Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Premier 3-Hour Seattle City Tour

Badge of ExcellenceSeattle, United States

From $89.00

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 3 hours (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Seattle is famous for its bustling waterfront, numerous green spaces, and historic neighborhoods. Ideal for first-time visitors, this sightseeing tour provides an overview of top attractions such as Pioneer Square, the Space Needle, and Pike Place market. Sit back and relax while your guide provides historical and cultural background for each destination, and enjoy stops to walk and take photos.
  • See numerous Seattle highlights in just a few hours
  • Choose between multiple start times throughout the day
  • Small-group tour size encourages an intimate atmosphere

What's Included

  • Local, professional guide
  • Transportation by air-conditioned mini coach bus
  • 4 convenient meeting locations throughout downtown Seattle
  • Gratuities (optional and not included in the price of this tour)
  • Food & drinks

Meeting And Pickup

Meeting points

Select a meeting point
Type to search

End point

This activity ends back at the meeting point.

What To Expect

Pike Place Market (Pass By)

Olympic Mountain Range (Pass By)

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Please contact local service provider to confirm meeting location after you have received your confirmation
  • Tour cannot pickup from private residences
  • Operates in all weather conditions, please dress appropriately
  • Traffic and road conditions may alter tour route
  • Please allow up to 4 hours for pickup and drop-off service
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Meeting location pickups commence 30 mins prior to tour start time
  • We may ask you to walk a couple blocks during pickup or drop off due to traffic or road conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour cannot accommodate for luggage
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 20 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

See more

Traveler Tips

This is a must, especially if you don’t have a lot of time.
We opted to not get a car on this trip which made going outside of downtown a little more difficult for us.
I believe we covered most of the best parts of Seattle, and I recommend this tour to anyone looking for an easy and informative tour of this special city.
983 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 983 reviews
Seattle 101
Lisa_T, Mar 2023
Ron was great! Very knowledgeable, funny and engaging!! It was perfect for a broad-brush overview of the city!!!
Response from Host, Mar 2023
Thanks for your review, Lisa!
Mackinley_R, Mar 2023
The views, the knowledge, the experience was excellent. I would recommend this trip to anyone who is coming to Seattle.
The driver was...
Carol_L, Mar 2023
The driver was spectacular!!!!! March 20th tour at 1pm. Lots of great info, friendly, kind, helpful. Treated everyone with dignity.
Response from Host, Mar 2023
Hi Carol, we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your tour with us! Did you mean to leave just 3 stars? We always aim to give a 5-star tour and hope we didn't fall short with you!
2 travelers found this review helpful
Great experience at Seattle bustour
Dunja_S, Mar 2023
The tour guide / driver was extremely knowledgeable and very kind. It was an enjoyable and enlightening experience !
Super tour man
Jimmy_E, Mar 2023
Andreas was great. He gave us so much info and condensed an all day tour into a three hour one. Very likable also.
Celebrating our friends birthday
Tracey_H, Mar 2023
Great way to see Seattle, great tour guide Ron thank you for the memories. Story and history of Seattle. Great times.
Feb 2023
Carlan_M, Feb 2023
Gary was outstanding! Small group. No issues and he dropped us off wherever we wanted after! Loved seeing the FREEMONT troll, the floating homes and the neighborhood of Queen Anne! Nice stop at the Starbucks Reserve and the waterfall!
MonnaMarie_V, Feb 2023
John was awesome!!! Our group really enjoyed the tour. It was informative and we were able to visit all the sites that we wanted to see in the city. John was also very patient and excellent driver. Highly recommend. Definitely worth it,so convenient!
Nice Tour
Moussa_S, Feb 2023
Wonderful tour Thanks you for all. We enjoyed. The driver was very kind. He is a very good person. I wish him the best
1 traveler found this review helpful
Best Experience, A MUST DO
Lorena_G, Feb 2023
Best experience for 1st time visit. Tour guide was very knowledgeable, friendly, and entertaining. Opportunity to take great pictures and gave lots of useful tips for food and experiences. Totally worth every penny. I would recommend this to anyone as your first day plans for your trip. Gives you an idea what to do the rest of your visit.
Susara_v, Feb 2023
Andreas was an excellent guide with a ton of knowledge to share. Very positive experience. Great sightseeing
2 travelers found this review helpful
Best 3 hours
Carol_S, Feb 2023
Getting to see the city and surrounding area with great explanations of what we were seeing Our tour guide went above and beyond to give us a great experience
Our tour guide, Andreas,...
Patrick_L, Jan 2023
Our tour guide, Andreas, was great and very knowledgeable. He provided great recommendations following the tour.
Andreas’ Fault!
Fred_S, Jan 2023
We had Andreas as our tour guid. He was very knowledgeable and did a great job! We were able to see the city and got some good food and drink recommendations! Thanks!
Excellent driver, he made all the difference
james_c, Jan 2023
Locks and cityscapes with time to walk around were perfect to take picts and stretch the legs……………….
1 traveler found this review helpful
Great suggestions!
Kent_R, Jan 2023
Our guide was very knowledgeable and friendly…gave some great suggestions for some restaurants!………….
Spend 3 hours with Ron - you won’t regret it!
Mark_M, Jan 2023
Ron was an enjoyable host and did a great job explaining the sites, making the stops entertaining, and engaging the eight of us on the bus.
Amazing experience will...
Yosevine_A, Jan 2023
Amazing experience will highly recommend for first timer. Had a great time! Able to see a bit of everything
We had this tour on...
Jenny, Jan 2023
We had this tour on January 2, 2023 at 10am. Very nice tourist guide. Strongly recommended to join this tour.
Response from Host, Jan 2023
Thanks for leaving this recommendation for your fellow travellers, Jenny! We're glad to hear you enjoyed your city tour with us!
Not a caring business!!
Pouya_D, Jan 2023
First I would like to thank the tour leader who was one of the best story teller and super knowledgable guy who I ever have had tour experienced with. So I would like to be clear that this poor review has nothing to do with him. I took my mom to Seattle for the end of year vacation and Wednesday night we decided to go on this 3 hour tour for Thursday morning. In the morning my mom started sneezing and felt cold. So we thought either it is a cold or covid it’s better not to sit in the bus with other people. So I called right away to the tour company and told them myself will still join but my mom is sick and better not to join, so can they refund her ticket. They first told me to call them later when I get into the bus. But later when I called them after the tour started they told me sorry we can not refund your ticket. Like it’s not our fault your mom got sick and she could join. Seems they don’t care to put other passengers in danger and take a sick person on the bus and also I am wondering why they told me to call them back after the tour started, was it their trick or what?This is not the customer service we expect these days I definitely don’t like to support this kind of businesses!!
Response from Host, Jan 2023
Hi Pouya, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback from the tour you enjoyed. When you booked your tour on Wednesday evening, you were already within the 24 hour cancellation window. This means that once you book, there is no possibility of a refund, no matter the reason. This is very industry-standard, and we feel our 24-hour cancellation policy is fair. If I book tickets to the theater in the morning for that evening and get into an accident on my way to the theater that evening, I don't expect the theater to refund my money because I wasn't able to attend that evening. I took the chance when I booked that morning that I would be able to make it that evening. You were asked to call back after the tour (not during the tour) because a manager wasn't in during your initial call and that is who handles these situations. There was no "trick" involved. Knowing there would not be a refund available before the tour should not have changed anything; if your mother is sick, she shouldn't be joining whether there is a refund available or not. When you called back, we offered to allow your mother to take the tour on a different day when she is feeling better. We are sorry that option didn't work for you, but we do stand behind our 24-hour cancellation policy. Wishing you all the best future travels ahead.


Product code: 5396P10