Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

To limit the spread of the coronavirus, attractions may be closed or have partial closures. Please consult government travel advisories before booking. The WHO is closely monitoring the coronavirus and more information can be found here.

Reserve Now & Pay Later

Venice City Sightseeing Hop-On Hop-Off Tour

|
Venice, Italy
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

See Similar Products
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon1 day  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket

Overview

Experience romantic Venice as you cruise around the city’s waterways on a hop-on hop-off boat tour. Choose from a 24- or 48-hour pass and glide down the scenic canals past landmarks like the Bridge of Sighs and Palazzo Rezzonico. Enjoy unlimited boat rides and jump off to explore lively Piazza San Marco, discover the glass-making heritage of Murano Island or cool off at the Lido beaches.
  • 24- or 48-hour hop-on hop-off boat tour of Venice
  • Hop off to visit sights like Murano Island, Venice Lido, or Piazza San Marco
  • Soak up the scenery as you cruise along Venice’s famous waterways
  • Enjoy the flexibility of a hop-on hop-off tour

Traveler Photos

Reviews

3.0
star-3
239 Reviews
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Reviews by Viator travelers
star-1
Venice
silavenk
, Jan 2020
Doesn’t serve the purpose at all Doesn’t tell which place you’re visiting like names of places stopping
icon Response from Host , Mar 2020
We are really sorry for your bad experience....we truly hope you will be able to appreciate a new experience with us in the future!
star-1
Did not use hop on hop off
papamarkr6
, Dec 2019
Could not find hop on hop off. We wandered around Mdina in the rain looking for the hop on hop off and when we found what we think was a stop, nobody showed up. we waited for an hour or so and then caught public transportation.
icon Response from Host , Dec 2019
We are sorry you are not satisfed!
star-2
Waste of time and money
Travellingisliving83
, Nov 2019
I found this a complete waste of time and money. Just buy yourself a vaporetto pass, print out a map and go to the stops yourself. It doesn't stop at a lot of all the major stops and they aren't very frequent. I got a lot more value out of buying a vaporetto pass and doing things myself.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thank you for your feedback!
star-2
Might as well use the public transport
NSandP74
, Nov 2019
Not really a sightseeing boat. A boat transports people around the island of Venice with no info on board like you would expect from a sightseeing tour, for example, no headphones or a guide on board giving info. Until they have this, I would advise not to bother using it and use public transport instead. Wasted money!!
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
We are extremely sorry for your bad experience and feedback!
star-1
A bit confusing...figure it out before going to Venice
nana1042
, Oct 2019
We were a bit confused about how to use this and wound up not using it at all. It said it could be transferred and when we went to do so, everyone sent us to other places. I'm sure it would have been a wonderful experience.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thank you for your opinion!
star-2
Terrible
deppen1234
, Oct 2019
Nobody there knows where to catch the boat so you spend more time looking for the boat then enjoying it
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thank you for your opinion!
star-2
Think twice
Marilyn M
, Oct 2019
The Hop-on Hof-off Tour is only transportation. There is no commentary. The Aliliaguna may be a better choice to get from point A to point B.
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thank you for providing your review and you opinion with us! We really hope to see you again on our buses in the future!
star-5
Sightseeing
Marytbrown
, Oct 2019
Did this on 3rd oct 2019 and it was great , only had 1 day in venice and got to see so much doing it this way , the scenery in venice in beyond your wildest dreams , so beautiful x
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thank you for sharing your opinion!
star-1
Hop on hop off Venice
Stay02188345515
, Oct 2019
Our trip didn’t happen as we couldn’t locate the venue, everyone we asked we were told it was a private trip and not there’s. never book again waste of money
icon Response from Host , Nov 2019
Thank you for sharing your opinion!
star-2
Get city pass there
Flyer260581
, Sep 2019
We only rode it one time and the redemption location was very challenging to find (on the paper we had if the company would have stated redemption office to right of train station that would have made it very simple. We were walking all over the place in Venice Asking people were to find this location) but not as challenging as our tour vouchers in Venice which took us two hours to find. Same thing as with Venice hop on/off no one knew name of company or how to find our redemption location. Finally a local gal we asked directed us to an unmarked door down an alleyway and told us to ring the door bell there..... lol... we almost gave up on that tour. For Venice the city boat is the best option and cheap. We ended up using it to tour the grand canal which our boat didn’t even go down.

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 6980P19

Explore Similar Things to Do