Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Are you interested in?

Cultural Tours
13 Tours & Activities
Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
105 Tours & Activities
Romney Manor
Romney Manor Tours
20 Tours & Activities
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Full Island Panoramic Tour of St Kitts

star-4.5239 Reviews
|
Badge of Excellence
|
Basseterre, Saint Kitts and Nevis
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles
Full Island Panoramic Tour of St Kitts

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


Safety measures
icon4 to 5 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Get a comprehensive view of St. Kitts' highlights and landmarks on this round-island tour. Follow your guide to points of interest such as the Wingfield Plantation, Bloody Point, the National Museum, and Caribelle Batik at Romney Manor, among many more. All entrance fees, one complimentary drink, and round-trip transportation from your hotel included.
  • Comprehensive tour of St. Kitts
  • Highlights and landmarks of cultural, natural, and historical significance
  • Complimentary drink
  • Entrance fees included
  • Round-trip hotel or port transportation
Saved to wishlist!
Hotel/port pickup and drop-off
Transport by air-conditioned minivan
One complimentary drink
Food and Drinks
Alcoholic drinks (available to purchase)

Departure Point

77VG+496, Basseterre, St Kitts & Nevis

Upon arrival at our ship terminal on Port Zante/Arrival Hall, our local representatives will greet you with a sign: Welcome to Annie’s Caribbean Tours’.

Departure Time

9:30 AM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • At time of booking, Cruise ship passengers must provide the following information at time of booking: ship name, docking time, disembarkation time and re-boarding time
  • Minimum age is 12 years
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • Need a minimum of 2 or more passengers in order for this tour to operate. In the event, that we are below our minimum requirement you will be advised and receive a full refund.
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Annie's Caribbean Tours
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.
Q:
What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during Full Island Panoramic Tour of St Kitts?
A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:

  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival
See all safety measures taken by Full Island Panoramic Tour of St Kitts.
Q:
What is the policy on sanitization during Full Island Panoramic Tour of St Kitts?
A:The policies on sanitization are:

  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized
See all safety measures taken by Full Island Panoramic Tour of St Kitts.
Q:
What is the social distancing policy during Full Island Panoramic Tour of St Kitts?
A:The policies on social distancing are:

  • Social distancing enforced throughout experience
  • Contactless payments for gratuities and add-ons
See all safety measures taken by Full Island Panoramic Tour of St Kitts.
Q:
What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during Full Island Panoramic Tour of St Kitts?
A:The policies on staff health & safety are:

  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Regular temperature checks for staff
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
See all safety measures taken by Full Island Panoramic Tour of St Kitts.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Reviews

4.5
star-4.5
239 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1-10 of 239 reviews
star-5
Best way to experience St. Kitts.
Elaine_P
, Jan 2022
The entire island with Annie’s stories. Loved the Romney Manor and the fort tour but seeing the whole island was the best information about St. Kitts. Annie is so knowledgeable and entertaining. This is the only way to truly experience St. Kitts.******.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
recommended
Michael_B
, Dec 2021
Lovely, extensive tour and Annie is a very knowledgeable guide! Far better than the railway tour offered by cruise lines -- and Annie will remind you of that fact frequently!
HelpfulHelpful
star-2
Disappointing.
Robert_D
, Oct 2021
Tour organizer should have told us it was the cruise ship bubble day, as we were unable to go to the fort and Old Road sugar plantation. Those were the two big spots to visit, so we felt short changed on this tour.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2021
Blessings! Please accept our apologies for this, It's been a very, difficult time, The rules since Covid 19 are ever-changing. We agree with you. total. in the near future, we will deal with this intimately . Again our apologies. Annie and Team
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Absolutely best tour for the money
John_W
, Apr 2020
We were going to be in St. Kitts for a week but did not feel we needed to rent a car. We had booked this tour before we went just so that we could see what the island had to offer, and then maybe taxi to the places we wanted to visit or return to. The tour turned out to give us everything we would have wanted to see or do, and allowed us time to wander around at several of the locations we stopped at, such as Wingfield Estate, Romney Manor, and Brimstone Hill Fortress. Admissions were included with the tour price, so the only additional money we spent was on souveniers. Annie kept us informed and entertained along the way, letting us know lots of things about what we were seeing. There is no way we could have had this experience on our own without spending twice as much time or money, and we still would not have learned as much as we did about the island and its people.
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Great way to see St. Kitts
Bill_L
, Mar 2020
On a cruise and only had one day to see the island. We had a very pleasant day with York, our guide and driver. He was very friendly and considerate of the group of about 10 people. We saw a lot of different and interesting sights around the beautiful island of St. Kitts. Very nice tour and a great alternative to overpriced and overcrowded excursions bought through a cruise line. I would recommend this tour to anyone who has only one day to see St. Kitts.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and will continue to improved our customer experience. We are so pleased to have provided you with an enjoyable experience while in St. Kitts. We do hope that you will return and refer us to your friends and family.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great Island Tour!!
Kim_L
, Mar 2020
Went on Annie's Carribean Tour, Joseph was our driver. Tour was informative, educational and enjoyable and St Kitts is a beautiful island. Went to several GO TO spots on the island. Would recommend this tour for couples, families and friends! The drinks (water, beer or punch) and break was enjoyable.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and will continue to improved our customer experience. We are so pleased to have provided you with an enjoyable experience while in St. Kitts. We do hope that you will return and refer us to your friends and family.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
This tour + Annie = Perfection
Don_P
, Mar 2020
I arrived in St. Kitts hoping for a thorough group tour, as described online, but what I received was WAY better, and exceeded all expectations in every way possible. Annie was beyond incredible with her knowledge of her island, as well as the delivery of that information . . . all while carefully driving her fancy new van (comfortable seating with great windows for 'on the go' photos). She was witty as well as informative. The group (mostly couples and a few singles) were made to feel welcome throughout. We covered A LOT of the island (thus the accurate name) and stayed on schedule, actually extending beyond what was quoted in the booking. So that was a bonus as well. We saw large structures as well as tiny hidden gems. It was the type of tour that made you certainly want to return to see things yet again. I've already contacted others to advise they simply MUST do this experience. No matter if it's a taxi, van, or bus, the expectation is for a safe driver. Annie was certainly that. I know I could not have done what she did behind the wheel. I appreciate that more than words can express. I find this tour VERY easy to recommend, and I already have. Go. Just Go!! Enjoy all the it has to offer.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and will continue to improved our customer experience. We are so pleased to have provided you with an enjoyable experience while in St. Kitts. We do hope that you will return and refer us to your friends and family.
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Mixed experience
Abraham_R
, Mar 2020
Annie showed very late because there was a repeated spill in her van according to her. Her guidance was a mix of historical and personal information. The tour was fairly interesting and the van was relatively comfortable.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and have taken into consideration your comment. We do apologize for the tardiness and will address this issue so it does not reoccur. We are happy that despite the late start that you enjoyed your time with us and do hope that you will return for another trip.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Great trip, gorgeous island!
Cameron_J
, Feb 2020
There was a bit of confusion about which tour we were actually on. Looks like they book the same tour from several different sites/titles. Once we got organized into a group we got going fairly quickly. The groups were bigger than our other tours we've been on, maybe around 20 people per bus, and we had 2 buses with us. Our guide was super friendly and knowledgeable about the island! The stops were awesome (Especially the Brimstone fort!!!). Romney manor was where we got our drinks, it was a bit of a frenzy as only one bus had a cooler so like 40 people were all trying to get a beer or the awesome rum punch!! Overall would recommend this to anyone wanting to see the best stops while getting a comprehensive history of the island!
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and will continue to improved our customer experience. We are so pleased to have provided you with an enjoyable experience while in St. Kitts. We do hope that you will return and refer us to your friends and family.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent tour plenty of photo opportuities
Paul_W
, Feb 2020
Annie was waiting at the cruise terminal and proceeded to take us on a trip around the amazing island including a visit to the Wingfield Estate, Romney Manor and Brimstone Hill fortress. Plenty of history about the island along the way so pleased we took this tour and not the train! Annie has a great sense of humour and makes the day even more fun.
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your feedback and will continue to improved our customer experience. We are so pleased to have provided you with an enjoyable experience while in St. Kitts. We do hope that you will return and refer us to your friends and family.
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 10555P2

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Full Island Panoramic Tour of St Kitts
Full Island Panoramic Tour of St Kitts

star-4.5239

4 to 5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$61.42

star-4.524

3 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$46.16

star-00

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$110.00

star-56

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$66.67

star-32

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$128.21

star-552

5 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$65.00

star-511

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$51.29

star-52

3 hours 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$104.00

Explore Similar Things to Do