Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles

Are you interested in?

Outdoor Activities
135 Tours & Activities
Sapphire Beach
Sapphire Beach Tours
20 Tours & Activities
How to Spend Spring Break in the Caribbean
How to Spend Spring Break in the Caribbean
24 Tours & Activities
Why you are seeing these recommendations
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Parasail Experience in St Thomas

|
Badge of Excellence
|
East End, U.S. Virgin Islands
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
chat-bubbles
Parasail Experience in St Thomas

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...


icon1 hour  (approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English
Good for avoiding crowds

Overview

Soar above the U.S. Virgin Islands during this 1-hour parasailing adventure. Admire the beautiful coastal views of St. Thomas as you head out from Sapphire Beach Marina to your parasailing spot. Gear up for your ride after a safety briefing and enjoy the stunning aerial views of the islands and the Caribbean below you. This tour is suitable for all skill levels and those ages six years and up.
  • Discover the U.S. Virgin Islands from above on this parasailing adventure
  • Parasail above beautiful St. Thomas and its pristine turquoise waters
  • All necessary equipment and safety briefing are provided before the flight
  • This tour is suitable for all skill levels and those ages six years and up
Why you are seeing these recommendations
Saved to wishlist!
Professional guide
National Park fees
Transportation to/from attractions
Food and drinks
Sapphire Beach Marina , 6720 Smith Bay Rd, Smith Bay, St Thomas 00802, USVI

For tours departing St. Thomas, we are located at Sapphire Beach Marina on the dock in Slip #N28 right next to the jet skis. PLEASE AREIVE AT LEAST 15 MINUTES EARLY, THE BOAT WILL LEAVE AT THE SCHEDULED DEPARTURE TIME.

This activity will end right where it started.
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Service animals allowed
  • Near public transportation
  • Not recommended for travelers with back problems
  • Not recommended for pregnant travelers
  • No heart problems or other serious medical conditions
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 12 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Parasail Virgin Islands
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Traveler Photos

See More
See More

Traveler Tips


  • "It was the best experience I’ve ever had 10/10 I highly recommend you your family and friends try parasailing 🪂" See review
  • "They take such good care of you and do everything real safely :) Be prepared to take a quick dip on the ocean though 🤪😊" See review

Reviews by Viator travelers.  We perform checks on reviews

Reviews

5.0
star-5
724 Reviews

Reviews by Viator travelers

We perform checks on reviews

Showing 1-10 of 724 reviews
star-5
An Amazing Birthday to Remember
Arlene_G
, Sep 2022
An amazing experience! The parasailors are also super experts and amazing! Thank you for making me fee safe the whole time!
HelpfulHelpful
star-1
worst experience ever
Felix_K
, Sep 2022
stay away - worst service ever !! they changed the time and not care if we are available or not ... and then at the end not willing tom refund ... stayaway !!! dont book them
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-1
Refund
Michael_M
, Aug 2022
Need refund / had medical emergency couldn’t make the excursion . Please give me a full refund . This is my last day I would like to use that money for something else
icon Response from Host , Aug 2022
Hi Michael, the day before your excursion you rebooked from 1:00 to 9:00 AM. The morning of we called and texted to no avail. You finally responded saying you’d like a refund around 11:00, stating that our website says you could get a refund anytime. Our website clearly says 24 hour cancellation policy. I don’t believe you had a medical emergency other than a hangover and we will not be issuing a refund.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Flyin High
John_B
, Jul 2022
Stephen and Captain Max were great! Despite some rough waves, captain kept us safe while still creating a great experience. Stephen kept it lovely with the tunes
HelpfulHelpful
star-3
Unfortunately we didn't...
Steve_L
, Jul 2022
Unfortunately we didn't get a chance to experience the parasail due to the Cruise Ship being ported on the opposite side of the island. We had no idea that it would take an hour to arrive which would have been nice to know. Viator should have provided better instructions as to where they're located.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2022
I’m sorry for this, however a bit confused. Our location is about 20 minutes from the ship, at the most usually takes about 30 minutes even with ships in. We are very clear on Viator that our location is at Sapphire Beach Marina.
HelpfulHelpful
star-4
Gusty Winds
Brandon_T
, Jul 2022
Crew was great and was focused on our saftey. It was very gusty that day so we did not get to ride but was issued a refund sense we were not able to rebook.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Parasailing at its finest
Daniel_B
, Jul 2022
Breathtaking views, fun in the sun, and a wild ride on the water with great tunes. We couldn’t ask for anything else. It was a great time and I can’t wait for our next visit to do it again.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome!
Brittany_R
, Jul 2022
We had great boat staff on board!! Felt very comforting and safe!! We loved this experience! Definitely a beautiful view of the island!! Everyone needs to do this at least once!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome experience!
Janis_P
, Jul 2022
The whole experience was great! Max and J/John were professional, but also fun. Loved their play list! Highly recommend.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Trusted agent
Christina_B
, Jul 2022
Cared about the safety of his clients; we appreciated his judgement and will return to complete our activity … safety first
HelpfulHelpful1 traveler found this review helpful
star-5
Epic adventure
Jennifer_T
, Jul 2022
What a wonderful experience. The views are indescribable! Great crew with focus on safety. We will definitely recommend to our friends and family!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Parasailing 2022!
Brian_S
, Jun 2022
The most beautiful view in all of the USVI! An absolute must… we’re looking forward to coming back and visiting again! You guys are the best!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Excellent Experience
Josh_C
, Jun 2022
The Crew was courteous, funny, and made sure everyone enjoyed themselves. Safety was incorporated into every aspect of the trip. They made sure everyone understood the "do's" and the "do not's". The music was great; a little bit of every genre. I had booked with this company on 4 or 5 occasions in the past, and definitely continue booking with this company in the future.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Amazing experience!
JessicaGutierrez
, Jun 2022
If you’ve never parasailed before, you have to try it out at least once!! It is such a relaxing & memorable memory! Steven & Max were great! Thank you for this memorable experience.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Parasail boat ride from Sapphire Beach
hcgd6pwn9v
, Jun 2022
Very fun! Quick trip, good experience. The crew was very professional, safe and helpful. You stay up in the air for about 10 mins. They offer pictures & go pro cameras to rent.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
I loved the view
Stephanie_B
, Jun 2022
It was wonderful and I overcame my fear of heights!! It was awesome. The view is incredible and the crew makes you feel at ease
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Awesome experience
Freddrena_W
, May 2022
Parasailing was on my bucket list and it was EVERYTHING!!!! The crew was amazing, fun and funny. I celebrated my 40th with a group of friends and everyone enjoyed their experience. This is something I’ll definitely do again!!!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Definitely worth it!
Enrique_C
, May 2022
Had a great time! It was exhilarating and beautiful at the same time. The views from up there were incredible!
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
The view was amazing! It...
Robert_C
, May 2022
The view was amazing! It was like we were floating. The tour guys made us feel comfortable since it was first time parasailing.
HelpfulHelpful
star-5
Worth every penny
SHANNON_B
, Apr 2022
Such an amazing experience and the operators were really sweet. I will definitely be coming back again
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 40774P1

Compare Similar Experiences

Current
Parasail Experience in St Thomas
Parasail Experience in St Thomas

star-5724

1 hour

Free Cancellation

From
$138.00

star-5308

7 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$199.00

star-4.5366

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$140.00

star-5213

30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$64.00

star-4.576

1 hour 30 minutes

Free Cancellation

From
$59.00

star-5117

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$180.00

star-557

4 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$139.00

star-5123

2 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$80.00

star-5867

6 hours

Free Cancellation

From
$165.00
Why you are seeing these recommendations

Explore Similar Things to Do

Why you are seeing these recommendations