Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Best of Ubud Tour with Jungle Swing

|
Denpasar, Indonesia
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From $61.44

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon10 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Discover Ubud’s natural wonders, UNESCO-listed rice terraces, and sacred temples at your own pace on this private full-day tour. Visit the Ubud Monkey Forest, trek to the Tegalalang rice terraces, and tour a coffee plantation, then soar through the trees on a jungle swing and cool off with a swim at Tegenungan waterfall.
  • Full-day Ubud rice terraces, Tegenungan waterfall, and jungle swing tour
  • Great-value tour includes hotel pickup, lunch, and all activities
  • Ideal tour for first-time visitors to Bali or those short on time
  • Private tour ensures a personalized experience and the undivided attention of your guide

Reviews

5.0
star-5
1,717 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-5
More Fun than a Barrel of Monkeys
Linda_G
, Apr 2020
Thanks to Hire Bali Driver and our guide Komang Winata we had a great day experiencing Bali for the first time. We got to see a coffee plantation where we were surprised to experience the exotic and expensive Luwak, a beautifully scenic rice terrace and the very sacred Pura Tirtha Empul (Holy Water). The highlights for us however was the Ubud Monkey Forest and the Jungle Swing. Our guide was able to capture all our experiences on our iPhone and the pictures were quire spectacular. Highly recommend this attraction and if you only have a day its the best way to see a great variety of sites.
star-5
Best of Ubud and Jungle Swing
Bali
, Mar 2020
I can highly recommend this tour, we had a great day and EKA was a brilliant guide. Couldn't have asked for anything else.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Dear Bali, Expressing gratefulness is the only thing we could do after receiving such a wonderful comment about your memorable day in Bali. Your driver/tour guide, Eka, is one of our precious assets and it brings us happiness that he can be a help in your tour. As a tour company, we will always give our best in creating the most enjoyable trip for our guests and we are glad that our efforts have made your holiday in Bali become full of memories. Thank you for choosing us as a part of your trip and we would be very grateful if we can assist you again in the future. Regards Wayan
star-5
Wonderful tour of Ubud
Mykola_T
, Feb 2020
During our first visit to Bali, we went on a tour with Berata. We want to express our deep gratitude to him for the clear organization of excursions and transfers, for the water and napkins that we needed. Special thanks for the most interesting information about Bali and the Balinese, culture and history, traditions and everyday life of the islanders. I want to note the fact that now we have many joint photos with my wife, Berata photographed us a lot. Many thanks!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Mykola_T, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your trip with Hire Bali Driver. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are always happy to hear that Berata our driver has done his best to be your guide during the trip. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our members as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next trip will be as pleasant as the previous one. Regards, Wayan
star-5
Must do!
JP-USA
, Feb 2020
Great job overall. Set up was awesome and travel host did a great job guiding us and letting us know the knowledge and history of tour route.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear JP-USA, Thank you for having chosen our company and we are all happy to know that you had a wonderful time with us. I am also delighted to learn that you were impressed with the service we provided. Your positive feedback will be shared with the entire team to motivate them and to continuously deliver the art of discovering Bali. It will be our privilege for having the opportunity to have you back for the next trips in the near future. Regards, Wayan
star-5
-
Muhammad_T
, Feb 2020
It was a really nice tour. Everything was upto the mark, the driver was on time he was very nice and informative.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Muhammad_T, Allow us to thank you for your wonderful feedback of your trip with Hire Bali Driver. It was an honor for us to be able to assist you during your holiday in Bali and we are happy to learn that you are enjoying your vacation. Here in Hire Bali Driver, we will always try our best to create the most memorable trip which is full of enjoyment for our guests. We would sincerely thank you for the review and we will look forward to serving you again in your next trip in Bali. Regards, Wayan
star-5
Benik is the BEST
Tori
, Feb 2020
THE BEST INTRO TO BALI!! Our guide Benik was the absolute best! He was so informative and helpful. Honestly, I feel like the day was so amazing because he was so amazing and helpful and funny!!!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear Tori, Thank you so much for taking your time to review your touring experience with Hire Bali Driver. It is pleasurable to know that our service become a great help for managing your trip in Bali. Thank you for allowing us especially our driver/tour guide, Benik, to be part of your memorable adventure. We will always look forward to welcoming you again in Bali. Regards, Wayan
star-5
Awesome trip
sijiad
, Feb 2020
Our driver was very accommodating and it was a great day! He was prepared with many umbrellas for the rain and we had a great time.
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear sijiad, Allow us to thank you for your wonderful feedback of your trip with Hire Bali Driver. It was an honor for us to be able to assist you during your holiday in Bali and we are happy to learn that you are enjoying your vacation. Here in Hire Bali Driver, we will always try our best to create the most memorable trip which is full of enjoyment for our guests. We would sincerely thank you for the review and we will look forward to serving you again in your next trip in Bali. Regards, Wayan
star-5
An amazing tour
nigeeyes
, Feb 2020
This was a great day tour. Our driver Bagus was absolutely brilliant. He was very informative and had a good sense of humor. I would thoroughly reccomend this tour to anyone. Well worth the money. Once again thank you Bagus you're a star!
icon Response from Host , Feb 2020
Dear nigeeyes, We are happy to learn that you have enjoyed your trip with one of our driver/tour guide, Bagus. Receiving such a positive comment from our customers surely enough to make the whole team thrilled with delight. Your excellent feedback is greatly appreciated as one of the reasons for us to improve our quality in serving. We would be glad to serve you again in your next trip to Bali. Regards, Wayan
star-5
Fantastic experience
vickyemma
, Feb 2020
This was an excellent tour to see the best of Ubud - made even better by the driver Eka who was really friendly, helpful and informative and made a great effort for the tour to be the best. Thoroughly enjoyed it!
star-2
incomplete itinerary and deception not appreciated
debrajudge
, Jan 2020
We booked this tour with great anticipation. The driver seemed friendly and, while not overly communicative, was friendly and drove safely. After lunch and a quick trip to a waterfall, we anticipated going to a specific temple with water blessings. When it was clear we were back in Denpasar, we asked about the temple and were told we had seen it in the Ubud forest (completely false). We didn't have trip details handy but thought this was wrong and asked twice. Later it turned out that the temple had been skipped. We emailed the tour organizer who then clearly talked with the driver and claimed driver said that my "daughter didn't want to go to the temple." My daughter is an adult and there was no question that this was false. We asked for a partial refund, were told a complaint would harm our driver, and that the tour provider thought our next tour would be exciting. No partial refund and it was explained away as a misunderstanding -- it wasn't. Anyway, if you book be sure to go over the itinerary first thing with the driver and then keep an eye on your google maps so you know you are headed to the right place. An honest apology and any attempt to take responsibility would have been welcome. Both driver and tour organizer were not honest about the mistake.
icon Response from Host , Jan 2020
Dear Debra Judge, Thank you for your time to write this review. We are very sad to see this review, but we appreciate this. Through this chance we want to apologize if the tour did not go as you expected. We have received an email from customer straight after the tour finished concerning why she did not visit Tirta Empul temple (holy spring temple). So that we called the driver/guide about the situation. Driver said that he has worked as per company standard. First when he met the customer at their hotel, he has summarized all the itinerary during the tour. When it was inside the monkey forest, driver explained about the 3 temples inside the forest which is one of them also a holy spring temple. Next after finish the lunch, driver confirm that we will go to Tirta empul holy spring temple which is 15 minutes from the restaurant. The customer’s daughter said we do not need to go to temple and directly to the waterfall instead. So the driver was very confident to go to the waterfall then back to hotel as the itinerary has finished. It is very standard for our driver to inform the next stop after finish one place. Moreover, there is no reason for us to skip just 15 minutes away place without guest approval. There no significant to take benefit from that. Once again, we are sorry about this. But, we believe there was a misunderstanding between our driver and the guests. One thing that we never scam our beloved clients and we never try to lie to our customers. Next time you come to Bali, allow me personally to assist you for the tour. We will make sure to improve our future service. Thank you. Regards, Wayan

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 11769P26

Explore Similar Things to Do