Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Rocky Mountains Premium Tour 2020 (34 Seats)

|
Vancouver, Canada
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

From $1,262.81

Lowest Price Guarantee

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 Adult2 Adults3 Adults4 Adults
Loading available options...


icon5 days  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English

Overview

Let a professional coach driver do the navigating into the heart of the Canadian Rockies as you sit back and take in the glorious mountain views. On this 4-night trip that departs from and returns to a convenient location in downtown Vancouver, all of your overnight accommodations are included. Daily breakfast is also included, and your itinerary features plenty of free time to spend just the way you like.
  • Professional coach driver navigates winding mountain roads while you relax
  • All hotel accommodations are included, with two nights right in downtown Banff
  • Daily breakfast, one dinner, gondola ride, and winery tour are included
  • Plenty of free time to explore each destination at your own pace

Reviews

5.0
star-5
41 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-5
Absolutely brilliant
Sue N
, Oct 2019
One of the best tours I have ever been on. Jam packed. Knowledgeable guides (Matt and Joe) and superb accommodation. We visited so many places I have lost count. Worth every penny.
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Thank you very much for sharing your experience!
star-5
Fabulous way to see the Canadian Rockies
SueL2308
, Oct 2019
My husband and I have recently returned from the Premium 5-Day Rocky Mountains & Lakes Tour. We had a wonderful time and would thoroughly recommend the Discover Canada tour. Chris our guide and Nigel the driver were 5 star. They made the tour interesting and fun providing excellent customer service. I can't rate them highly enough. The views were stunning, accommodation was superior. I liked the fact that most of the days were organised but we did have our own time to explore or do whatever we wanted. Thanks again Chris and Nigel you made the trip!
icon Response from Host , Oct 2019
Thank you very much for your amazing review!
star-5
Unforgettable Experience
Janice W
, Aug 2019
Had a fabulous time with my friends on this small bus tour. We had about 30 people in the group plus our informative and friendly tour guide, Matt. The highlights of this tour were the spectacular lakes on Day 2 ( Lake Emerald, Louise and Morraine) and 2-day stay at Banff Town. All the accommodation provided was excellent. Thank you to Matt and Viator for this unforgettable and precious experience. Definitely worth every penny!
icon Response from Host , Aug 2019
Thank you very much for your review!
star-5
Amazing experience with a brilliant host
Paradise826919
, Jul 2019
Perfect family outing. Our tour guide Nigel and co-host Paul were excellent hosts through out the trip. Nigel gave deep insights into the historical background and his anecdotes guided us on what to enjoy at each location and how to add to the experience. Time allocation at each location was perfect. Nigel and Paul's participation encouraged us to indulge in bit more. Swim in the chilling lake and river waters is not to miss and adds to the overall experience. Be prepared in advance with swimming kits. Accommodations were well organised and mountain top breakfasts were brilliant add ons. Optional tours like rafting and Glacier tour were equally exhilarating experience. Not to miss particularly if Nigel is the guide.
star-5
Premium 5 days
jacdup2019
, Jul 2019
Matthew Paugh made a big difference to the trip by ensuring timing of visits to popular sites ahead of crowds, taking us for trips through Banff National Park after hours and making sure everyone was well informed and sharing his vast knowledge and experience.
icon Response from Host , Jul 2019
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us!
star-5
Highly recommended tour and team !!!
eandora
, Jun 2019
Just exactly like what the title says ... this is a highly-recommended tour and team ! We enjoyed it a lot and Jafer and Alex were great. Thank you for giving us a wonderful and memorable 5-day tour.
icon Response from Host , Jun 2019
Thank you very much for your review!
star-1
They put me and others at health risk!
Triggerfish007
, Aug 2018
Due to a state of emergency in Canada this tour should have been cancelled. The media widely reported that the air quality was hazardous due to smoke from the wildfires. They recommended staying at lower elevations and indoors. Discover Canada an Viator put me and others at a risk by ignoring the widely publicized warnings about health risks. I experienced eye watering, coughing, breathing problems, headaches and dizziness. Due to this I left the tour after 5 hours. I was dropped off at a Greyhound bus station. Another person was dropped off too. We were on our own to find our way back to Vancouver Canada and were now without a place to stay. No help from the tour guide or operators. This is totally unacceptable. I have requested a refund an have been turn down. I am angery and will not accept this response. Can someone help me?

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 5736P18

Explore Similar Things to Do