Search for "Paris" or "Colosseum"
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Go City: Stockholm All-Inclusive Pass with 45+ Attractions and Tours

Stockholm, Sweden

From $48.06

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 1 to 5 days (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English

Overview

Get more out of your sightseeing in Stockholm with a digital Go City pass that includes entry to select Stockholm museums, discounts on attractions, cruises, and even a hop-on hop-off bus tour to help you orient yourself and explore at the same time. Just choose a duration online to suit your vacation plans, then head out to explore with your pass downloaded to your cellphone.
  • Save time with a digital pass where no voucher redemption is needed
  • Show QR codes on your cellphone to enter select Stockholm attractions
  • Download a digital guide to get sightseeing information in advance
  • See the islands of Stockholm archipelago during an included cruise

What's Included

  • Admission to over 45 top attractions, activities and tours valid for number of days purchased
  • Digital guide with attraction information

    Meeting And Pickup

    Meeting point

    • Stockholm
      Stockholm, Sweden

      This is a digital pass - no redemption necessary. Visit any attraction or tour included and show your QR code pass for admission.

    Start time

    Opening hours

    Select your preferred tour option to see hours.
    View tour option

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    What To Expect

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Please note: In light of changing Covid-19 restrictions some attractions may be closed or require advanced reservations. For the most up to date attraction line-up as well as reservation instructions refer to your customer voucher post-purchase which contains your digital guide link. Alternatively check the Go City app and website for the latest information.
    • Your Go City pass will be immediately available as your 'ticket' after purchase, Save on your mobile device for easy use or print your pass if you prefer a hard copy.
    • Your Stockholm All-Inclusive Pass is valid for consecutive calendar days (not 24-hour periods). We recommend you activate it first thing in the morning to make the most of your pass.
    • Go City child passes are only available for ages 6 to 15 years old. For any accompanying children under 6 yrs old please check with each individual attraction or tour whether infants are accepted and/or need to pay an entrance fee.
    • The most popular activities require advanced reservations, check the instructions on the included digital guide, or Go City app, and make sure to place reservations well in advance to avoid disappointment.
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 9 travelers

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.

    about cancellations.

    Traveler Photos

    See more
    Reviews
    2.0
    40 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-10 of 40 reviews
    Die Museen, speziell das...
    Alois_Z, Jul 2022
    Die Museen, speziell das Vasa Museum, und die Schiffsfahrt "Unter den Brücken" sind doesen Pass schon wert, alles andere ist Draufgabe. Schade, dass die Öffi Netzkarte nicht inkludiert ist.
    Response from Host, Jul 2022
    Hello Alois_Z, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed using the pass while visiting one of our cities. Regards, Go City -MC
    The pass isn't working
    Tomasz_P, Aug 2022
    I tried to use the pass at different locations, but nobody was able to scan it and I couldn't get any tickets for free. I have requested a full refund.
    Response from Host, Aug 2022
    Hello Tomasz, You have to show the Qr codes from Go City to access the attractions, not the barcode provided by Viator. I am sorry that you were unable to use your pass on this occasion and hope that if you were to re-visit the city in the future, you would consider purchasing the pass again. Regards, Go City -MC
    Absolutely bad app
    Zoltan_V, Jul 2022
    When we were in ABBA museum, we had to pay,in Drottinghom castle we had to pay,in king castle we had to pay,hop in hop bus,pay. Terribly bad application.I pad for it unnecessarily :-((
    Response from Host, Jul 2022
    Hello, we are sorry to hear of this experience and would like to provide you with additional assistance to rectify this for you, we kindly ask you to provide us with your order number at feedback@gocity.com Regards, Go City-MC
    QR didn’t work and no tech support available.
    Katie_R, Sep 2022
    The QR wouldn’t work and I was unable to contact anyone for further instruction. The booking specifically said that the Viator QR was the only thing needed. I have requested a full refund as I has to pay for attractions individually. The Go City card is probably excellent so long as you book direct and not via Viator.
    Response from Host, Sep 2022
    Hello Laura, We are sorry to hear of this experience and would like to provide you with additional assistance to rectify this for you, we kindly ask you to provide us with your order number at feedback@gocity.com Regards, Go City -PS
    Go City Stockholm was awesome - just do research first
    Michael_K, Mar 2022
    Do some planning based on the available tours before purchasing. We broke even with what we paid for vs what we did, but you can easily make this work for you with a little planning. We did a 2 day pass but did 4/5 museums on one day. We could have easily done the 5th same-day as well. We did: - Stockholm cathedral - Toy Museum - Vasa museum - Viking museum - Museum of spirits All 5 were awesome! Vasa was the coolest. A couple things to know before you book: - the GoCity app didn’t work until the day that I booked. Before then it was just the viator QR code that they send you. This didn’t work and confused the staff, once I tried the GoCity app again it worked. - this doesn’t include the Royal Palace or the Abba museum which are both must-sees. Plan for these too as they are really unique places. - if it sounds too good to be true, don’t count on it working out the way you’d like. Ex: the museum of spirits included the admission but not the tasting. It was another ~$20 USD/pp for the tasting which is a little frustrating. Overall, you can really use this pass to your advantage. Do research before buying and you’ll see this making a huge difference in your trip!
    Response from Host, Mar 2022
    Hello Michael, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the trip with our Stockholm Pass. Best regards, Go City - WS
    2 travelers found this review helpful
    No guide, no tour
    Michelle_C, Nov 2021
    Guide didn't show up, without notice by neither guide nor Viator. Cold to the bone and losing time to see Stockholm.
    Response from Host, Nov 2021
    Dear Michelle, we are sorry to hear about this and would like to provide additional assistance. We kindly ask you to provide us your order number and email address, once received, a member of our team will be reaching out to you. Best regards, Go City - WS
    Wir waren in einem Hotel...
    Markus_M, Aug 2022
    Wir waren in einem Hotel im Zentrum,alle Attraktionen sehr schnell und einfach zu erreichen,der City Pass ist einfach zu nutzen, die Attraktionen die mit dem City pass verknüpft sind liegen nicht weit auseinander.
    Response from Host, Aug 2022
    Hello Markus, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the trip with our Go Stockholm pass. Regards, Go City -MC
    Archipelago tour, book your own
    Xiaojing_Z, Sep 2022
    The pass can’t book Boat Tour, we tried every day to get tickets for Archipelago tour without any luck for our 5 days pass. The others are fine.
    Response from Host, Sep 2022
    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is very significant to us. We are so sorry to hear that you had an issue while trying to visit this attraction. We would certainly like to hear more about this. Are you able to email feedback@gocity.com, and include your order number, please? Regards, Go City -PS
    Pass pratique
    MyHpv, May 2022
    Pass ok sauf boat hop in pas dispo en ce moment, archipels compliqué , on fait la queue pour entrer sur le bateau et finalement il faut prendre un ticket ailleurs, sinon le reste ok , bon pass
    Response from Host, May 2022
    Hello MyHV! We are sorry to hear that you were not able to use the Hop-on hop-off boat. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip. Regards, Go City-MC
    Conforme à ce qui est annoncé mais pas forcément plus intéressant
    Aline_D, Apr 2022
    Nous n avons pas eu de soucis particulier Le Go city pass a fonctionné partout comme convenu. Toutefois, au vu du nombre d activités que l'on peut fare sur une journée ce n est pas spécialement intéressant d autant que les musées et la compagnie maritime pour les croisieres font des réductions. Au final nous n avons pas gagné en'prenant le pass. Petit regret deux attractions phares ne sont pas comprises le musée Skansen et le palais royal.
    Response from Host, Apr 2022
    Hello Aline! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip. Regards, Go City-MC
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    Over promised, under delivered.
    Keith_L, Jun 2022
    Tried not to be influenced by the negative posts and went ahead and booked the city pass. Hop on and hop off boat despite being advertised was not even running, same for some museums which were closed on the day we bought the pass also.
    Response from Host, Jun 2022
    Hello Keith, We are sorry to hear of this experience and would like to provide you with additional assistance to rectify this for you, we kindly ask you to provide us your order number at feedback@gocity.com Regards, Go City -MC
    Worth it if you use it at least 3 attractions.
    Fernando_L, Sep 2022
    Worth the money! If you use this pass to go to the attractions, they are well worth it. Some of the attractions are less valuable than they value them, however, all in all it is a great deal. The Vasa museum was great. A definite must. The hop on, hop off bus and boat were also great. Helped us to get our bearings and use as transportation for our two days. The Stockholm Cathedral and Nordic Museum were great. We would repurchase when in Stockholm again.
    Response from Host, Sep 2022
    Hello, that sounds like quite a trip! We’re glad you managed to explore many of Stockholm’s attractions. Best regards, Go City - PS
    Weekend in Stockholm
    Klaudia_M, Jul 2022
    I got 1 day pass in the city and used it to its fullest! I managed to visit Vasa Museum, Nordic Museum and the Vikings Museum. After a short break I also went to the SkyView by Avicii Arena - partially travelled via hop on hop off bus and ended my day with hop on hop off boat. I'm very happy about my decision to buy the city pass! Highly recommending!
    Response from Host, Jul 2022
    Hello Klaudia, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear you were able to visit those amazing attractions with our passes, I hope you enjoyed them. Regards, Go City -MC
    Disapointingly Go City...
    Kristian_M, Jul 2022
    Disapointingly Go City Stockholm isn’t updated on Sky View which has been closed since 2018. Too bad!
    Response from Host, Jul 2022
    Hello Kristian, We are sorry to hear of this experience and would like to provide you with additional assistance to rectify this for you, we kindly ask you to provide us with your order number at feedback@gocity.com Regards, Go City -MC
    This did not work as expected.
    Connie_N, Aug 2022
    The QR code did not work at the Stromma reservation kiosk so we had to buy the pass directly from the GoCity website. I will be expecting a refund.
    Response from Host, Aug 2022
    Hello Connie, We are glad to hear that you bought the passes with us, I hope you enjoyed them. Regards, Go City -MC
    Bad experience!
    Ahmed_E, Feb 2022
    A very bad experience 😕 I waited for 2 hours for the archipelago tour , and then the guard didn't allow me and told me you had to go to stromma ticket shop first and get a peper ticket although the webstie of GoCity said you just have to show them the pass on mobile. And I missed the tour , and it wasn't working the after 3 days , and I returned home without trying it. Also the app Gocity doesn't have option for stockholm and it doesn't sync using the "magic link" they sent by e-mail. Also many museums and attractions after I go in the specific hours and days in the website of Gocity , I found them closed or not working today! And many important places not included and I had to pay. It is a horrible experience , even the things I tried with it would be much cheaper if I bought their tickets by myself.
    Response from Host, Feb 2022
    Dear Ahmed, we are sorry to hear of this experience and apologize for the inconveniences caused. In order to provide you additional assistance and take a further look to your case, we kindly ask you to contact us at feedback@leisurepassgroup.com with your order number. Best regards, Go City - WS
    Disappointed, not as advertised
    Joe_B, Aug 2022
    Purchased two Go City pass tickets in Stockholm to see the sights. Went to the first attraction, Vasa museum, which was the number one stop on my plans. We were told by the cashier that specifically “the Viator Go City pass was a scam and the museum was not honouring them.” I cancelled the pass immediately and was refunded fully.
    Response from Host, Aug 2022
    Hello Joe, We work closely with all the partners on our passes and will make sure your comments are passed on to Viator. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip - and that you’ll give us another try in the future! Regards, Go City -MC
    Disappointed
    Richard_R, May 2022
    Missing information from Viator. Off the ship no where to validate the ticket. Stromaa ticket office did not know what todo with our QR code. No where you tell us that ticket is only good for national museum, not private. No indication from you on which Hop On Hop Off is good for Go City. We are not happy customers.
    Response from Host, May 2022
    Hello Richard! We work closely with all the partners on our passes and will make sure your comments are passed on to Viator. We hope you enjoyed the rest of your trip - and that you’ll give us another try in the future! Regards, Go City -MC
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat.
    Gyrgy_S, Jul 2022
    Hajózás,és a királyi palota az egész város nagyon szép sok a zöld terület,az emberek barátságosak segítőkészek.
    Response from Host, Jul 2022
    Hello Gyrgy_S, We are glad to hear that you had a good experience with the Go Stockholm pass. I hope you enjoyed the attractions. Regards, Go City -MC
    Plan you trip...
    bpowerssc, Jul 2022
    Know that the HOHO bus service ends at 1600 daily (even when they state there is a late bus due to the ship being in port). Aside from that, this worked great to see a lot of the city in a day and a half.
    Response from Host, Jul 2022
    Hello Bpower, We are sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with the Bus, I hope you enjoyed the rest of the attractions. Regards, Go City -MC

    Questions?

    Product code: 77350P1