werden und umfasst den Transfer vom und zum Hotel.
Ihre private Tour durch São Paulo beginnt mit der Abholung von Ihrem Hotel in der Stadt. Teilen Sie Ihrem Reiseleiter bei der Abholung mit, welche Gegenden Sie und Ihre Gruppe besuchen möchten. Ihr Reiseleiter kann eine Tourroute vorschlagen oder Sie können Ihre eigene Route aus den folgenden Sehenswürdigkeiten erstellen:

Innenstadt von São Paulo: Erkunden Sie das (japanische) Stadtviertel Liberdade und legen Sie einen Halt am Praça da Sé ein, um die Kathedrale und den Pátio do Colégio zu besuchen, wo die Stadt gegründet wurde. Besichtigen Sie die Altstadt, Kloster St. Benedikt, Stadttheater, Vale do Anhangabaú, Platz der Republik, Duque de Caxias-Denkmal, Konzertsaal von São Paulo sowie andere wichtige historische Gebäude.

Ibirapuera: Erkunden Sie das Viertel und legen Sie Stopps ein, um Fotos im Ibirapuera-Park und von Denkmälern wie dem Obelisken von Sao Paulo, dem Monumento a las Banderas und dem Palácio 9 de Julho zu schießen.

Avenida Paulista: Besuchen Sie das Finanzzentrum der Stadt und das Kunstmuseum (MASP), den Trianon-Park sowie das Rosenhaus.

Pacaembu-Fußballstadtion: Starten Sie die Tour am Pacaembu-Fußballstadion und werfen Sie einen Blick hinein. Besuchen Sie die Praça Charles Miller sowie die angrenzende Gegend.

Beenden Sie Ihre Tour am Bahnhof Luz, wo Sie die Pinacoteca und den Luz-Park besuchen können.

Bewertungen

Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden

5,0
1 Bewertung
5 Stern
4 Stern
3 Stern
2 Stern
1 Stern
v
, Jän 2017

Great tour guide, felt safe the whole trip and got too see and hear a lot about the history of Sao Paulo. Most enjoyable highlights was the guided tour of the Pinacoteca Museum and a tour of the Beco do Batman Batman Alley with all the graffiti.


Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 16891P3

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken

São Paulo, Brazil

From $160.00 USD

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Loading available options...


Time4 hours (Approx.)
TransportHotel pickup offered
TicketMobile ticket
Offered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Choose your own itinerary on this private 3-hour tour of São Paulo. Allow your guide to lead you on one of the classic tours or choose the areas, highlights and landmarks that you'd like to see. This city tour can cover approximately 10 areas of the urban center, including the Liberdade area, Pacaembu Stadium, Paulista Avenue and downtown São Paulo. This private tour ensures personalized attention and includes hotel pickup and drop-off.
  • 3-hour private tour of São Paulo
  • Choose your own itinerary or let the guide create one for you
  • See the city's highlights and landmarks
  • Private tour ensures personalized attention from your guide
  • Round-trip transportation from São Paulo lodgings
Your private tour of São Paulo begins with pickup at your city hotel. When you meet your guide, let them know which areas you and your party are interested in visiting. Your guide can suggest an itinerary or you can create your own from the following attractions:

São Paulo Downtown: See the Liberdade Neighborhood (Japanese Town) and stop at the Sé Square to visit the Cathedral and the Pátio do Colégio, where the city was founded. Cross the old city center, pass by the Church, Monastery of St. Benedict, Municipal Theater, Anhangabaú Valley, Republic Square, Duque de Caxias Monument, São Paulo Concert Hall and other important historic buildings.

Ibirapuera Area: Explore the area, making with stops to take photos at the Ibirapuera's Park and monuments such as the Obelisk, Bandeiras Monument and Palace July 9th.

Paulista Area: Visit the city's financial center and a see the MASP, Trianon Park and the House of Roses.

Pacaembu Area: Start the tour at the Pacaembu Football Stadium with a stop and visit inside. Visit Charles Miller Square and explore some of the city's important neighborhoods.

End up in the area around Luz Station, where you can see the Pinacoteca and Luz Park.

Reviews

Viator Traveler's Reviews

5.0
1 Review
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
v
, Jan 2017

Great tour guide, felt safe the whole trip and got too see and hear a lot about the history of Sao Paulo. Most enjoyable highlights was the guided tour of the Pinacoteca Museum and a tour of the Beco do Batman Batman Alley with all the graffiti.


Phone
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785
Product code: 16891P3

Explore Similar Things to Do