Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

St Kitts Shore Excursion: Nevis Beach Getaway

Badge of ExcellenceBasseterre, Saint Kitts and Nevis
Likely to Sell Out

From $52.00

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 5 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English
  • Good for avoiding crowds


Make the most of your time on St. Kitts-Nevis with an easy beach transfer to explore the beach at Nevis. Ride a power catamaran to the neighboring island's famous Pinney's Beach, where you'll be set up with a welcome drink, a beach chair, and a shared umbrella. Spend your four hours of free time how you like, then catch your transfer back to the port at St. Kitts.
  • Fast beach transfer to Nevis from St. Kitts
  • Round-trip transportation from the St. Kitts cruise port
  • Welcome drink, beach chair, shared umbrella
  • Four hours of free time at Pinney's Beach

What's Included

  • Port pickup and drop-off
  • Included beach amenities
  • Beverages included only on the boat
  • Gratuities

Departure & Return

This operator has two meet-up options available. You can either meet at the departure point below or select a location for pick-up.

Departure Point

  • Port Zante Marina, 77VG+496, Basseterre, St Kitts & Nevis

    2-minute walk left (west) from cruise port terminal

Pickup Details

  • Port Zante Marina

Departure Time

10:30 AM

Return Details

This activity will end right where it started.

What To Expect

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Adult pricing applies to all travelers (Infants 0-2 years are free)
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 30 travelers
Operated by Blue Water Safaris Ltd

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

about cancellations

Frequently Asked Questions

The answers provided below are based on answers previously given by the tour provider to customers’ questions.

Q:What is the policy on face masks and attendee health during St Kitts Shore Excursion: Nevis Beach Getaway?

A:The policies on face masks and attendee health are:
  • Face masks required for travelers in public areas
  • Face masks required for guides in public areas
  • Temperature checks for travelers upon arrival

Q:What is the policy on sanitization during St Kitts Shore Excursion: Nevis Beach Getaway?

A:The policies on sanitization are:
  • Hand sanitizer available to travelers and staff
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Gear/equipment sanitized between use
  • Transportation vehicles regularly sanitized

Q:What measures are being taken to ensure staff health & safety during St Kitts Shore Excursion: Nevis Beach Getaway?

A:The policies on staff health & safety are:
  • Guides required to regularly wash hands
  • Paid stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms

Traveler Photos

See more

Traveler Tips

BTW, it is a bit of a walk to the marina from the ship - catch a golf cart for a few bucks and save yourself the grief if you have mobility or breathing issues.
Met us on the dock; check list of all registered passengers and left promptly at the scheduled time.
71 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1-10 of 71 reviews
Great Experience!
Richard_T, Apr 2022
Great experience! Catamaran ride and refreshments were wonderful. Beach was just as described and enjoyable.
It was not at noon and we arrived at 10:30 am just to be sure. We would like a refund
George_E, Feb 2022
None. We didn't get to go because the time was wrong. Viator scheduled it at noon..we arrived at 10:30...were told that 11:45 am would be a good time...cane back exactly at 11:45 and they said there was no noon boat and it departed at 11:36 a.m.
Great day in Nevis.
michele_c, Dec 2020
Great. Nice beach, plenty of chairs. neat little restaurant near by. Boat ride was very comfortable, punch was good!
St Kitts and nevis
David_B, Feb 2020
Very good crew and beach. Drinks provided while on boar, but will at beach. Beach offered very good service and food/drink. Fun Day
Response from Host, Mar 2020
Thank you so much for posting your review, we do appreciate you taking the time to leave such lovely comments.
Beautiful Nevis!
Hilary_B, Feb 2020
The beach was lovely and the staff there attentive. We very much enjoyed our boat ride and the beautiful landscape. The crew on the boat were in good spirits and quick to make sure we had everything we needed. Our only suggestion would be to include more detailed instructions regarding where to go in the cruise port to give the tour. Thankfully, though, we called the number included in our email and the staff received our call and provided clarification.
Wonderful and relaxing
Kristina_F, Feb 2020
The crew that took us to the beach were very friendly. Our personal hostess at our beach getaway was amazing! We felt like the only people on the beach and it was a nice small group. Cabanas to eat lunch in was a wonderful touch. Nevis was beautiful along with the boat ride there!
Response from Host, Feb 2020
Thank you for your review and we are happy that your day in Nevis was enjoyable. We do appreciate hearing from you.
Relaxing on Pinney Beach
Darrell_J, Feb 2020
I would recommend this excursion to anyone visiting Saint Kitts. The ride over was breathtaking and the service from Ebony was top shelf. She had beach chairs and umbrellas ready and the beach and clear water was spot on. Take a five minute walk to the Sunshine bar for the famous Bee Sting cocktail and enjoy! We will be back!
Beautiful Nevis
kathyshop, Feb 2020
Great trip! Friendly crew and well organised. We have done this excursion before and will do it again.
Great day
db23nyy, Jan 2020
Transportation to and from resort was on time (this was a problem problem the first time we did this trip). Boat was ready on time, captain and first mate were awesome - friendly, knowledgeable and fun.
Not what we signed up for
heathermm21, Jan 2020
Lied to at meeting point, told we were late and missed our boat. But had arrived 25 min. early (we are aware of time zones and were not late). Showed our printout and the tour rep could not deny we were early. So she laid blame on Viator for the mistake since Blue Safari Tours is an independent business. Were encouraged to take a different excursion - snorkeling and then being dropped at a different beach without all-day drinks. We were not interested. We had booked all day at a nice beach with drinks included. After several phone calls and much exasperation at our calm insistence that we wanted what we had booked three months earlier, the Blue Safari rep said we could go on the boat with the snorkelers and be dropped off at our beach. We were concerned at that time about being taken to the wrong beach, and confirmed that we were getting both the beach we booked and the included beverages. She insisted we were. So we joined the two snorkelers in their boat and were taken to a dock and dropped. There a guide met us and put the three couples who had booked the beach day onto an open air safari truck and drove us to ‘Lime Beach Club’. But we were plunked away from the so-called club on a gross beach close to a small, makeshift bar that had no idea why we thought our drinks for the day were included. Even when we showed the printout indicating our inclusions, an employee said he would make a phone call for clarification. He never returned to speak to us. Marooned at an unusable beach-not the one named in the description - not one person in the excursion could go in the water. We all just counted down the hours and minutes until we would be picked up to leave. A short while after we were dropped at the beach, the snorkelers showed up, proving we had been taken to the wrong beach. No drinks of any kind were included for the 3 hours at the beach. We were cheated out of the experience we had paid for and robbed of our vacation time. This is an excursion I would have paid NOT to go on. So disappointed.


Product code: 9358P16