Der Sommersale endet am Dienstag.Sichern Sie sich bis zu 15 % Rabatt auf unvergessliche Erlebnisse.Sparen Sie bis zu 15 %.Details anzeigenDetails anzeigen

Privater Transfer: Taormina nach Palermo mit Halt an der Villa Romana del Casale und in Agrigento

|
Agrigento, Italien
2

Ab 122,11 $ USD

Tiefpreisgarantie

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Anzahl der Reisenden
Verfügbare Optionen werden geladen …


8 Stunden 30 Minuten (ca.)
Mobiles Ticket
Angeboten in: Englisch

Übersicht

Genießen Sie eine unkomplizierte Fahrt von Taormina nach Palermo mit diesem privaten Transfer- und Tourenservice. Treffen Sie Ihren Fahrer in Ihrem Hotel in Taormina. Entspannen Sie sich auf der Reise und besuchen Sie zwei historische Stätten Siziliens, die zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehören. Besuchen Sie zuerst das Tal der Tempel in der antiken griechischen Stadt Agrigent. Bewundern Sie anschließend in der Villa Romana del Casale, einem Jagdschloss in der Nähe der Piazza Armerina, eine lebendige Sammlung uralter Mosaike. Erfahren Sie mehr über jeden Ort, den Sie erkunden, und beenden Sie anschließend mit einem Abstecher nach Palermo.
  • Privater Transfer von Taormina nach Palermo, einschließlich Zwischenstopps in der Villa Romana del Casale und in Agrigent
  • Genießen Sie zwei Zwischenstopps zu UNESCO-geschützten historischen Sehenswürdigkeiten
  • Genießen Sie den Blick auf die mediterrane Landschaft und die antiken griechischen Ruinen im Tal der Tempel
  • Bewundern Sie die komplizierten antiken Mosaiken der Villa Romana del Casale
  • Haus-zu-Haus-Service mit privatem Fahrer
Lassen Sie den Stress bei der Suche nach einem Taxi oder einem Shuttlebus zwischen Taormina und Palermo fallen Geben Sie einfach Ihre Daten bei der Buchung ein, zahlen Sie im Voraus und zeigen Sie Ihren Gutschein Ihrem Fahrer in Ihrem Taormina Hotel.
Reisen Sie in einem geräumigen Fahrzeug und bewundern Sie die Aussicht auf die sizilianische Landschaft, während Sie in Richtung der Stadt Agrigento fahren. Die antike griechische Stadt beherbergt archäologische Ausgrabungen der UNESCO, die als das Tal der Tempel bekannt sind. Zahlen Sie Ihre Eintrittsgebühr und fahren Sie dann die Hauptstraße der Via Sacra hinunter, um von der Blütezeit der Stadt aus durch die Tempelruinen zu laufen. Haben Sie eine Kamera für den Tempel der Concordia bereit? Es ist eines der Highlights aus dem 5. Jahrhundert.
Nach dem Mittagessen (auf eigene Kosten) fahren Sie mit Ihrem privaten Fahrzeug zurück zur Piazza Armerina, der Stadt, in der sich die Villa Romana del Casale befindet. Zahlen Sie Ihre Aufnahmegebühr und treten Sie ein, wo ein beeindruckendes Mosaik-Portfolio auf Sie wartet. Eines der vielen Muss-Attraktionen ist das aufmerksamkeitsstarke Bikini Girls-Mosaik.
Verlassen Sie die Villa am Nachmittag und setzen Sie Ihren Transfer nach Palermo fort. Ihr Tour-Come-Transfer-Service endet mit einem Rücktransfer in Ihrem Hotel in Palermo.
Bitte beachten Sie: Die Besuche im Tal der Tempel und in der Villa Romana del Casale werden nicht geführt. Wenn Sie geführte Besichtigungen arrangieren möchten, wenden Sie sich vor der Reise an den örtlichen Anbieter und zahlen Sie einen Aufpreis direkt. Die Kontaktdaten finden Sie auf Ihrem Buchungsbeleg.

Bewertungen

Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden

5,0
2 Bewertungen
5 Stern
4 Stern
3 Stern
2 Stern
1 Stern
C
Chris B
, Jul 2018

Fantastic places to visit historic and beautiful
Driver very obliging and knowledgeable and
Friendly

S
Scott C
, Jul 2017

This was a really amazing tour and one of the highlights of our visit to Sicily. First off, our driver Frank was top-notch, very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating. Not only did execute the whole day smoothly giving us plenty of time to visit both main sites, but he also found us a wonderful lunch place in Agrigento, and also went out of his way to show us a stunning local beach. The sites themselves Villa Romana and Agrigento are absolutely outstanding. The Villa Romana is a 3rd century AD Roman hunting lodge, with more amazing, well-preserved mosaics than I could've imagined. The Valley of the Temples in Agrigento holds a large number of ancient Greek temples, at least a half-dozen of which are easily walkable - each having their own unique history and beauty. And - the real bonus of doing the tour this way - we were picked up right from our hotel in Taormina, and dropped off right at our hotel in downtown Palermo, so we could catch our flight back home the next day. My highest recommendation, thanks again Frank!


Fragen?

Buchen Sie online oder telefonisch.
0800 184 4973
0800 184 4973
Produktcode: 6738TAOPMOP

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken

From USD $ 111.77 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
Enjoy a hassle-free journey from Taormina to Palermo with this private transfer and tour service. Meet your driver at your Taormina hotel, and relax on the journey, enjoying stops to visit two of Sicily’s historical, UNESCO-listed sites.  First, visit the Valley of the Temples at the Ancient Greek town of Agrigento. Then, admire a vibrant collection of age-old mosaics at Villa Romana del Casale, a hunting lodge near Piazza Armerina. Learn about each place as you explore, and then finish with a drop-off in Palermo. 

Highlights

  • Private transfer from Taormina to Palermo, including stopovers at Villa Romana del Casale and Agrigento
  • Enjoy two sightseeing stopovers at UNESCO-listed historical landmarks
  • Take in views of the Mediterranean scenery and ancient Greek ruins at the Valley of the Temples
  • Admire the intricate ancient mosaics of Villa Romana del Casale
  • Door-to-door service with a private driver

What You Can Expect

Private Transfer: Taormina to Palermo with Villa Romana del Casale and Agrigento Stops

End your private transfer in Palermo

Skip the stress of finding a taxi or sharing a shuttle between Taormina and Palermo. Simply enter your details when you book, pay in advance, and then show your voucher to your driver at your Taormina hotel. 

Travel in a spacious vehicle, and admire the views of the Sicilian landscape as you travel toward the town of Agrigento. The Ancient Greek city is home to UNESCO-listed archaeological digs, known as the Valley of the Temples. Pay your entrance fee, and then head down the main route of Via Sacra to walk amid ruined temples from the town’s heyday. Have you camera ready for the Temple of Concordia; it’s one of the site’s 5th-century highlights.

After lunch (own expense), return to your private vehicle to travel onward to Piazza Armerina, the town that’s home to Villa Romana del Casale. Pay your admission fee, and step inside where an impressive portfolio of mosaics await. One of the many must-sees is the attention-grabbing Bikini Girls mosaic.

Leave the villa in the afternoon, and continue your transfer to Palermo. Your tour-come-transfer service finishes with a drop-off at your Palermo hotel.

Please note: the visits to the Valley of the Temples and Villa Romana del Casale are not guided. If you want to arrange guided visits, contact the local supplier in advance of travel and pay a surcharge direct. The contact details are shown on your booking voucher. 

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message