Recent Searches
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Are you interested in?

Île aux Cerfs
Île aux Cerfs Tours
20 Tours & Activities
4WD Tours
7 Tours & Activities
Tours, Sightseeing & Cruises
97 Tours & Activities
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Catamaran to Ile aux Cerf: Undersea walk, Parasailing, Tube Riding, Lunch, GRSE

star-3.59 Reviews
Belle Mare, Mauritius
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
Catamaran to Ile aux Cerf: Undersea walk, Parasailing, Tube Riding, Lunch, GRSE

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
0 Adults1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults5 Adults6 Adults7 Adults8 Adults9 Adults10 Adults11 Adults12 Adults13 Adults14 Adults15 Adults0 Seniors1 Senior2 Seniors3 Seniors4 Seniors5 Seniors6 Seniors7 Seniors8 Seniors9 Seniors10 Seniors11 Seniors12 Seniors13 Seniors14 Seniors15 Seniors0 Youths1 Youth2 Youths3 Youths4 Youths5 Youths6 Youths7 Youths8 Youths9 Youths10 Youths11 Youths12 Youths13 Youths14 Youths15 Youths0 Children1 Child2 Children3 Children4 Children5 Children6 Children7 Children8 Children9 Children10 Children11 Children12 Children13 Children14 Children15 Children0 Infants1 Infant2 Infants3 Infants4 Infants5 Infants6 Infants7 Infants8 Infants9 Infants10 Infants11 Infants12 Infants13 Infants14 Infants15 Infants
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance. Learn more
Loading available options...

icon7 to 8 hours  (Approx.)
Hotel pickup offered
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 5 more


Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pick-up and drop-off at any accommodation on the paradise island
Private transport in a full A/C vehicle
Bottled water & Mauritian Dry Snacks
Undersea walking
Tube riding
3-course lunch (Veg & non-veg Meals) (Starter-Main Course-Dessert). Note: all our foods are Halal
A wide selection of locally unlimited drinks (Wine, Beer, Soft, water &local Rhum)
Grand River South East (G.R.S.E) Waterfall Sightseeing
Private Driver/Guide
Gratuities (Optional)

Hmm...we can’t seem to find this place. Please check the spelling, or choose another location.

8:30 AM

After booking, the operator will contact you about pickup time.

We provide Hotel Pickup and drop off all around Mauritius Our representative will meet you at the reception. You will recognize him by his uniform and "Freshverde Holiday badge." Our pick up time: North: 07.30 A.M to 08.00 A.M South: 07.30 A.M to 07.45 A.M East: 08.00 A.M to 08.30 A.M West: 07.15 A.M to 07.30 A.M
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infant seats available
  • A minimum of 2 people per booking is required
  • Vegetarian option is available, please advise at time of booking if required
  • Please advise of any food allergies or illness.
  • In case of bad weather you will receive a refund if cancellation is made by operator
  • Water sport activities are NOT INCLUDED for children in this package as it depends upon their parents decision
  • Children are paying ONLY the base price
  • Some parents does not allow their children to do the water-sport activity. Hence, if they want their children to do it, they can pay it at Ile aux cerf or with the guide itself
  • Most travelers can participate
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 15 travelers
  • OPERATED BY Freshverde Holidays
You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.
  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

See More
See More


9 Reviews
2 stars

Reviews by Viator travelers

Showing 1 of 9 reviews
Worst experience till date
, Jul 2019
I had imagined that booking through viator would have some credibility but it seems nobody seems to bother. Our main attraction of taking this package was undersea ride which was cancelled due to weather. But when we asked for part refund for this attraction due to cancellation we were refused saying that the attractions are complementary so we cant do anything about it.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Dear valued guests, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. It was an unusual case and we will do better. We always strive to deliver a great experience. We are disappointed if we miss the mark! Thank you for taking the time to bring it to our attention. We will use the feedback to improve and to make sure that this does not happen again. As far i as know, we have already refund you the amount. Actually, it was the weather which was terrible on that day. Please contact us for further comments, concerns or suggestions (+230 58807140). We would like to help if you give us another chance. I apologize on behalf of everyone at Freshverde Holidays. Please know that your situation was an exception. As you can see in other reviews, we are known to take responsibility and care deeply about our customers. We can not fix the past, but you have a personal commitment to improving the way our employees serve each customer. Please accept my sincere apologies on behalf of everyone in the team Kind regards, Ashutosh Canaye

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 87409P27

Explore Similar Things to Do