Excursion à terre à Valence : circuit en bus à arrêts multiples à Valence avec billet pour l'Aquarium océanographique en option

|
Valence, Espagne

À partir de 19,46 $US

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
Chargement des options disponibles…


Flexible
Billet mobile
Proposé en : Français et 9 autres

Vue d'ensemble

Après que votre bateau de croisière ait accosté à Valence, débarquez pour explorer la spectaculaire ville espagnole lors d'une visite en bus à arrêts multiples. Située sur la majestueuse côte méditerranéenne, Valence regorge de sites historiques et de monuments impressionnants qui méritent l'attention. voyez-les tous avec votre billet de 24 heures à bord d'un bus à impériale à toit ouvert. Arrêtez-vous lorsqu'une attraction attire votre attention et découvrez des sites tels que la bourse de la soie (La Lonja) et le palais des congrès (Palacio de Congresos). Améliorez votre visite pour inclure l’entrée à Oceanographic, un aquarium moderne et magnifique déclaré plus grand d’Europe; Admirez plus de 500 espèces différentes de la vie marine en explorant les expositions.
  • Excursion touristique à arrêts multiples à Valence
  • Rejoignez le circuit à l’arrêt 7, juste en face du port de croisière!
  • Deux itinéraires touristiques vous permettent de voir des attractions de Valence telles que la cathédrale de Valence, le marché de la soie et les tours Quark.
  • Des bus à impériale à deux étages partent toutes les 20 à 30 minutes à partir de chacun des 17 arrêts
  •  Un moyen pratique et facile de voir Valence à votre rythme
  • Surclassement pour visiter l’océanographique, un aquarium de la Cité des arts et des sciences
Naviguez dans la dynamique marina de Valence, puis dirigez-vous vers l’arrêt 7, El Puerto, l’arrêt le plus proche du port. Montez à bord d'un bus à impériale distinctif et partez pour une visite exploratoire de la ville. Voyagez entre deux itinéraires comprenant 17 arrêts bien situés, dont les détails figurent dans la section Itinéraire ci-dessous.
Admirez la splendeur du Silk Exchange, excellent exemple de la grandeur gothique considérée comme l’un des mieux conservés d’Europe; émerveillez-vous devant l'architecture futuriste de la Cité des arts et des scientifiques, qui débarque pour explorer le musée des sciences; et observez les colossales Serrano et Quart Towers tout en découvrant l’histoire fascinante de Valence.
Les deux itinéraires durent environ une heure et demie et partent régulièrement (toutes les 20 à 30 minutes) à partir de chaque arrêt. Les billets sont valables 24 heures après la première utilisation.
Mettez à niveau l'aquarium de Valence de la Cité des arts et des sciences. Enrichissez vos connaissances sur la magnifique vie marine en visitant le spectaculaire aquarium de Valence, océanographique, situé dans la Cité des arts et des sciences. Contemplez plus de 500 espèces marines dans des bassins à l'éclairage atmosphérique et assistez à des spectacles de dauphins et d'otaries divertissants dans l'amphithéâtre en plein air. Dégustez un délicieux repas au restaurant sous-marin entouré de poissons qui patinent, puis rejoignez la visite en bus à votre rythme depuis l'arrêt de bus situé à proximité.
Excursion à terre sans souci: cette excursion est située à 10 minutes à pied du port de croisière. Vous déterminez donc l'heure à laquelle vous revenez à votre bateau à Valence. S'il vous plaît, laissez-vous suffisamment de temps pour profiter de l'excursion et assurez-vous de votre retour au port en temps voulu. Cette excursion n'est pas couverte par notre politique sans souci

Photos de voyageurs


Avis

Avis des voyageurs Viator

3,5
16 avis
5 Étoile
4 Étoile
3 Étoile
2 Étoile
1 Étoile
C
Carole D
, sept. 2016

Le trajet ne vaut vraiment pas le coup, autant faire soi-même le tour en bus ou en métro.

B
Beverley R
, nov. 2017

A wonderful trip on the bus

a
allyson V
, avr. 2017

Oceanografic was absolutely stunning. Valencia is one of our favorite cities that we have visited. Highly recommend this trip.

E
Eugene C
, nov. 2016

Very satisfied!

w
white.vicky
, oct. 2016

Yes! Very excellent!

G
Georgann G
, août 2016

The audio headsets on the bus did not work most of the seats. Had to move around and then the bus noise was too loud for anyone to hear the audio.

C
Cathy
, nov. 2014

Enjoyed the sightseeing.

T
TomT
, oct. 2014
D
David P
, janv. 2014

No complaints went well

L
Lynne H
, nov. 2012

The bus tour and aquarium were really good. The only problem, which was really annoying, was that when we presented our excursion ticket to the Hop on HOp off bus, he printed us two receipts and kept the Viator printout. We assumed the receipts/tickets he gave us were enough since it said right on it about the aquarium. When we got to the aquarium, the ticket booth said she had never heard of such thing. We had to ask her supervisor to use their internet to reprint our viator Vouchers. Wasted about an hour of our aquarium time to do this.


Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 5414PRTVLCOCEAN

Parcourir les activités similaires

• Location: Valencia, Spain
  • Duration: Flexible
From USD $ 21.26 View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Advertisement
Advertisement
After your cruise ship docks in Valencia, disembark to explore the spectacular Spanish city on a hop-on hop-off bus tour. Located on the majestic Mediterranean coast, Valencia is replete with historical sights and impressive monuments that demand attention; see them all with your 24-hour ticket aboard an open-top, double-decker bus. Hop off when an attraction captures your attention and discover landmarks like the Silk Exchange (La Lonja) and the Congress Palace (Palacio de Congresos). Upgrade your tour to include entry to Oceanographic, a modern and magnificent aquarium declared Europe’s largest; marvel at more than 500 different species of marine life as you explore the exhibitions.

Highlights

  • Hop-on hop-off sightseeing shore excursion in Valencia
  • Join the tour at Stop 7, just across from the cruise port!
  • Two sightseeing routes let you see Valencia attractions like the Cathedral of Valencia, Silk Exchange and Quark Towers
  • Open-top, double-decker buses depart every 20 to 30 minutes from each of the 17 stops
  • Convenient and easy way to see Valencia at your own pace
  • Upgrade to visit the Oceanographic, an aquarium at the City of Arts and Sciences

What You Can Expect

Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour with Optional Oceanographic Aquarium Ticket

Valencia Shore Excursion: Valencia Hop-On-Hop-Off Tour

Sail into Valencia’s vibrant marina then make your way to Stop 7, El Puerto, the closest stop to the port. Climb aboard a distinctive double decker bus and set out on your explorative tour of the city. Travel between two routes consisting of 17 conveniently located stops, the details of which are listed in the Itinerary section below. 

Admire the splendor of the Silk Exchange, an excellent example of Gothic grandeur considered one of Europe’s best preserved; marvel at the futuristic architecture of the City of Arts and Scientists, disembarking to explore the Science Museum; and gaze at the colossal Serrano and Quart Towers while gaining insight into Valencia’s fascinating history. 

Both routes take approximately 1.5-hours and depart regularly (every 20-30 minutes) from each stop. Tickets are valid for 24 hours after initial use. 
Upgrade to include the Valencia Aquarium at the City of Arts and SciencesEnrich your knowledge of magnificent marine life with a visit to Valencia’s spectacular aquarium, Oceanographic, in the City of Arts and Sciences. Gaze at more than 500 species of sea life in atmospherically lit tanks and enjoy entertaining dolphin and sea lion shows in the outdoor amphitheater. Feast upon a delicious meal surrounded by floundering fish in the underwater restaurant, and then rejoin the bus tour at your own pace from the nearby bus stop. 

Worry-free Shore Excursion: This excursion is located within a 10-minute walk to the cruise port, so you determine the time you return to your ship in Valencia. Please allow yourself ample time to enjoy the excursion and ensure your timely return to the port. This excursion is not covered by our worry-free policy

Itinerary

Customer Reviews

allyson V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended April 2017

Oceanografic was absolutely stunning. Valencia is one of our favorite cities that we have visited. Highly recommend this trip.

Eugene C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended November 2016

Very satisfied!

white.vicky

5 star rating: Highly Recommended October 2016

Yes! Very excellent!

Cathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended November 2014

Enjoyed the sightseeing.

Barbara P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended September 2012

Fantastic day out.

TANIA B Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended September 2012

I hopped on and off quite a bit, wonderful.

Beverley R

4 star rating: Recommended November 2017

A wonderful trip on the bus

David P

4 star rating: Recommended January 2014

No complaints went well

Ronald C

4 star rating: Recommended May 2012

A good way to become aquainted with a city in a short period of time at a favorable price.

TomT USA

3 star rating: Worth doing October 2014

Slow

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message