Stavanger, Norvège
Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

Désolé, ce produit n’est pas disponible actuellement

Voir des produits similaires
Chargement des options disponibles…

Enregistrer dans la liste de souhaits

clock-o90 à 120 minutes (environ)
ticket-oBillet mobile

Vue d'ensemble

Couvrez plus de terrain à Stavanger au cours de cette visite de 2 heures à bord d'un Segway électrique. Demandez au seul prestataire de Segway de Norvège autorisé pendant que vous découvrez des sites de Stavanger tels que la Tour Valberg, la vieille ville de Stavanger, Fargegata (rue de la couleur), le Fish MArket, le Musée norvégien du pétrole, et bien plus encore.
Retrouvez votre groupe à midi à la boutique de Segway de l'opérateur Après avoir reçu les équipements de sécurité nécessaires et une courte introduction aux bases du Segway, vous vous rendrez en ville pour commencer votre exploration.

Au cours de votre voyage, vous profiterez d'une vue d'ensemble des principales attractions Stavanger. Arrêtez-vous par des points forts comme la cathédrale de Stavanger, le Stavanger Concert Hall, la Tour Valberg, le Musée norvégien du pétrole, Fargegata (rue de la couleur), Breivatnet (lac de la ville), le vieux Stavanger, et bien plus encore. À la fin de votre balade, vous retournerez à votre point de départ initial.
mobile_o
Vous n'arrivez pas à réserver en ligne ?
33 1 70 38 74 44
Appelez le 33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 16873P8

Parcourir les activités similaires

Stavanger, Norway

From $72.44 USD

Lowest Price Guarantee

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Loading available options...


Time90 to 120 mins (Approx.)
TicketMobile ticket

Overview

Cover more ground in Stavanger during this 2-hour sightseeing trip aboard an electric-powered Segway. Join Norway’s only authorized Segway operator as you discover Stavanger sights like the Valberg Tower, Old Stavanger, Fargegata (Color Street), the Fish Market, the Norwegian Petroleum Museum, and much more.
  • Explore Stavanger aboard a Segway
  • Discover Stavanger highlights including The Valberg Tower, Stavanger Concert Hall, and more
  • Get an introduction to Segway handling and receive included safety equipment
  • Save your feet and cover more ground aboard one of these electric-powered scooters
  • Great introduction to Stavanger's top sights
Meet your group at noon at the operator’s Segway store. After receiving the necessary safety equipment and a short introduction to the basics of riding your Segway, you’ll head into the city to begin your exploration.

During your trip you’ll enjoy an overview of Stavanger’s top attractions. Stop by highlights like the Stavanger Cathedral, Stavanger Concert Hall, The Valberg Tower, The Norwegian Petroleum Museum, Fargegata (Color Street), Breivatnet (City Lake), Old Stavanger, and more. At the end of your ride, you’ll return to your original starting point.
Phone
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785
Product code: 16873P8

Explore Similar Things to Do