Recherches récentes
Effacer

Spectacle Impression Sanjie Liu avec transfert privé au départ de Yangshuo

star-3
|
Comté de Yangshuo, Chine
2

À partir de 89,00 $US

Prix variable en fonction de la taille du groupe

Garantie du prix le plus bas

Sélectionnez la date et les voyageurs

Nombre de voyageurs
1 voyageur2 voyageurs3 voyageurs4 voyageurs5 voyageurs6 voyageurs7 voyageurs8 voyageurs9 voyageurs10 voyageurs11 voyageurs12 voyageurs13 voyageurs14 voyageurs15 voyageurs
Annulation gratuite
jusqu'à 24 heures avant
Chargement des options disponibles…


icon3 heures  (environ)
Billet mobile
iconProposé en : Anglais

Vue d'ensemble

Découvrez l’extraordinaire spectacle «Impression Sanjie Liu Show» sur les rives de la rivière Li à Yangshuo lors de cette visite fascinante. Quittez votre hôtel à bord d'un véhicule privé de luxe et installez-vous dans un grand théâtre en plein air situé sur les magnifiques rives de la rivière Li. Gaspillé, alors que les artistes semblent flotter le long de la rivière tout en décrivant des mythes et des légendes de la culture Yangshuo. Laissez-vous hypnotiser par l’interprétation onirique du spectacle donnée par Zhang Yimou dans le magnifique paysage naturel de montagnes et de rivières.
  • Entrée à la représentation Impression Sanjie Liu avec transfert privé
  • Profitez d'une performance sensationnelle présentant la culture populaire Yangshuo dans le magnifique cadre de la rivière Li et des montagnes karstiques
  • Choix de 5 places assises dans un grand théâtre en plein air pouvant accueillir jusqu'à 2 000 personnes
  • Spectacle familial comprenant la prise en charge et le retour à l'hôtel privé
Partez de votre hôtel à Yangshuo dans un luxueux véhicule privé et dirigez-vous directement vers le magnifique théâtre en plein air situé sur les rives de la rivière Li. Installez-vous parmi 2 000 autres spectateurs et attendez le début du chef-d'œuvre théâtral, planifié et conçu sur trois ans par le célèbre réalisateur chinois Zhang Yimou.

Soyez hypnotisé par plus de 600 acteurs lors du lancement de l'émission d'une heure. émerveillez-vous devant l'incroyable chorégraphie, costumes illuminés et chansons folkloriques mélodieuses alors que l'harmonie entre l'homme et la nature est mise en valeur tout au long du spectacle. Ressentez la magie de l'ambiance du soir et profitez de la vigueur contrastée des constumes dans le ciel nocturne encré.

Lors de la réservation, choisissez parmi cinq types de billets pour déterminer la position de votre siège. Les sièges de niveau C sont des tabourets sans dossier au niveau inférieur. Les sièges VIP au niveau B et les sièges de président au niveau A couvert offrent une meilleure vue panoramique de la performance. Cliquez sur le bouton Afficher des informations supplémentaires pour afficher la carte du théâtre. Le prix est par personne, basé sur 4-6 adultes par véhicule.
Itinéraire
Arrêt à:  
Impression Sanjie Liu
Sanlie Liu est la déesse chantante de la légende de l'ethnie Zhuang. En 1961, un film portant le même titre que son nom "Sanjie Liu" est devenu un film de musique classique et populaire en Chine. Dans la pièce "Impression — Sanjie Liu", vous ne verrez pas les intrigues, les personnages et les scènes habituelles, mais plutôt une série d'impressions, et ces impressions sont tirées des paysages et de la vie ordinaire du lieu, Parce que Sanjie Liu est née et a grandi de ce pays magique, sa légende rayonne de la merveilleuse atmosphère de ce lieu et de la naïveté de la population locale. C'est une performance totalement différente de la forme conventionnelle. Le théâtre est la nature même. Les paysages des quatre saisons changent, les conditions météorologiques changent, les performances changent également pour s'adapter à la nature changeante. À ce stade, seule la moitié du spectacle est créée par l'homme et l'autre moitié appartient à la nature mystérieuse. S'il pleuvait pendant la représentation, vous pouvez mettre un imperméable que nous vous préparons. Si vous veniez ici l'été chaud, vous devez emporter le spray anti-moustiques, s'il y avait une inondation, la moitié de l'auditorium pourrait probablement être sous l'eau, et s'il y avait un orage, la performance pourrait être arrêtée. C’est notre performance, une performance en interaction avec la nature. Il y a plus de 600 personnes impliquées dans cette pièce. La plupart d'entre eux sont des pêcheurs des 5 villages situés le long de la rivière. Ils travaillent dans la rivière pendant la journée et participent au spectacle le soir avec leurs radeaux de bambou. Certains des interprètes sont les petits chanteurs des villages du groupe ethnique de Dong et les jeunes filles d'autres groupes ethniques. Ils chantent avec la nature et des voix non entraînées et dansent avec un style spontané. Dans le magnifique paysage, ils sont extraordinairement beaux et magnifiques. La pièce a été officiellement présentée au public le 20 mars 2004. Après l'avoir vue, l'officier de l'organisation mondiale du tourisme l'a félicitée. ”C'est une pièce unique, vous ne pouvez la voir nulle part ailleurs, mais ici. Et cela vaut la peine d’acheter un billet d’avion aller-retour dans le monde entier pour voir la pièce. "
Durée : 60 minutes
Billet d'entrée inclus

Avis

3,0
star-3
5 avis
5 étoiles
4 étoiles
3 étoiles
2 étoiles
1 étoile
Avis de voyageurs Viator
star-3
Excellent show. However the guide was...
Hykel F
, août 2016
Excellent show. However the guide was of no use, he did not even speak English.

Vous avez des questions ?

icon_solid_phone
Réservez en ligne ou appelez
33 1 70 38 74 44
33 1 70 38 74 44
Code produit : 5533GLIM

Parcourir les activités similaires

Recent Searches
Clear
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More
Reserve Now & Pay Later

Private Tour-Yangshuo Impression Sanjie Liu Show

star-3
|
Yangshuo County, China
icon_solid_phone
Book online or call: (888) 651-9785(888) 651-9785
2

From $89.00

Price varies by group size

Lowest Price Guarantee

COVID-19: Check local travel restrictions and learn what we're doing to help keep you safe and your plans flexible. Learn more.

Read More

Select Date and Travelers

Number of travelers
1 traveler2 travelers3 travelers4 travelers5 travelers6 travelers7 travelers8 travelers9 travelers10 travelers11 travelers12 travelers13 travelers14 travelers15 travelers
Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free Cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance
Loading available options...


icon3 hours  (Approx.)
Mobile ticket
iconOffered in: English and 2 more

Overview

Experience an enchanting performance of the extravagant ‘Impression Sanjie Liu Show’ on the shores of the Li River in Yangshuo on this spellbinding tour. Depart from your hotel in a luxurious private vehicle and take your seat in a large, open-air theatre on the beautiful banks of the Li River. Gasp, as performers appear to float along the river while portraying myths and legends of the Yangshuo culture. Be hypnotized by Zhang Yimou’s dreamy interpretation of the show set against the stunning natural backdrop of mountains and rivers. 
  • Admission to the Impression Sanjie Liu performance with private transfer
  • Enjoy a sensational performance exhibiting Yangshuo folk culture set against the gorgeous backdrop of the Li River and karst mountains
  • Choice of 5 seating locations in a large open-air theater that seats up to 2,000
  • Family-friendly show includes private hotel pickup and drop-off
Saved to wishlist!
Hotel pickup and drop-off
Private transportation with professional driver

Departure Point

Departs from your Yangshuo hotel at Yangshuo downtown area

Departure Time

7:00 PM

Return Details

Returns to original departure point
Depart from your Yangshuo hotel in a luxurious, private vehicle and travel directly to the beautiful open-air theatre on the banks of the Li River. Take your seat among 2,000 other expectant spectators and await the beginning of the theatrical masterpiece, planned and designed over three years by revered Chinese film director, Zhang Yimou. 

Be hypnotized by more than 600 actors as the 1-hour show launches into life; marvel at incredible choreography, illuminated costumes and melodious folk songs as the harmony between humans and nature is emphasized throughout the performance. Feel the magic of the evening ambience and enjoy the contrasting vibrancy of constumes against the inky night sky. 

At booking, select from five ticket types to determine the position of your seat; C-level seats are backless stools on the lower level. Both the VIP seats on the B-level and President seats on the covered A level provide a better panoramic view of the entire performance. Please click on the View Additional Info button to see the theater map.  Price is per person, based on 4-6 adults per vehicle. 
Itinerary
Stop At:  
Impression Sanjie Liu
Sanlie Liu is the singing goddess in the legend of ethnic group of Zhuang. In 1961, there was a film made with the same title as her name "Sanjie Liu", it has been a classic and popular music film in China from then on. In the play "Impression—Sanjie Liu", you won't see the plots, the characters and the usual scenes, but rather a series of impressions, and those impressions are got from the landscapes and the ordinary life of the place, Because Sanjie Liu was born and bred from this magic land, her legend radiates the wonderful atmosphere of this place and naivety of the local people. This is a totally different performance from the conventional form. The theater is the nature itself. The sceneries of the four seasons are changing, the weather is changing, so does the performance is changing to match up with the changeable nature. In this stage, only the half of the performance is created by man, and the other half is belonged to the mysterious nature. If it were raining during the performance, you can put on the raincoat that we prepare for you, if you came here in the hot summer, you have to take the anti-mosquito spray with you, if there were flood, half of the auditorium probably could be under the water, and if there were thunderstorm, the performance could be ceased. This is our performance—a performance interacting with the nature. There are more than 600 people involved in this play. Most of them are fishermen from the 5 villages along the river. They work in the river in the daytime, participate the performance in the evening with their bamboo rafts. Some of the performers are the little singers from the villages of ethnic group of Dong and the young girls of other ethnic minorities group .They sing with the nature and untrained voices and dance with spontaneous style. In the gorgeous landscape, they are extraordinary beautiful and ture. The play was presented to the audiences formally on Mar.20.2004.After saw the play, the officer of the world tourism organization commended.” This is a unique play, you can't see it nowhere the world but here. And it's worth to buy a round-trip air ticket from anywhere in the world only to see the play."
Duration: 1 hour 
Admission Ticket Included
  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • The performance is set to go on regardless of weather conditions, except in cases of extreme weather; complimentary raincoats are given out at the entrance of the theater.
  • Price is per person
  • Our Yangshuo local operator will call your hotel room beforehand to confirm with you about the pick up time directly.
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Stroller accessible
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Most travelers can participate
  • OPERATED BY China Comfort Travel

For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours in advance of the start date of the experience.

  • This experience requires good weather. If it’s canceled due to poor weather, you’ll be offered a different date or a full refund.

Learn more about cancellations.


Reviews

3.0
star-3
5 Reviews
5 stars
0
1 star
0
Reviews by Viator travelers
Showing 1 of 5 reviews
star-3
Excellent show. However the guide was...
Hykel F
, Aug 2016
Excellent show. However the guide was of no use, he did not even speak English.
HelpfulHelpful

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your must-do activities without being locked in
Product code: 5533GLIM

Explore Similar Things to Do