|
St. Petersburg, Russland

Ab $ 43,20 USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …


4 Stunden (ca.)
Mobiles Ticket
Angeboten in: Deutsch und 4 weitere

Übersicht

Kombinieren Sie die beiden großen Kunstmuseen von St. Petersburg auf einer privaten Halbtagestour zu einer Tour. Besuchen Sie das Russische Museum, einschließlich des Michailowski-Palastes, und genießen Sie die Höhepunkte der weltweit größten Sammlung russischer Kunst. Dann tauchen Sie im Generalstabsgebäude des Hermitage-Komplexes in impressionistische Meisterwerke ein.
  • Private Führung durch das Russische Museum und Generalstabsgebäude
  • Bestaunen Sie im Russischen Museum die weltweit größte Sammlung russischer Kunst
  • Entdecken Sie impressionistische Meisterwerke im Generalstabsgebäude in der Eremitage
  • Die preiswerte Tour beinhaltet die Abholung vom Hotel, Transfers und Eintrittskarten
  • Perfekte Tour für Kunstliebhaber!
  • Private Tour sorgt für die ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit Ihres Reiseführers
Treffen Sie Ihren Reiseführer in Ihrem Hotel in St. Petersburg und entspannen Sie bei Ihrem privaten Transfer zum Russischen Museum. Gehen Sie mit Ihren Prepaid-Tickets direkt hinein und erkunden Sie die 400.000 ausgestellten Kunstwerke.
Hören Sie, wie der Museumskomplex einst dem Großherzog Michael Pavlovich gehörte und Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts von Alexander III in ein Museum umgewandelt wurde, während Sie die herrlichen Gebäude bewundern. Bewundern Sie unterwegs die im Mikhailovsky-Palast ausgestellte Hauptkollektion und staunen Sie über die russische Avantgarde-Sammlung im Benois-Flügel.
Nachdem Sie die größte Kunstsammlung Russlands erforscht haben, folgen Sie Ihrem Guide zu dem spektakulären Hermitage-Komplex, von dem aus Sie Zugang zum wunderschön restaurierten General Staff Building haben. Durchstöbern Sie die beeindruckende Sammlung von Kunstwerken des 19. Jahrhunderts und erfahren Sie mehr über die russischen Impressionisten und Postmodernisten. Hören Sie zu, wie Ihr Guide auf Werke von Künstlern wie Matisse und Picasso hinweist. bewundern Ausstellungen wie das "Zeitalter des Jugendstils" und bewundern die Gala-Hallen des Außenministeriums des Russischen Reiches.
 Nach einem Morgen unvergesslicher Kunst verabschieden Sie sich von Ihrem Führer und beenden Sie Ihre Tour durch die Eremitage auf dem Schlossplatz.
Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 7768P28

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken

• Tour code: 7768P28
  • Location: St Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Duration: 4 hours (approx.)
From USD $ 60.00 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Combine St Petersburg’s two great art museums into one tour on this private half-day walking tour. Visit the Russian Museum, including the Mikhailovsky Palace, and enjoy the highlights of the world’s largest collection of Russian art. Then, immerse yourself in Impressionist masterpieces at the General Staff Building, part of the Hermitage complex.

Highlights

  • 4-hour private guided tour of the Russian Museum and General Staff Building
  • Marvel at the world’s largest collection of Russian art at the Russian Museum
  • Discover Impressionist masterpieces at the General Staff Building in the Hermitage complex
  • Great-value tour includes hotel pick-up, transfers and entrance tickets
  • Perfect tour for art lovers!
  • Private tour ensures the undivided attention of your guide

What You Can Expect

Private Walking Tour in Russian Museum and Impressionism Collection from St Petersburg

Russian Museum

Meet your guide at your central St Petersburg hotel and relax on your private transfer to the Russian Museum. With your pre-paid tickets, head straight inside and set out to explore some of the 400,000 works of art on display.

Hear how the museum complex once belonged to Grand Duke Michael Pavlovich and was transformed into a museum by Alexander III at the end of the 19th century, as you admire the magnificent buildings. Along the way, admire the main collection on display in Mikhailovsky Palace and marvel at the Russian avant-garde collection in the Benois Wing.

After exploring Russia’s largest art collection, follow your guide to the spectacular Hermitage complex, where you’ll enjoy entrance to the beautifully restored General Staff Building. Inside, browse the show-stopping collection of 19th century art and learn more about Russia’s Impressionist and Postmodernist movements. Listen as your guide points out works by artists like Matisse and Picasso; admire exhibitions like the ‘Age of Art Nouveau’ and admire the gala halls of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Empire.

After a morning of unforgettable art, bid your guide farewell and end your tour by the Hermitage in Palace Square.

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message