Win Your Wishlist ❤️ 🤑 Win $7,000 towards Viator experiences. Enter to win
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785

Niagara Falls Sightseeing Day Tour from Toronto

Toronto, Canada

From $101.38

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 9 hours (approx.)
  • Pickup offered
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


To visit Niagara Falls the easy way from Toronto, join this guided tour, with departures year-round. Sit back and enjoy the views of the Ontario countryside on the drive to Niagara Falls, passing wine country and scenic Niagara-on-the-Lake. Enjoy three hours to tour Niagara Falls independently or upgrade to jump on board the unmissable Niagara City cruise, which takes you right to the base of the falls.
  • An easy day trip from Toronto
  • Save yourself the hassle of self-driving on this bus tour
  • Be impressed by the power of might Niagara Falls in any season
  • Eat, shop, or visit an amusement park during your free time

What's Included

  • Niagara Falls Boat Cruise optional
  • Fallsview Buffet Lunch if option selected
  • Journey Behind the Falls or Skylon Tower if Boat is closed in off season
  • Hotel pickup - drop off
  • professional driver / guide
  • WiFi on board
  • Bottled water
  • Air-conditioned vehicle
  • Free Souvenir

    Meeting And Pickup

    You can head directly to your preferred meeting point, or request pickup.

    Meeting points

    Select a meeting point
    Type to search

    Pickup points

    Select a pickup point

    Start time

    08:00 AM

    End point

    This activity ends back at the meeting point.

    What To Expect

    Niagara Falls Canada

    3 hours Admission Ticket Included

    Table Rock Welcome Centre

    1 hour Admission Ticket Included

    Niagara City Cruises

    1 hour Admission Ticket Not Included

    Niagara Whirlpool

    10 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

    Floral Clock

    10 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

    Niagara on the Lake Heritage District

    1 hour Admission Ticket Free

    Sheraton Fallsview Hotel

    1 hour Admission Ticket Not Included

    Additional Info

    • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
    • Not wheelchair accessible
    • Stroller accessible
    • Near public transportation
    • Infant seats available
    • Most travelers can participate
    • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 45 travelers

    Cancellation Policy

    You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

    • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
    • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
    • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
    • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
    • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
    • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

    about cancellations.

    Traveler Photos

    See more
    Featured review
    Our trip to Niagara Falls was amazing. Aside from the spectacular view, our tour guide Favio was great. He is the best tour guide ever. His knowledge about the history and how friendly he was, was phenomenal. I would recommend this tour company to all of my friends and share our one of a kind experience. Niagara Falls is indeed one of the best attractions in Canada.


    56 reviews
    Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
    Reviews by Viator travelers.
    Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews
    Great day
    Ashley_V, Apr 2023
    Had a awesome day with our tourguide Johnny! Saw a lot of places near the Niagara Falls as well. If you go, you should do the boattour. It’s a great experience! Wished we had more time at Niagara on the lake as well
    Response from Host, Apr 2023
    Hi Ashley, Thank you for your feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your tour with Jonny. Yes, Niagara - On- The - Lake, ON is a very beautiful place to be. its a must see in the summer. Best regards, Zoom Tours
    Visit to Niagara Falls
    Neeta_K, Jan 2023
    We traveled in a comfortable bus with a driver/ guide who was knowledgeable easy going and very happy to share what he knew. The falls itself were breathtaking and the area around them very entertaining The highlight of our tour was lunch in the skylawn revolving restaurant
    Response from Host, Feb 2023
    Dear Guest, Nice to hear from you that you had a wonderful time with us! See you again, Regards, Don
    Going on the horn blower...
    ROBERT_C, Sep 2022
    Going on the horn blower boat under the falls and going down to behind the falls. The tour guide was great.
    Horrible host
    Jennifer_W, Sep 2022
    I felt less like I was being hosted and more like I was being held hostage. Perhaps Fabio was just having a bad day but my goodness. Other than being able to see the Falls, this was actually a really bad experience. If not for the other travelers being there for us to outlet our confusion at how mean and aggressive the host was, this would get a -5 stars as opposed to a 1 star. The way he spoke to guests was appalling. We were either being lectured to and reprimandes or actively yelled at. And at one point he was even trying to hustle us for cash (???) I'm upset I paid for this and lost a whole day of my trip to it too.
    Well, our expectations...
    Angeles_R, Aug 2022
    Well, our expectations was more than enough we had a such beautiful experience in this amazing natural wonder also, the service for Mr. Favio and zoom tours was really good and heis a really kind, funny and a good photographer too. We are from Mexico but, we live now in Calgary City so, this was beautiful
    Response from Host, Sep 2022
    Hi Angele, thank you for taking the time out and writing such a wonderful review! My sincere apologies in the delayed response. Yes, Fabio is definitely an amazing personality and who just loves to be around people and definitely treat every single guest that is on tour with superior customer service. We are glad that you had such a wonderful time on our tour, and we certainly hope to see you again sometime in the future. Best regards, Kristine
    The time was too short,...
    Patricia_S, Dec 2021
    The time was too short, we had little time to visit the places. Maybe it would be better to reduce the amount of things to be shown and leave more time to walk around downtown. Or or put the return to Toronto later. We left Naiagara at 2 pm, too early.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    Niagara Falls
    Cherie_C, Sep 2021
    Our trip to Niagara Falls was amazing. Aside from the spectacular view, our tour guide Favio was great. He is the best tour guide ever. His knowledge about the history and how friendly he was, was phenomenal. I would recommend this tour company to all of my friends and share our one of a kind experience. Niagara Falls is indeed one of the best attractions in Canada.
    Great tour, especially the afternoon/evening option
    Marija_V, Aug 2021
    Our original morning tour was moved to an afternoon/evening tour, and it was a great thing. We managed to see the Falls both during the afternoon and evening with wonderful lights Hornblower boat tour - the great experience of the sound and strength of this wonder of nature. Behind the falls - you can skip it, a bit overpriced compared to the boat tour. Our guide was Amir, who stopped on every interesting spot between Toronto and Niagara and made us have a full experience of the tour. We traveled in an air-conditioned minibus with 10-15 people in total.
    Great experience with Fabio
    Dorian_V, Sep 2020
    Great experience. Fabio was profesional and contributed for that. We visited many places in the Niagara Falls and out of that.
    1 traveler found this review helpful
    Highlight of my Trip
    Belle_W, Mar 2020
    I was initially disappointed as I was due to go on the morning tour, but due to a lack of people ended up on the afternoon instead. Turned out to be a stroke of luck as we had a lovely little group and the best tour guide you could ask for. Fabio was hilarious and full of knowledge, stopping at all the best view points and always happy to take our photos. The inclusion of the wine tasting and other spots on the way only built the anticipation for the actual falls, and was something different to just going there and back again.
    We were put onto another tour
    kdfromsydney, Jan 2020
    We were put onto a marginally cheaper tour with a different company. The itinerary was slightly different and there was no wifi on board with the other company. It also wasn't well communicated by Zoom that this had happened. We received an email asking us where we'd like to meet (different to what had been planned through viator) and with new times. When we arrived at the location, the other company was confused by what was happening but eventually we were brought into their tour group once they realised what had happened. The City Sightseeing Tour was very good. Cannot comment on this one by Zoom.
    Response from Host, Feb 2020
    Thank you for choosing Zoom Tours! We are sorry to hear that the communication was not good. However,we are affiliated with City Sightseeing and that should have been communicated with you during the updated changes. We will definitely take this matter into consideration and make sure it does not happen in the future. Cheers!
    Good tour, perhaps too long
    Molly M, Oct 2019
    I really enjoyed this tour and my guide was great. However, all of the stops after the falls were unnecessary and made the tour too long. The flower clock and smallest chapel stops weren't very interesting.
    Un viaje espectacular
    OSCARADOLFO_C, Mar 2023
    Excelente. El guía y chofer del mini bus se portaron espectacular. Muy bue recorrido. El bus es nuevo, excelente estado. Todo perfecto. Lo disfrutamos mucho
    Response from Host, Mar 2023
    Hola Óscar, Estoy muy feliz de que haya disfrutado de nuestro recorrido. nos encantaría tenerte pronto en nuestro recorrido. Los mejores deseos, Zoom Tours
    Inoubliable !
    Francine_B, Oct 2022
    Une expérience très complète qui a ravi les membres de la famille. Merci à Fabio, notre guide, très professionnel et serviable, avec beaucoup d'humour
    Response from Host, Oct 2022
    Hi Franchine, Thank you for sharing such a wonderful review! I am glad you and your family had a wonderful time on tour with us and our driver was able to make your journey wonderful. Best regards, Kristine
    Liz_F, Aug 2022
    Fabio fue nuestro excelente guía ,fotógrafo,y driver , el hizo que nuestro viaje fuera maravilloso, salimos del punto de partida a las 8:00 am y regresamos a las 5:00 pm , viaje súper seguro y pasamos experiencias inolvidables….el precio vale la pena .
    Excelente tour, Increíble experiencia
    Wilson_P, Aug 2022
    Correcta organización del tour cumple con los horarios y lo ofrecido, además el guía, el chófer son muy amistosos y hacen un excelente trabajo.
    Attention renseigner vous pour savoir ce qui est vraiment inclus pour le prix!!
    Michel_G, Jul 2021
    Fausse publicité!attention vérifiez ce qui est vraiment disponible pour le prix! Car payer 99$ mais n’a pas droit à aucune entrée comme mentionné! Dû payer pour entrer à Table Rock! Aucune dégustation de vin non plus pour le prix vous vous promener dans une vanne ! Dans Niagara j’ai payer pour Table Rock 30$ et ce fut une belle visite et le guide Fabio est sympathique et serviable!
    Response from Host, Aug 2021
    Dear Guest, Looks like you didn't booked with Boat Cruise or Journey behind the Falls.
    Cataratas del Niagara
    Chofer amable, pero el también era el Guia así que cada vez que tomaba el micrófono para hablar soltaba el volante lo que es peligroso. No se entendía casi nada su inglés ( y era único idioma). Puntual con los horarios. Bus normal, pese a que en la página decía de lujo ( no tenía nada de lujo). Los lugares: Niagara on the lake bonito pero ni siquiera nos bajamos( solo pasamos con el bus) las cataratas muy lindas especialmente el paseo en barco. Ir en verano o primavera para disfrutar realmente .
    Journée aux chutes du niagara
    Sophie_B, Sep 2019
    Superbe journee ! Tudy notre guide chauffeur était super👍👍. La croisière en bateau: a ne pas manquer!!


    Product code: 37672P18

    Compare Similar Experiences

    1 / 3
    No Photo
    Niagara Falls Sightseeing Day Tour from Toronto


    9 hours
    Free Cancellation
    No Photo
    Niagara Falls One Day Sightseeing Tour from Toronto


    8 hours
    Free Cancellation
    No Photo
    Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto


    9 hours 15 minutes
    Free Cancellation
    No Photo
    Niagara Falls Day Tour from Toronto Airport


    9 hours
    Free Cancellation