|
Jérusalem, Israël
1

À partir de 120,00 $ US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Désolé, ce produit n’est pas disponible actuellement

Voir des produits similaires
Chargement des options disponibles…


10 heures (environ)
Ramassage à l'hôtel offert
Billet mobile
Proposé en : Anglais et 1 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Explorez l'héritage juif et l'histoire de Jérusalem lors d'une excursion d'une journée complète en petit groupe de la ville de Tel-Aviv. Suivez un itinéraire vers les sites les plus importants de la vieille ville, depuis les émouvantes scènes au mur occidental au tombeau du roi David et au parc archéologique du centre Davidson. Visitez des sites en l'honneur des dirigeants israéliens modernes les plus emblématiques et des victimes de l'holocauste et découvrez de façon idéale la ville la plus sacrée du judaïsme.
  • Visite d'une journée à Jérusalem au départ de Tel Aviv
  • Remontez le temps dans une tournée d'histoire
  • Visitez des sites antiques et des monuments de l'indépendance
  • En savoir plus sur l'histoire et la culture juives
  • Prise en charge et retour à l'hôtel inclus
  • Frais d'entrée inclus
Retrouvez votre guide à votre hôtel de Tel-Aviv et rendez-vous au mont Scopus pour des vues spectaculaires de Jérusalem et du désert de Judée. Descendez dans la vieille ville pour explorer les sites juifs au sein des anciennes fortifications. Suivez le cardo romain, une route autrefois traversait le cœur de la ville byzantine de Jérusalem, puis visitez le Kotel ou le Mur des Lamentations, qui entouraient autrefois du deuxième temple.
Continuez jusqu'au centre Davidson pour voir des expositions souterraines qui remontent loin dans l'histoire de Jérusalem et visiter le site de fouille du Kotel sud. Visitez le mémorial sur la Colline aux Munitions, site de violents combats pendant la guerre de six jours de 1967, et suivez les histoires des soldats 182 IDF qui périrent pendant le conflit à Jérusalem.
Vous verrez les lieux de sépulture des plus grands responsables israéliens au cimetière national du mont Herzl, ainsi que l'émouvant mémorial de l'Holocauste à Yad Vashem. La journée se termine par le retour à votre hôtel de Tel-Aviv.
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 9547P24

Parcourir les activités similaires

Jerusalem, Israel

From $120.00 USD

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
Loading available options...


clock-o10 hours (Approx.)
TransportHotel pickup offered
ticket-oMobile ticket
commentOffered in: English and 1 more

Overview

Explore the Jewish heritage and history of Jerusalem on a full-day, small-group tour of the city from Tel Aviv. Trace a route to the most important sites of the Old City, from the moving scenes at the Western Wall to the Tomb of King David and the Davidson Center archaeological park. Visit sites that honor modern-day Israel’s most iconic leaders and the victims of the Holocaust, and get the perfect overview of Judaism’s holiest city.
  • Full-day Jerusalem tour from Tel Aviv
  • Step back in time on a history tour
  • Visit ancient sites and Independence landmarks
  • Learn about Jewish history and culture
  • Hotel pickup and drop-off included
  • Entrance fees included
Meet your guide at your Tel Aviv hotel, and make your way to Mount Scopus for stunning views of Jerusalem and the Judaean Desert. Descend into the Old City to explore Jewish sites within the ancient fortifications. Follow the Roman cardo, a road that once led through the heart of Byzantine Jerusalem, then visit the Kotel, or Wailing Wall, that once surrounded the Second Temple.

Continue to the Davidson Center to see subterranean exhibitions that go deep into Jerusalem history, and tour the Southern Kotel excavation site. Visit the Memorial Hall at Ammunition Hill, the site of fierce fighting during the 1967 Six Day War, and follow the stories of the 182 IDF soldiers that fell during the conflict in Jerusalem.

Find the burial places of Israel’s greatest leaders at the National Cemetery at Mount Herzl, then take in the moving Holocaust Memorial at Yad Vashem. Finish the day with return transfer to your Tel Aviv hotel.

Reviews

Viator Traveler's Reviews

5.0
1 Review
5 Star
4 Star
3 Star
2 Star
1 Star
j
, Jun 2017

Exceptional guide who was both well versed in ancient and modern history. He was also funny, accommodating and made the day most worthwhile. A most worthwhile experience


mobile_o
Having trouble booking online?
(888) 651-9785
Call (888) 651-9785
Product code: 9547P24

Explore Similar Things to Do